of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Receptie BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Omgeving BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 148

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 235 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (235)
Sorteer op:
Annemie G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel

grote comfortabele kamers, attente medewerkers, mooi ingericht
8,3
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel met attente medewerkers
Rajiv G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 november 2011
geweldig ruim hotel met goede service

alle gemakken zijn voorzien
9
Dit hotel is absoluut geweldig, het voldeed aan alle gemakken van koelkast tot stereo installatie en een service waarbij je van stil viel. Eerlijk gezegd was het veel te ruim voor mij en mijn vriendin, maar toch altijd wel fijn zo een ruime douche en een geweldig bed. Ik raad het iedereen aan om hier te verblijven, het is echter wel 20 minuten rijden naar dubai marina waar je kan genieten van een drankje, ps van het ontbijt had ik wel meer verwacht.
Winkel tip: Zie de leuke winkels in de mall naast het hotel
Waheed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 5 april 2015
great hotel

location , food , staff
9,7
it was a great stay at rotana burjuman hotel will back again to this hotel . location was super fantastic
Ali G. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 1 april 2015
Amazing Rooms and location

room size, location, staff
9,3
Really good hotel this is my 5th stay in the hotel i like the location the room size and the balcony the staff very friendly and helpful recommending it to every one.
Waheed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 24 februari 2015
best hotel on the area

location staff food
9
it was wonderful time i stayed there everything was good will come back again
Anand M. Individuele reizigers India, 22 februari 2015
Very decent hotel at excellent location

Spacious, location, quiet
4,7
Pleasant and peacefull
Gautam S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 12 januari 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Spacious Room
7,7
Sanjwelo G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 januari 2015
EXCELLENT STAY

STAFF WAS FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL / FOOD IS EXCELLENT / LOCATION NEXT TO...&....CONNECTED TO MALL
9,7
PEACEFUL & RELAXING
Ibrahim E. (Echt)paren Palestinian Territory, 24 december 2014
GREAT

location, ergonomics, services
10
good, and looking forward to improve their food variety in their restaurant.
Julyan B. Groepen Australia, 23 december 2014
Dont book two rooms! ! !

room size, room service and bathrooms
7
This was our second stay at the hotel and we booked TWO room. Despite being only two+ years old the hotel rooms are becoming worn very quickly. Our non smoking the rooms smelled of cigarettes smoke for the first day of our stay. We booked two rooms and despite making specific requests and phone calls in advance they could not accommodate both rooms on the same level or even remotely close to each other. I was quite annoyed by this point. We had to take two elevators and walk though hotel reception and past the front desk of the hotel to walk between rooms. Generally the service is good however this was very disappointing fro a hotel of this class. I dont think we will stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptieBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - OmgevingBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06