of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Burjuman Rotana Hotel

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Receptie BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Omgeving BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 148

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 68 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
(Echt)paren (68)
Sorteer op:
Annemie G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 november 2013
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel

grote comfortabele kamers, attente medewerkers, mooi ingericht
8,3
Comfortabel verblijf in prettig hotel met attente medewerkers
Rajiv G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 november 2011
geweldig ruim hotel met goede service

alle gemakken zijn voorzien
9
Dit hotel is absoluut geweldig, het voldeed aan alle gemakken van koelkast tot stereo installatie en een service waarbij je van stil viel. Eerlijk gezegd was het veel te ruim voor mij en mijn vriendin, maar toch altijd wel fijn zo een ruime douche en een geweldig bed. Ik raad het iedereen aan om hier te verblijven, het is echter wel 20 minuten rijden naar dubai marina waar je kan genieten van een drankje, ps van het ontbijt had ik wel meer verwacht.
Winkel tip: Zie de leuke winkels in de mall naast het hotel
Julyan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 april 2014
Great hotel and pool area

Shopping centre, pool area and room service
9,3
We stayed for 3 night and extended for one night. The extended night was in a different class and more expensive room than previously booked as it was the cheapest option available on Agoda. The hotel managed to allow us to stay in our existing room and offered free Wifi from the price difference. The staff did not have to help us in this respect but after all they made they made the change fast and hassle free. This final night was significantly more expensive than the first three which was the only disappointment.
Julyan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 april 2014
Great hotel and amenities

Shooping centre, room service and pool area
9,3
We managed to get this hotel on a last minute deal. Due to the cheap price the room was excellent value however if we paid the normal agoda price it would have not be such a good value. The rooms are huge, the pool area is excellent, room service is excellent quality and value and the gym is very good too. My only complaint is that the Wifi is not free and extremely expensive if you do choose this option. A hotel in this price range should offer free wifi. The hotel is above a great shopping center right next to a major Metro station.
Hamida A. (Echt)paren Oman, 8 maart 2014
i like the hotel

the hotel was good location, near metro,
8
very good i really enjoy my stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana the hotel was cosy very clean and good bed.
Ying Z. (Echt)paren China, 1 februari 2014
nice hotel, great location

location, easy access to metro, large room
9,7
nice location, 3 mins to metro, 1 min to shopping mall, large living room. everything is perfect, except no internet.
Amal A. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 29 januari 2014
Great

1- Location 2- Ferindly staff 3- near a mall (Shopping).
8
Great study with an easy access to the transport. The shopping Mall was near the hotel with a different type of brands, shop and cafes, makes life much easier.The staff of the hotel were freindly and welcomig.The only not good in this hotel is the internet line is not free.
Firas A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 3 januari 2014
good time

location servcie and staff
10
Mohammad S. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 28 november 2013
Great hotel

Hggggghhhjjjjj
7,7
Michael H. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 november 2013
Qualtiy apartment styled rooms

Large apartment rooms, great location, connected to large shopping mall
8
The whole experience with Burjaman Arjaan was of a high standard. From the professional and friendly manner in which the staff met all of our needs, to the well appointed large and clean apartment styled rooms, great ocean views, and perfect location, adjoining to the Burjaman Shopping Complex. A great value for money experience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptieBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - OmgevingBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02