Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Uitzicht Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Entree Burgary Hotel Taipei - Uitzicht Burgary Hotel Taipei - Kaart Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub
Gebied: Ximending Aantal kamers: 46

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger


Zeer goed


uit 965 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (965)
Sorteer op:
Erwin M. Groepen Belgium, 26 november 2010
klein budget hotel

goed gelegen in Ximen
Zoals vele commentaren hebben doen vermoeden, was het exit sign in de kamer storend, doch kon het worden uitgeschakeld. Echter, we waren erg ontgoocheld dat deze 'superior' kamers zo klein zijn, de foto's doen dit niet vermoeden. Bovendien was er geen raam en geen kleerkast in de kamer, enkel in de badkamer had je uitzicht op de drukke straat. Geen aanrader dus.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ximen is een levendige wijk vol winkels en Longshan tempel is vlakbij.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ziyu Z. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 november 2015
Very unpleasant

Non stop reminding me of my check out time or else will be additional charge. Reminded me one day before my check out, that morning when I went out for breakfast and half an hour before 12 noon. I have stayed in Ceaser Park Hotel and iTaipei and also hotels in HongKong, Bangkok, Beijing and other countries but non of the hotels front desk will constantly reminded you of your check out time, gave people a feeling like can't wait to chase the guest out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elsie K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 23 november 2015
Bathroom mirror design too high. Torn towel.

Staff are friendly. Good location. Bathroom is spacious.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Audrey T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 november 2015
Gd location and worth money

One minute walk from train station. Hotel front door open space, good. Given a room at 15th floor, face main road, pleasant view. Toilet with jacuzzi.
2 nights
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 november 2015
Next to xinmending, jacuzzi bathtub, cozy bed

Next to xinmending, jacuzzi bathtub, cozy bed
Great. Its a love hotel. 5 mins Walking distance to the famouse red house and xinmending. My second time here since 2 years back. Will try again the next time i am in taipei.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cavin N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 november 2015
good location, big Jacuzzi in room

good location, big Jacuzzi in rroom
Near stalls in ximending, Big JacuzzI tub except price too high at 150 USD per night that u paid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felix L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 november 2015
Positives - Location and jacuzzi

Location of hotel near Ximending. Jacuzzi in the room. Helpful and polite staff.
Generally pleasant. Room was clean and hotel in a convenient location to go around the Ximending area and to travel around Taipei.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 november 2015

Location, staff friendliness n cleanliness
👍!There's airport coach(Freego) directly to d hotel n pickup too. Location is good n not too crowded.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ze H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 november 2015
great hotel

excellent staff, nice room, great location
very pleasant stay, room is clean & with great view of taipei city. environment is serene, only 4 rooms at each floor. would not get disturb from noisy neighbour. located very near to MRT station, yet facing the less busy road. can have good rest eventhough ximenting is so busy at night. very helpful & attentive staff. toilet shower is great. the only thing to critic is the toilet seat is slightly too high at an awkward position. breakfast was just ok. u get to choose from 3 different sets of choices. the dishes for porridge is the same for everyday. it could be better to have more variety to choose from.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 6 november 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
The location is excellent just 200m away from the Ximen MRT station and very convenient for shopping in Ximending district. The staff are friendly and helpful with advice on how to get around efficiently. Highly recommended to stay for easy movement around Taipei.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntreeBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - KaartBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.