of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2246 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2246)
Sorteer op:
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Amanda C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 november 2014
good stay

location, comfort, cleanliness
9,3
good.
Leroy S. (Echt)paren France, 17 november 2014
Mr

Location, Room view and Room decoration
8
Very nice
Leong P. Groepen Singapore, 16 november 2014
Petite rooms

Located on the chinese dried goods area, 5-10min walk to MTR & clean
7,7
I booked the family room which is located on the 19th floor corner. On the agoda website, there were no pictures of this room type but only the floor plan. I thought it looked big at first but each room is barely 20sqm. That's fine but the wash basin is placed on the counter by the room entrance because the bathroom is so tiny. There's only space to sit down and draw the dangling sliding frosted glass door closed with your knees almost touching it. Overall, it's clean and modern, but main lobby has a flight of stairs so u gotto carry your luggage up to the lift. Hotel is located on a slope with a bar across the street.
Ian L. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 14 november 2014
Best available in the area on the day

Value, cleanliness & location
7,3
It's a bit quirky as you feel like you are on a movie set. Not my first choice for a business stay but booked on short notice and it was the best for the price in this area available. The elevators are a bit slow (especially at breakfast/check-out time) and the room doors on my floor were noisy as I was awoken about 4.00 AM with 'stop out' neighbours. Some good bars nearby.
Mohammed F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 november 2014
Spacious room with a kitchenette & near central

Spacious room, good free wifi, microwave
8,3
Excellent. Location was good. Spacious room (considering it was HK), kictchenette with microwave was a plus. Staff was good, clogged bathroom drain sorted in jiffy & very helpful. Near central shopping, eateries & supermarket.
George J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 november 2014
Butterfly ok

location, location, location
6,7
Good. Comfortable. Great location.
Heidi K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 november 2014
Butterfly on Hollywood

Location Location Location
9
Perfect for solo traveller Walk to everything location Room nice and clean w expected amenities.
Michele D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 7 november 2014
Disappoint about price pay and quality get
5
not satisfied because toilet smell all time ,noise on floor (doors seam too thin for contain rumors) , i pay extra for baby bed and first night nor give to me ,second day i ask and they put but too small for 5 years old child (ok if have 2 years...)
Teh M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 7 november 2014
Small room, smelling , uncomfortable mattress

It's nearer to LAN Kwai fong, sea markets, shoppers
3,7
It's very hard to take a taxi cause the road very small and lobby also very small, and the lift also small The room very small, the mattress vey hard not comfort at all, and the toilet very dirty... Not a great location, not value for money

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01