of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2152 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2152)
Sorteer op:
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Ernst M. Individuele reizigers Austria, 26 september 2014
Very frendly staff, location perfekt ,mrt station

frendly staff,helpful,location
7,7
Bathroom smells sometimes ,and aircon on room 307 very noisy,outside the windos you can see 5 aircons
Laia G. Zakelijke reizigers Spain, 22 september 2014
Excellent location

excellent location, friendly satff
9,3
Excellent location: 10 minutes walking distance to Hong Kong Center and all main shops and restaurants. 10 minutes taxi ride to Airport Express Station, easy to find a taxi. Very friendly and attentive staff. Big screen television. Nice restaurants and bars around.
Roger B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 21 september 2014
Not so good

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Very small room, smelt of smoke even thou was supposed to be a no smoking room, shower was cold all the time and the design of the room is poor no desk, just a low shelf. Bed was tiny. I can not recomend.
Antonio L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 september 2014
Amazing Customer Service

Staff, Cleaniness and Location
7,3
Absolutely brilliant. From the get go, when our taxi arrived at the front door of the hotel, a member of staff rushed out to help with our luggage and showed us to reception. Whilst the reception staff helped us check-in, we were provided with a map and was shown on th map where we were and the surrounding area. We were also upgraded without asking which always help with first impressions. In respect of the room, it was fairly large by comparison to other compeiting hotels in the region, was also bright and clean. Also, the little touches, including butterfly clips on the pillow made the stay that little bit more special. The only complaints if any would be the noise of vents emitting from outside the building but can be shut off by closing the bathroom door. Also, if you have to be very picky, the hotel should look again at some of the little decorative work that can be done such as the edge of the carpet or repainting the skirting board. However, with all the positives of the hotel, the little things I have mentioned can immediately be overlooked and forgotten. 2 thumbs up!!!
Ren H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 17 september 2014
Nice staff and good location

Nice staff ; good location ; reasonable price
7
The stuff help the elder with nice and patient attitude, which left a good impress on us :)
Nadiah H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 september 2014
Friendly staff but needs better shower tap.

Friendly staff, great location, cosy room.
8,3
It was a pleasure. The staff were friendly, from the doorman right down to housekeeping. Always greeted me when they see me. The location is convenient. Walking distance from the MTR and many food places. The room is cosy and has cute decors on the bed (i.e. Rose cushion and felt butterfly clips). However, there are too many mirrors in the room for my liking. It is difficult to adjust the shower tap to the right temperature (it's either too hot or cold). Had to constantly adjust the water temperature everytime I showered. Lastly, the walls are too thin and you can hear the television and water rushing through pipes coming from the other room beside you. The comforter should also have an extra lining of wool-like blanket as it gets chilly at night.
Zack O. Groepen Singapore, 13 september 2014
Hotel recommended

Staffs has the initiative to help out. Informations given are very helpful and answered all my quries.
8,7
Good.
Sangsoon P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 10 september 2014
good location hotel

location, small room, friendly staff
7,3
this hotel is located heart of hongkong central but room is very small.
Maximilian T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 september 2014
Best location in quaint area

centrally loacted, close to restraunts and friendly front desk
7,7
Our stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. Room was small but cozy and weird with a sink outside! But overall an enjoyable stay and friendly staff. Good internet connection

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02