of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tub Burgary Hotel Taipei - Uitzicht Burgary Hotel Taipei - Uitzicht Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer Burgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Ximending Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 635 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (635)
Erwin M. Groepen Belgium, 26 november 2010
klein budget hotel

goed gelegen in Ximen
4,3
Zoals vele commentaren hebben doen vermoeden, was het exit sign in de kamer storend, doch kon het worden uitgeschakeld. Echter, we waren erg ontgoocheld dat deze 'superior' kamers zo klein zijn, de foto's doen dit niet vermoeden. Bovendien was er geen raam en geen kleerkast in de kamer, enkel in de badkamer had je uitzicht op de drukke straat. Geen aanrader dus.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ximen is een levendige wijk vol winkels en Longshan tempel is vlakbij.
Jia Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 31 maart 2014
Great location..

Location, spacious, big jacuzzi tub
8,7
I stay there for 5 nights with my husband and my son.. The location was very good less than 5 min to Xi Men Ding.. No issue for foods.. Bed in room was huge.. 2 super single. Jacuzzi tub can fit in 4 person, my hubby and son enjoy the dip in the tub everynight and it comes with a TV.. Staff was friendly and security was the surprise element.. My sister who was in Taipei traveling but staying in another hotel, came and look for me. Hotel staff actually call up to the room before allowing them to come up.. The next time I go back I will very likely to stay with them again.
Hiap W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 maart 2014
Nice, but there are better ones.

Next to XiMenDing. Near to Metro Station. Hugh bath tub for a steamy dip with more than 1 chick.
5,3
OK lah. nice place to have some steamy fun, but that's about it all.
Maggie C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 maart 2014
Taiwan is perfect

Nice Hotel - Near to MRT station by 1 minute walk, Pleasant Staff - pleased to introduce sight visit with efficiency & costive way to reach the point, Comfortable Room
8
Condition is good, but the curtain in bathroom are quite dirty with stains. Wall may too thin can hear the sound in next room. Location is very convenience. I will visit this hotel again.
Weng S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 maart 2014
room condition is not so new

3mins to mrt, near to xi men ting, and in room jacuzzi
6
we chose this hotel because they provide a jacuzzi pool in the room and due to the close proximity to mrt station. However upon check-in, we notice the room condition is not up to expectation and the bathroom design is not too friendly and functional. The interior designer is not attentive enough when designing the bathroom as the floor will be wet after a shower or a dip into the jacuzzi pool. As for the daily breakfast,not only there is limited choice of selection, the portion is also small (they provide set breakfast)
Carel C. Groepen Singapore, 13 maart 2014
good location and thats about all

location
6,7
After a great stay in other hotel, I was quite disappointed to check in to this hotel, the lobby is small, the room is small, the toilet got no lock and only shield by glass door, the toilet seat is exceptionally high, which I wonder why, the 2nd floor waiting area is even smaller, breakfast provided by hotel is just a sandwich and a yogurt. Staff are quite nice though.
Nicholas Y. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 maart 2014
good location, room set up is wired, tacky decorat

good location, good staffs
4,3
Alastair J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 maart 2014
Good location, substandard bathrooms

location, friendly staff, fast check in check out
5,7
My stay at Burgary Hotel was slightly below standard. The hotel is conveniently located near Xiemen Ding, where all the shops, restaurants, and night market are. We often drop by for some more food back to the hotel during our journey home after a day trip. The downside of this hotel is the condition of bathroom. It was not as clean as other hotels I have been to in Xiemen Ding, and for the price, I have expected a little more. The shower has no door or curtain, so our bathroom was constantly wet and damp.
Liu S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 februari 2014
Great location and bathroom with huge tub

huge bath tub, complimentary mini bar, 3mins walk from MRT station
7,3
very good location, room amenities, complimentary mini bar. However, breakfast wasn't fantastic and only 2 sets to choose from. It is located outside of Ximenting and which is good because you are away from the crowded area yet still within Ximenting.
Ng E. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 februari 2014
Great location with very good service

Service, location, free internet
7
Great Service with good shopping location & near to MRT. Free internet service as well.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Burgary Hotel TaipeiBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - Hot tubBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - UitzichtBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - RestaurantBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - GastenkamerBurgary Hotel Taipei - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04