of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Burjuman Rotana Hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Gastenkamer BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Gastenkamer BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Gastenkamer BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Winkels BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieur BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Receptie BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree
Ligging: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 148

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 195 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (195)
Annemie G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel

grote comfortabele kamers, attente medewerkers, mooi ingericht
8,3
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel met attente medewerkers
Rajiv G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 november 2011
geweldig ruim hotel met goede service

alle gemakken zijn voorzien
9
Dit hotel is absoluut geweldig, het voldeed aan alle gemakken van koelkast tot stereo installatie en een service waarbij je van stil viel. Eerlijk gezegd was het veel te ruim voor mij en mijn vriendin, maar toch altijd wel fijn zo een ruime douche en een geweldig bed. Ik raad het iedereen aan om hier te verblijven, het is echter wel 20 minuten rijden naar dubai marina waar je kan genieten van een drankje, ps van het ontbijt had ik wel meer verwacht.
Winkel tip: Zie de leuke winkels in de mall naast het hotel
Motaz A. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 7 april 2014
Great as everytime

Large room, amazing view, close to metro station, mall on the same building
8,3
Great as every time good value for money , very large room, easy access to public transportation, easy access to burjuman shopping mall, , hotel dining was miserable, however there are many good restaurant in food court of shopping mall.
Michael H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 april 2014
A very pleasant and comfortable stay

Spacious room, breakfast and superb staff
9,7
Despite only staying a night I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. All staff were very helpful, polite and very professional. Excellent location right on site of shopping centre although a short distance from the centre of the city which could be reached anyhow by efficient public transport. Breakfast was very delicious, as was the room service dinner that I had. Room itself was very spacious, stylish and comfortable. Only thing I could say is it would help if the hotel had free wifi.
Ali G. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 22 maart 2014
big room and location and service

room size, location, service
9,7
i loved this hotel and the location the room extremely clean and big i loved the balcony and the view, the staff very friendly and helpful over all they will see me very soon in the hotel
Alyona H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 maart 2014
Good hotel adjacent to a shopping mall

Great big spacious rooms
8,3
I liked the hotel overall. It is best suited for families,as rooms are huge: my consisted of enormous living room and separate big bedroom and a large bathroom. 2 different TVs (one in each room) and DVD player. Washing machine in the unit. None of which mattered much to me as I travel solo. I would have preferred to have bathrobe and slippers provided (which weren't). Or more toiletries (like disposable razor and loofa). Or free Wi-Fi (which wasn't-you have to pay for it). Rotana is a chain that is dedicated to serving Muslim clientele, so it would be perfect for those. Hotel is close to famous Al Karama-only one metro station away or one can even walk. Close to Burjuman Metro.
Abdel H. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 13 maart 2014
i stayed in smelly suite , ! although nice

near to shopping mall - location - my suite was nice
5,7
the hotel is just near shopping center , there is some smells in some floor , front desk not flexible ! did not extent my check out for additional one hour !!!
Hamida A. (Echt)paren Oman, 8 maart 2014
i like the hotel

the hotel was good location, near metro,
8
very good i really enjoy my stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana the hotel was cosy very clean and good bed.
Waheed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 7 maart 2014
Amazing hotel

Food, staff , clean , location
9
It was wounderful time staying at burjuman hotel , wounderful staff good location near shopping mall
Anand M. Individuele reizigers India, 8 februari 2014
Comfortable and very homely.

Spacious, Excellent location, friendly staff
6,7
This is the 4th time am staying at Burjuman Rotana. Hotel is very homely, quiet and calm though it is right in the middle of city.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - GastenkamerBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - GastenkamerBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - GastenkamerBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - WinkelsBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptieBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B03