Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Receptie BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Omgeving BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 148

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (244)
Sorteer op:
Annemie G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel

grote comfortabele kamers, attente medewerkers, mooi ingericht
8,3
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel met attente medewerkers
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajiv G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 november 2011
geweldig ruim hotel met goede service

alle gemakken zijn voorzien
9
Dit hotel is absoluut geweldig, het voldeed aan alle gemakken van koelkast tot stereo installatie en een service waarbij je van stil viel. Eerlijk gezegd was het veel te ruim voor mij en mijn vriendin, maar toch altijd wel fijn zo een ruime douche en een geweldig bed. Ik raad het iedereen aan om hier te verblijven, het is echter wel 20 minuten rijden naar dubai marina waar je kan genieten van een drankje, ps van het ontbijt had ik wel meer verwacht.
Winkel tip: Zie de leuke winkels in de mall naast het hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole S. (Echt)paren Germany, 7 juli 2015
Good value for money

Very reasonable rate for what we got, service
9,3
We were lucky to get a super rate for our suite, normally we would have taken something different, but somehow the rate was very low, so we booked at Rotana and it was the best stay we ever had in Dubai :) Service was fast and responsive.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmed A. Zakelijke reizigers Bahrain, 3 juli 2015
Great location with good value of money

location,good value of money,room comfort
8,3
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. This is during the holey month of Ramadhan where there was a special discount on the prices everywhere in Dubai. The room is very spacious and comfortable, except the water in the toilet is very very hot which is a negative point. The hotel is connected to a big mall where you can easily access for food and shopping. Good staff at reception.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 juni 2015
Awesome stay
9,3
Awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deepanshu J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 16 juni 2015
prime location for the tourist

location, connectivity to the mall,
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julyan B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 mei 2015
Fantastic home away from home

comfortable rooms, feels like home, shooping centre
8
This is my 5th time at this hotel. My wife and i use it for short weekends away in Dubai and it feel like home every time. the staff are friendly, the rooms are very comfortable and its good value.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rashmi B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 22 mei 2015
Excellent property

Staff, location, overall experience
10
Amazing. Will stay here next time also
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanjwelo G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 mei 2015
EXCELLENT STAY

STAFF / SERVICE / FRIEMDLY
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amin M. (Echt)paren Canada, 5 mei 2015
nice big suites

Suite size, location and 5 min walk to the metro station
7,3
Stay was very comfortable. Checking in was a bit slow, but the rest of the stay was great. Burjuman mall was under renovation so if you staying for the mall, please check. Pool was a bit shallow. But over all, comfortable stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptieBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - OmgevingBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01