of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Uitzicht Burgary Hotel Taipei - Uitzicht Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ximending Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 760 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (760)
Sorteer op:
Erwin M. Groepen Belgium, 26 november 2010
klein budget hotel

goed gelegen in Ximen
4,3
Zoals vele commentaren hebben doen vermoeden, was het exit sign in de kamer storend, doch kon het worden uitgeschakeld. Echter, we waren erg ontgoocheld dat deze 'superior' kamers zo klein zijn, de foto's doen dit niet vermoeden. Bovendien was er geen raam en geen kleerkast in de kamer, enkel in de badkamer had je uitzicht op de drukke straat. Geen aanrader dus.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ximen is een levendige wijk vol winkels en Longshan tempel is vlakbij.
Kam H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 oktober 2014
Great Location, but need a little fix up

Location
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kam H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 12 oktober 2014
a bit over price

great location, friendly staff
6,3
the location is great, but seems like the hotel need a nice renovation, I do think is a little bit over price
Kelvert T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 oktober 2014
fantastic

location is very good
9,3
Friendly staff and service were fantastic. Moreover, very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Kelvert T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 oktober 2014
excellent

room is very nice, clean and nice. staff was very friendly as well as service is fantastic.
9,3
Excellent. The staff is very friendly and location is very near to MRT and ximending shopping area.
Johnny L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

cosy room, friendly reception, big tub
8,3
overall all is nice ecept for the breakfast, it is average. You can get nicer food outside.
Ngai K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 september 2014
enjoyable stay

Jacuzzi , comfortable resting area at 2nd floor, easy excess to mrt.
6,7
Comfortable n enjoyable stay. Book a room w jacuzzi, love it. Breadfast portion enough for us.
Kwan A. Groepen Singapore, 21 september 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff friendliness and room comfort
8
Wing C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 september 2014
Burgary Hotel

Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff
8
Good Location, Cozy room, nice staff and i will choose this hotel again for my next visit
Yap K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 september 2014
Great hotel

Location, staff friendly, and room is nice
8,3
My stay at burgary hotel is fantastic, everything is good, staff was polite and helpful, location wise its really near to ximending. The only thing that dissapoint us were the breakfast, but never-mind, we can have it else where.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02