of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Receptie BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Omgeving BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 148

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 33 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Individuele reizigers (33)
Sorteer op:
Michael H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 april 2014
A very pleasant and comfortable stay

Spacious room, breakfast and superb staff
9,7
Despite only staying a night I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. All staff were very helpful, polite and very professional. Excellent location right on site of shopping centre although a short distance from the centre of the city which could be reached anyhow by efficient public transport. Breakfast was very delicious, as was the room service dinner that I had. Room itself was very spacious, stylish and comfortable. Only thing I could say is it would help if the hotel had free wifi.
Ali G. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 22 maart 2014
big room and location and service

room size, location, service
9,7
i loved this hotel and the location the room extremely clean and big i loved the balcony and the view, the staff very friendly and helpful over all they will see me very soon in the hotel
Alyona H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 maart 2014
Good hotel adjacent to a shopping mall

Great big spacious rooms
8,3
I liked the hotel overall. It is best suited for families,as rooms are huge: my consisted of enormous living room and separate big bedroom and a large bathroom. 2 different TVs (one in each room) and DVD player. Washing machine in the unit. None of which mattered much to me as I travel solo. I would have preferred to have bathrobe and slippers provided (which weren't). Or more toiletries (like disposable razor and loofa). Or free Wi-Fi (which wasn't-you have to pay for it). Rotana is a chain that is dedicated to serving Muslim clientele, so it would be perfect for those. Hotel is close to famous Al Karama-only one metro station away or one can even walk. Close to Burjuman Metro.
Waheed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 7 maart 2014
Amazing hotel

Food, staff , clean , location
9
It was wounderful time staying at burjuman hotel , wounderful staff good location near shopping mall
Anand M. Individuele reizigers India, 8 februari 2014
Comfortable and very homely.

Spacious, Excellent location, friendly staff
6,7
This is the 4th time am staying at Burjuman Rotana. Hotel is very homely, quiet and calm though it is right in the middle of city.
Ashraf J. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 8 februari 2014
a great hotel, big room

big room, great staff, very clean
9,3
exellent
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers India, 1 november 2013
It was wonderful

Good Behaviour Staff and Very Polite
8,7
Thomas Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 oktober 2013
Decent hotel, reasonably priced in good location

Price, huge room size, close to airport
8,7
Huge room, really a suite, for a very reasonable price. Very close to shops, restaurants and airport. Front Desk was helpful when I needed a couple adapters, provided those right away at no charge. Hotel is attached to a shopping mall with decent restaurants. Be nice if the hotel had free WiFi, but not a huge deal.
Motaz A. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 4 oktober 2013
Great like every time

Location, large comfortable room, stuff
7,7
Easy access to shopping mall, metro station. Large comfortable room,
Thorsten B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 3 augustus 2013
Centrally located, large size rooms

Centrally located, large size rooms
8,3
Centrally located, large size rooms, will come again,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptieBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - OmgevingBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06