Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10850

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 1041 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1041)
Sorteer op:
Erwin M. Groepen Belgium, 26 november 2010
klein budget hotel

goed gelegen in Ximen
4,3
Zoals vele commentaren hebben doen vermoeden, was het exit sign in de kamer storend, doch kon het worden uitgeschakeld. Echter, we waren erg ontgoocheld dat deze 'superior' kamers zo klein zijn, de foto's doen dit niet vermoeden. Bovendien was er geen raam en geen kleerkast in de kamer, enkel in de badkamer had je uitzicht op de drukke straat. Geen aanrader dus.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ximen is een levendige wijk vol winkels en Longshan tempel is vlakbij.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenneth F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 mei 2016
great location, good hotel
6,3
clean room. Breakfast had limited choices: Asian rice porridge and a couple rather strangely prepared Western breakfast items. Staff very friendly. Great location, central location near subway station, good value hotel but not luxurious by any means.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 mei 2016
Good
6,3
Good service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 mei 2016
Location is good
5,3
the location is good just near the ximen station, the room is big and clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
An Q. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 april 2016
Great location, service and best value for money
6,7
I loved this hotel - located right at Ximending MRT, its a stone's throw away from food & shopping. The price was reasonable as the room & bathroom were huge - it even comes with your own jacuzzi! Every floor only has 4 units and it is well insulated - we could not hear our neighbours. The front desk staff are bilingual, and there are a lot of maps/information they can provide as long as you ask. There is a VIP area for you to lounge in while waiting for your room to be ready, as well as a breakfast area where daily breakfast is provided. Really enjoyed my stay and would definitely be back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoi L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 17 april 2016
good
5,7
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 16 april 2016
Excellent stay
5
Good location on a major street near Ximending Subway. But quiet rooms. 4 rooms per floor. Clean, comfortable bed. Flatscreen TV. Breakfast was ordered from a menu. Tasty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 april 2016
Hotel just loacted within 2 mins walk of Ximending
5
Very convenient location.. located within 2 mins of walk from Ximen Station Gate 1... Room is lack of tables and lugguage rack, staff less friendly than Wonstar. Was charged 300NTD per hour for checking out late. I paid a total of 1500NTD for checking out at 5pm as our flight is 8.30pm. Pls take note of this as this hotel does not allow any late check outs and they will bug you hourly asking when's your checkout timing!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene N. Groepen Malaysia, 3 april 2016
Too much of unnecessary information
4,3
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene N. Groepen Malaysia, 3 april 2016
Too naggy
4
Information given during the checkin on key cards can be kept at counter to prevent lost, check out time is at 12noon. These info repeated everytime when we step out of the hotel. Hotel breakfast is simple. Price paid for the room and breakfast unmatched.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - KaartBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - EntreeBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotel interieurBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03