of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Uitzicht Burgary Hotel Taipei - Uitzicht Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ximending Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 797 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (797)
Sorteer op:
Erwin M. Groepen Belgium, 26 november 2010
klein budget hotel

goed gelegen in Ximen
4,3
Zoals vele commentaren hebben doen vermoeden, was het exit sign in de kamer storend, doch kon het worden uitgeschakeld. Echter, we waren erg ontgoocheld dat deze 'superior' kamers zo klein zijn, de foto's doen dit niet vermoeden. Bovendien was er geen raam en geen kleerkast in de kamer, enkel in de badkamer had je uitzicht op de drukke straat. Geen aanrader dus.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ximen is een levendige wijk vol winkels en Longshan tempel is vlakbij.
Gary G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 16 december 2014
.

Great location. Attentive staff.
8
Lua H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 5 december 2014
na

Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
8
Close to ximending. Old but clean. Friendly staff
Siu Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 22 november 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR XIMEN STATION, EASY SHOPPING
6,3
OK
Andrew B. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 november 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 november 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 6 november 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 oktober 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Yew K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 oktober 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Mun P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 oktober 2014
NA

Location.
6
Hotel is getting run down.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02