Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,7

uit 83 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
(Echt)paren (83)
Sorteer op:
Annemie G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel

grote comfortabele kamers, attente medewerkers, mooi ingericht
8,3
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel met attente medewerkers
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajiv G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 november 2011
geweldig ruim hotel met goede service

alle gemakken zijn voorzien
9
Dit hotel is absoluut geweldig, het voldeed aan alle gemakken van koelkast tot stereo installatie en een service waarbij je van stil viel. Eerlijk gezegd was het veel te ruim voor mij en mijn vriendin, maar toch altijd wel fijn zo een ruime douche en een geweldig bed. Ik raad het iedereen aan om hier te verblijven, het is echter wel 20 minuten rijden naar dubai marina waar je kan genieten van een drankje, ps van het ontbijt had ik wel meer verwacht.
Winkel tip: Zie de leuke winkels in de mall naast het hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaemi L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 februari 2016
A Great Gem

The room, the room, the room !
9,3
I did not eat at this hotel, for there is a Carrefour next to it which has amazing food ) Also, the MRT is very close to the hotel and inside it, there is a Taiwan Tea Shop which tastes just Like Taiwan, but the price is a bit shocking. About the hoteL...It is in a great Location and there is a bus stop/MRT nearby. It is a big MRT station and it is considered two zones from the DXB airport. The staff were super nice and they heLped me a Lot. The wifi for extra charge is a bit stingy, as if we did not pay enough for the room, but I am not there to use the wifi anyway. Dubai is a fun pLace, but many pLaces have Locked wifi except the Airport and The Dubai maLL. The most important thing is the hoteL room: Wow! The space and decoration and the baLcony. I couLd not beLieve it. This hoteL was considered non-western oriented, but I disagree. I Like the gym because it is huge and the equipment seems brand new. I hope, next time, I can swim in that pooL when it is not coLd outside. I am aLways coming back to this hoteL as Long as there are no serious, bad experiences.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kamal B. (Echt)paren India, 24 december 2015
ALL GOOD

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
7
STAY WAS GOOD. I FIND IT CONVINIENT AS IT IS A CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL APARTMENT. VALET PARKING IS EXCELLENT AT THE HOTEL. STAFF ALSO GOOD.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John P. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 oktober 2015
nice place

location, staff, price
8,7
hotel of choice for dubai. staff always good. only donwside is pay for WIFI and is overpriced.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian H. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 september 2015
Fantastic Room

Room Confort, Position Pricing
8,7
We booked a suite for a 2 night stay, a great deal at the time. The suite was very roomy with views over the city and we found it easy to get around the city using Berjuman matro station. hard to imagine better accommodation for the price we paid. The shopping centre provided ample choices for breakfast or dining. Wifi worked well. We took the train from the airport on the red line to Berjuman station, cost 4 AEDs each. From the station you go through the Berjuman shopping mall into the parking area, follow that till you are nearly at the end of the parking area, if you take exit onto the street on the right of the parking area, turn left and you will have a short 15 metre walk to reception in the heat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Is R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 september 2015
Another pleasant stay with them!

Next door only to BUrjuman Shopping Mall, near to Metro, spatious room of course!
7,7
As usual, one of my favorite hotel in Dubai!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole S. (Echt)paren Germany, 7 juli 2015
Good value for money

Very reasonable rate for what we got, service
9,3
We were lucky to get a super rate for our suite, normally we would have taken something different, but somehow the rate was very low, so we booked at Rotana and it was the best stay we ever had in Dubai :) Service was fast and responsive.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amin M. (Echt)paren Canada, 5 mei 2015
nice big suites

Suite size, location and 5 min walk to the metro station
7,3
Stay was very comfortable. Checking in was a bit slow, but the rest of the stay was great. Burjuman mall was under renovation so if you staying for the mall, please check. Pool was a bit shallow. But over all, comfortable stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ibrahim E. (Echt)paren Palestinian Territory, 24 december 2014
GREAT

location, ergonomics, services
10
good, and looking forward to improve their food variety in their restaurant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 267 beoordelingen
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptieBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - OmgevingBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - PlattegrondenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - LobbyBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - KeukenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Balkon/TerrasBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - KeukenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - BadkamerBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Hotel exterieurBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptieBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - UitzichtBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - OmgevingBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Eten en drinken


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07