Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2545)
Sorteer op:
Jan R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 juni 2015
Zakelijke eenvoud

voortreffelijke locatie, nette kamers, uitstekende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
8,7
Zeer plezierig. De kwaliteit over de afgelopen vier jaar is zeer constant. Vriendelijke, behulpzame en competente staf.
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Ng C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 28 juni 2015
Convenient for family.

near to eatery, convenient store, n pub
7,3
Room was clean but bathroom water temperature not consistent, water gets too hot or too cold when bathing. Staffs were friendly and helpful. The ladies
Lilia S. Groepen Philippines, 23 juni 2015
hanging out in hk

comfortable pillows and bed linens n nice black out curtains
7
Enjoyed my stay and will recommend hotel to friends
Cher S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 juni 2015
Friendly staffs and able to communicate with eng.

Friendly staffs,comfortable,nice
7
Satisfied services!
Dana P. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 19 juni 2015
Awesome location - close to great restaurants

Location, staff assistance, beds
7
The hotel is in a brilliant location - close walk to Soho and Mid-levels, as well as surrounded in a number of fantastic restaurants and cafes - Classified, Blue Butcher, 208 but to name a few! Very quirky hotel - small rooms but clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful on my stay.
Alice C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 juni 2015
Happy Journey

comfortable and clean room, friendly and polite staff, special theme hotel
9
Frank K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 juni 2015
Young couple with kid

Early check in and room upgrade without additional cost. Room and hallways cleanliness. Relaxing and comfortable room.
8,3
Staying in this hotel is a great experience. We have checked in early and room was ugraded without additional cost. Room is very relaxing, comfortable and quite. Very ideal after whole day of walking. The smart handy phone is very usefull especially for first time visitor in HK. About 10 minutes walk from sheung wan metro station but you can use the walk to buy food in the nearby 7-11 or local restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.
Roy C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 juni 2015
Great Experience!

Staff are great in EVERY aspect,
9,3
Sharon T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 juni 2015
Excellent service and nice rooms

The hotel staff was attentive, they are at the doorstep the moment you arrive. The room was very clean and the staff are very honest as I've left something in the room and they called to inform me.
9,3
It was overall excellent. I would definitely go back again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07