of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2190 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2190)
Sorteer op:
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Seraphina P. Groepen Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
Superb service

The excellent customer service, the staffs was really good.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay, rooms were a little small but it's enough for 2.
Emmanuel D. Individuele reizigers France, 15 oktober 2014
Very nice hotel

good location, very nice staff and good value
9
The location is really good, the price is good and the staff is very nice. The room are clean with a nice view at the top floors. Room are a bit small but it's normal for Hong Kong. I was very pleased of my stay in this hotel.
Elena M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 12 oktober 2014
great hotel but very small rooms

stylish, clean, nice staff
9,3
Everything was good. Only issue - very small rooms. Good restaurants around to have dinner and breakfast ( the Lot)
Abdel K. Groepen Philippines, 10 oktober 2014
Hollywood concept design hotel

Bed, free unlimited bottled water, tv
6,3
I had a great time staying at the butterfly in hollywood. Bed was great! With exceptional English speaking staffs and a very comfortable bed. The only downside is the location of the hotel if your means of transportation is the MTR. Its a 15min walk going to the hotel from the nearest mtr station (Sheung Wan).but overall its a great hotel! Cant wait to try their other locations.
Abdel K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 oktober 2014
Enjoyed our stay!

Staff performance, Room, Display
6,7
Pros. Fast check-in Nice comfortable beds Clean room and toilet Side lamps and alarm clock Free wifi and bottled water English speaking staffs Cons: Location No dining/ restaurants inside the hotel Slow elevator
Matt S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 oktober 2014
We paid extra just to leave

location
3,7
These rooms look nothing like the photos. We paid for a larger room, and I can't even imagine what the smaller rooms must have felt like: Our room was the size of a large closet, the bathroom had no door, it was too dark to see anything with the lights even on, there wasn't any room to store our luggage or unpack or hang up our jackets (our suitcases were on the only floor space possible next to the bed), no ice or any amenities - cups and bathroom were dirty. The location is great, right on Hollywood Road, next to some amazing shops and restaurants. But we left before our stay was up, even though it was pre-paid and we weren't being issued a refund, and went to a different place down the road because we couldn't take it any longer. There are much better places in the same neighborhood for a much better value.
Baet S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 oktober 2014
value for $

location, price and service
9,7
Room is clean, staff really friendly and helpful.
Lim C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 september 2014
warm friendly staff

service, friendly staff, great location
5,7
great service from the reception staff and great location for business area
Ernst M. Individuele reizigers Austria, 26 september 2014
Very frendly staff, location perfekt ,mrt station

frendly staff,helpful,location
7,7
Bathroom smells sometimes ,and aircon on room 307 very noisy,outside the windos you can see 5 aircons

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03