Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1790 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (1790)
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Alanna H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 april 2014
Clean, convenient, good value

Clean, convenient and good value
9,3
It was good. Checkin was straight forward and the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located quite close to the mid-levels so it is within easy reach of central. Staff were helpful and had good English. The hotel room had some very nice touches such as the different pillows all labelled with firmness. Overall very good value for money.
Kathryn K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 13 april 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Christopher W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 april 2014
Very nice hotel, great location, good value

location, staff and free internet
8,3
Overall the stay was great at Butterfly. The design of the hotel is chic and the staff are very friendly. The hotel is a good price for Hong Kong, but the rooms, like all inexpensive Hong Kong hotels, are small. The website gives a very accurate floor layout of the room. Compact, but so close to everything that you would not want to stay inside the hotel! Great food and art galleries on Hollywood Rd and close nightlife.
Hermirad L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 april 2014
not impressive as what you are advertise

none
2,7
No dining, not easy access, nobody would pick us up taxi since the hotel no parking or spaces to park
Jodie P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 april 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Cedric C. Individuele reizigers France, 9 april 2014
Nice stay on a friendly hotel.

Staff, Clean, modern
7
Thomas L. Individuele reizigers France, 9 april 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 april 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 april 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06