of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2139 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2139)
Sorteer op:
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Nadiah H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 september 2014
Friendly staff but needs better shower tap.

Friendly staff, great location, cosy room.
8,3
It was a pleasure. The staff were friendly, from the doorman right down to housekeeping. Always greeted me when they see me. The location is convenient. Walking distance from the MTR and many food places. The room is cosy and has cute decors on the bed (i.e. Rose cushion and felt butterfly clips). However, there are too many mirrors in the room for my liking. It is difficult to adjust the shower tap to the right temperature (it's either too hot or cold). Had to constantly adjust the water temperature everytime I showered. Lastly, the walls are too thin and you can hear the television and water rushing through pipes coming from the other room beside you. The comforter should also have an extra lining of wool-like blanket as it gets chilly at night.
Zack O. Groepen Singapore, 13 september 2014
Hotel recommended

Staffs has the initiative to help out. Informations given are very helpful and answered all my quries.
8,7
Good.
Sangsoon P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 10 september 2014
good location hotel

location, small room, friendly staff
7,3
this hotel is located heart of hongkong central but room is very small.
Wing F. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 september 2014
Friendly staff & Great Value.

Value, Friendly staff & Cleaness
8
I stay at this hotel a few times and always go back due to the staff, location and value
Hei M. (Echt)paren China, 9 september 2014
disappointing

big tv screen, fast check in, easy access location
3,7
Photos show clean,bright, new and spacious room. Yet, our room was just the other way round. especially the bathroom, weird design. Disappointing experience...very likely not going to stay in any hotel under butterfly.
Maximilian T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 september 2014
Best location in quaint area

centrally loacted, close to restraunts and friendly front desk
7,7
Our stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. Room was small but cozy and weird with a sink outside! But overall an enjoyable stay and friendly staff. Good internet connection
Jin H. Groepen Malaysia, 9 september 2014
Central for food and shopping

Was centrally located. Room although a little small but clean and cosy. Staff were helpful and efficient.
6,7
Shame about the roadworks just on the main road outside the hotel but would still recommend it as many local highlights are just a walk away.
Kelvin L. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 6 september 2014
affordable business with comfort

size of the rooms, easy access to and from, great services in the area
7,3
What is good with this hotel is the ease to reach offices and meetings in and around Central. For the price, the rooms are large and beds, well, good quality sleep. Over all, a great hotel here.
Tina M. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 september 2014
Convenience, Comfort and Clean

Fast wifi, clean room, well equipped
7
Location was convenient, very close to a selection of different cafes and restaurants and close to local supermarkets. About a 15 minute walk to the MTR. The room was smaller than expected and the so called King Size bed was really only just a double, typically Hong kong style. Surprised at reception when checking in, staff handed over cold drink to a couple who were checking in the same time, whilst I was not offered any, but disregarded this and moved on. Room was well equipped and clean and bed comfy enough. Probably would like to try a different place next time, nothing particularly special about Butterfly on Hollywood experience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01