Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2635)
Sorteer op:
Jan R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 juni 2015
Zakelijke eenvoud

voortreffelijke locatie, nette kamers, uitstekende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
8,7
Zeer plezierig. De kwaliteit over de afgelopen vier jaar is zeer constant. Vriendelijke, behulpzame en competente staf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 25 augustus 2015
Overall is good except soundproof need to improve

Wifi , location, staff
2,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jocelyn R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 augustus 2015
Inconvenient location

fast Wi-Fi; locale eateries; free water
4,3
I've stayed at other Hollywood hotels in HK but this one was not up to the chain's standards. The rooms were especially tiny, neighboring area very average and the hotel is located about 10-min walk from the nearest metro station. For such a pricey stay, I definitely expected more. Guests should consider staying at Hollywood on Morrison or the other branches instead.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janet W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 24 augustus 2015
Decent room

Clean barhroom, bed was comfortable
6,7
Was able to have a great shower and peaceful sleep after a long and hot day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dalila G. Groepen Portugal, 23 augustus 2015
Good location

Wifi, location, floors decoration
6
I was a bit disappointed with this Hotel since i`ve stayed in other Hotels in this area for a cheaper price and better conditions. This Hotel is not a 4 star hotel, its 3. The location is good and just beside it has the best Thai restaurant - Cha Cha wan. The staff is nice and there is free wifi. I didnt have any water in my room, i had to order it. The rooms are tiny and the set up is not nice. The carpets are old and dirty and i think there is a lot of room for improvement for the price they charge.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yvette A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 augustus 2015
Great location, convenient, thin walls

location, modern, clean
7,3
It was our 2nd time in HK and we chose this hotel purely for location. Close to all the restaurants, cafes, etc. Really enjoyed this part of HK. Lobby was small, but check-in was fast. Rooms were small, which is common in HK, but clean. The bathroom was a tiny box like those in a cruise ship. It's tinier than the ones we experienced in Japan. Walls were thin as we can hear our neighbor sneeze. Windows don't open for any ventilation in a small space. My husband thought the A/C didn't get cold, but I was fine with the temperature. Free mobile phone to use with unlimited local calls, which was nice. Overall, It was value for money if you're looking for something mid-range in a good location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nansi S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 augustus 2015
place

place for older streets
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ida H. Groepen Singapore, 10 augustus 2015
Good location, room cleanliness and good service

Near to MTR station, safe neighbourhood and easy access to dining places
6,7
Good location to a MTR and dining places. However, the room is small and shower water temperature was not easy to adjust.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim S. Groepen Malaysia, 9 augustus 2015
Good service

Useful handy mobile, helpful staff, clean room
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05