of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana

Trade Centre Road Crossing Khalid bin Al Waleed Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Burjuman Rotana Hotel
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Zwembad BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Receptie BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Omgeving BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Entree
BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Vergaderruimte BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Suite BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 148

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 17 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Groepen (17)
Sorteer op:
Abdirahman M. Groepen Norway, 15 juni 2014
It was ok

Lol
6
I didn't like the way the stuff and the manager behaves
Mark L. Groepen Malaysia, 22 december 2013
Good location and room, but no (free) internet.

Centrally located, beside shopping centre and tour bus stop.
7
I was a bit disappointed that my hotel booking did not include in-room internet or any meals. Rather, internet was offered at about 30USD per day, and breakfast at about 25USD. Also when I made my booking, I selected the option for a hotel transfer. When I arrived, there was nobody to pick me up. I approached the Hotel's desk at the airport, and was told that they sent me a confirmation email. I'm not calling anybody a liar, but I have the booking confirmation vouchers which clearly indicate my transfer request, and there was no such email from the hotel asking for my confirmation.
Lai L. Groepen Singapore, 14 augustus 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location

I like the design and size of the room, the comfortable bed and friendly concierge
8
We enjoyed our stay at the this hotel. It would give us a better experience if the front reception is more friendly and helpful. We checked in at 3pm but the room was not ready. We waited almost 20 minutes before we finally get to the room. The concierge are friendly and helpful, especially Ferdie. He always greet with a happy smile which warms our heart. Most hotels offers free wifi at the lobby. So we were disappointed that BurJuman Arjaan does not have such facility.
Laurisse M. Groepen Philippines, 4 augustus 2012
Fantastic!

Living room, bed room and the bath room / comfort is too big. It was awesome!
10
Nice hotel, personal care & excellent hospitality.
Barbara N. Groepen Germany, 27 november 2011
Schönes und Business Hotel in der Altstad

Riesen-Suite mit Küche, Balkon, tolles Frühstück
8,7
unsere suite hatte 80-90 m², 21. stock, endlos platz und stilvoll eingerichtet. sehr gute betten, schönes bad - extrem komfortabel für einen kurzurlaub. internetzugang - wie wohl meist in dubai - nicht kostenfrei, kein deutsches fernsehen (was für uns völlig egal war) und der pool des zugehörigen fitness-studios (tipp: kostenfreie internet-terminals!) ist schön und groß, aber leider im november meist im schatten. hotel ist direkt in der burjuman mall mit u-bahn-station, hat immer hilfsbereites personal und ein breit gefächertes frühstücksbuffet udn ein sehr internationales publikum. wer allerdings ausschließlich strandurlaub machen will, ist in bur dubai recht weit weg von den stränden in jumeirah. zum viertel bastakiya und dem dubai creek sowie den souks von deira kann man von hier aus aber zu fuß gehen bzw abra fahren. wir fanden es rundum gelungen!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: burj khalifa unbedingt vorab buchen jumeirah beach park ist für 5 dirham eintritt eine prima alternative zu den teuren hotelstränden. grad bar im meer vorm burj al arab (zugang über jumeirah beach hotel) ist toll in der abendstimmung zum chillen....
Barbara N. Groepen Germany, 23 november 2011
Schönes Business Hotel in der Altstadt von Dubai

Riesen-Suite mit Küche, Balkon, tolles Frühstück
8,7
unsere suite hatte 80-90 m², 21. stock, endlos platz und stilvoll eingerichtet. sehr gute betten, schönes bad - extrem komfortabel für einen kurzurlaub. internetzugang - wie wohl meist in dubai - nicht kostenfrei, kein deutsches fernsehen (was für uns völlig egal war) und der pool des zugehörigen fitness-studios (tipp: kostenfreie internet-terminals!) ist schön und groß, aber leider im november meist im schatten. hotel ist direkt in der burjuman mall mit u-bahn-station, hat immer hilfsbereites personal und ein breit gefächertes frühstücksbuffet udn ein sehr internationales publikum. wer allerdings ausschließlich strandurlaub machen will, ist in bur dubai recht weit weg von den stränden in jumeirah. zum viertel bastakiya und dem dubai creek sowie den souks von deira kann man von hier aus aber zu fuß gehen bzw abra fahren. wir fanden es rundum gelungen!
Suliman A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 10 november 2013
فندق هادئ وجميل وخدمة رائعة

القرب من المواصلات، السوق التجاري في نفس البرج، النظافة العاليه
9
اقامة جميلة ورائعة وانصح كل من يزور دبي ان ييسكن في هذا الفندق
Ibrahim A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 23 januari 2013
الموقع ممتاز والنظافه جيده

موقع ممتاز
7
الموقع ممتاز ولكن يعيبه ان النظافه ليست متميزه ولايوجد تناسق في الوان الاثاث ويعيبه ان اخر الوقت في اليل لايوجد سواق لسياره للمواقف
Yi H. Groepen Taiwan, 8 februari 2013
服務一流, 飯店人員態度親切

乾淨舒適且早餐美味
10
飯店雖位於早期舊杜拜市區, 但進出至新市區還算方便, 搭乘計程車約略15分鐘, 飯店人員態度親切, 不遺餘力的完成房客各項要求(介紹各景點或推薦餐廳) 房間空間寬敞, 且擁有簡單廚房設備及洗衣機, 擁有舒適的床, 完美的淋浴間, 唯一美中不足是無線上網要收費, 且不便宜, 商務人士入住須考慮

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

BurJuman Arjaan by Rotana DubaiBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ZwembadBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - RestaurantBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - ReceptieBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - OmgevingBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - EntreeBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - VergaderruimteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - SuiteBurJuman Arjaan by Rotana Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04