Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 269 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (269)
Sorteer op:
Annemie G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel

grote comfortabele kamers, attente medewerkers, mooi ingericht
8,3
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel met attente medewerkers
Rajiv G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 november 2011
geweldig ruim hotel met goede service

alle gemakken zijn voorzien
9
Dit hotel is absoluut geweldig, het voldeed aan alle gemakken van koelkast tot stereo installatie en een service waarbij je van stil viel. Eerlijk gezegd was het veel te ruim voor mij en mijn vriendin, maar toch altijd wel fijn zo een ruime douche en een geweldig bed. Ik raad het iedereen aan om hier te verblijven, het is echter wel 20 minuten rijden naar dubai marina waar je kan genieten van een drankje, ps van het ontbijt had ik wel meer verwacht.
Winkel tip: Zie de leuke winkels in de mall naast het hotel
Sanjwelo G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 mei 2016
ENJOYED MY STAY
6,3
EXCEPTIONAL, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL STAFF / EXCELLENT ROOM VIEW OF CITY OF DUBAI
Sandeep S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 6 april 2016
i would probably give it a 7 or 7.4
5,3
There were a couple of things, the water in the commode was leaking all the time, such a waste of water, The internet was on a paid basis which is part of the all hotels today....Taxi are difficult to come by due to its entrance,one can go thru bargeman and get a taxi easily the other side but one can't do that with luggage, the staff is great, reception, bell boy, room service, great view from the room to the Persian Guly.....
William B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 maart 2016
Just one more ingredient
6
This hotel would be overall excellent if there was free wifi in the suites.... I really enjoy the staff and facilities.
Azeem R. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 1 maart 2016
Super duper
5
Elegant ! However wifi is a disappointing part that not yet having in rooms... Over all another brilliant property by Rotana ! Azeem Rizvi - Kuwait
Verlaine D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 februari 2016
Another excellent Rotana property

Room, Location, Staff
9
Just the kind of service you can expect from a Rotana property. On the first day, I was given a room with a city view (which was the only room available at that time, I think) and didn't quite like it, but Moataz had arranged for me to move to a room next door with the harbor view the next day. The room was very comfortable: a sitting area, dining area, balcony, and of course, the bedroom. The property is at a very convenient location. You have access to the mall and Carrefour, the metro, which makes it really easy for tourists like me to go around and about. The Room Service is prompt, but the food is so-so. The menu is pretty much the same across the Rotana properties. Fret not bcuz there are a number of food choices at the nearby mall. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.
Jaemi L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 februari 2016
A Great Gem

The room, the room, the room !
9,3
I did not eat at this hotel, for there is a Carrefour next to it which has amazing food ) Also, the MRT is very close to the hotel and inside it, there is a Taiwan Tea Shop which tastes just Like Taiwan, but the price is a bit shocking. About the hoteL...It is in a great Location and there is a bus stop/MRT nearby. It is a big MRT station and it is considered two zones from the DXB airport. The staff were super nice and they heLped me a Lot. The wifi for extra charge is a bit stingy, as if we did not pay enough for the room, but I am not there to use the wifi anyway. Dubai is a fun pLace, but many pLaces have Locked wifi except the Airport and The Dubai maLL. The most important thing is the hoteL room: Wow! The space and decoration and the baLcony. I couLd not beLieve it. This hoteL was considered non-western oriented, but I disagree. I Like the gym because it is huge and the equipment seems brand new. I hope, next time, I can swim in that pooL when it is not coLd outside. I am aLways coming back to this hoteL as Long as there are no serious, bad experiences.
Jaimul N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 6 februari 2016
Good
6
Stay was nice ...very clean place ...loved the shopping access to the mall nd metro ...handy to city centre nd Dubai ...very good service overall but bit pricey
Kamal B. (Echt)paren India, 24 december 2015
ALL GOOD

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
7
STAY WAS GOOD. I FIND IT CONVINIENT AS IT IS A CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL APARTMENT. VALET PARKING IS EXCELLENT AT THE HOTEL. STAFF ALSO GOOD.
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PlattegrondenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - LobbyBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - KeukenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - KeukenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - BadkamerBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01