Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centraal, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Centraal Aantal kamers: 148

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 2775 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2775)
Sorteer op:
Jan R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 juni 2015
Zakelijke eenvoud

voortreffelijke locatie, nette kamers, uitstekende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
8,7
Zeer plezierig. De kwaliteit over de afgelopen vier jaar is zeer constant. Vriendelijke, behulpzame en competente staf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fred F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 januari 2016
my standard choice

location, room design
8,3
I've stayed here before and will continue to do so. It's a relatively good deal for this lovely part of Central. I missed the night I booked because of bad weather departing New York. I arrived at 8am the next morning and asked if I could stay until 6pm instead of the normal 12 noon deadline as I had to continue on to Singapore that evening. They did not seem full and I think they could have offered that extra bit of hospitality but instead they charged me another half night. Were not willing to extend check out to even 1pm. Fair enough - it was a no -show but still - I think one can be more creative with faithful guests. Nonetheless I will be back; it's a lovely place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aimen K. Groepen Singapore, 17 januari 2016
Excellent Location with Great Staff

Staff, Location and Cleanliness
9,3
Really enjoyed my time at the Butterfly on Hollywood. The staff were very attentive and even walked out to hail a cab for us because the one we had called was taking too long. The rooms were very clean. They are compact but well designed. The location is fantastic. The only thing that they don't have is food within the hotel so keep that in mind when planning your trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nien H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 17 januari 2016
Nice service

Nice service. Nice location. Small but clean.
9,3
They gave me a map and tell me where to have the good food, they marked the places on the map for me which is very nice. We are two girls and they always help us to carry the luggages when we check-in and check-out. They have handy in the room which you can carry it and search some information in it, but its wifi cannot be shared tho.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 januari 2016
Pleasant staff but room not up to standard

Location & staff
6,3
Room poorly insulated as we can hear the other people talking/noises in their rooms. Toilet have a very strong odor smell due to poor sanitation too. Brought this up to the reception but nothing was done about it as I think this must be an outstanding issue not corrected. Other than that it quite a pleasant stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danny J. Groepen United States of America, 16 januari 2016
There was a cockroach in one of the beds!

Location
4,7
Cockroach!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 januari 2016
Well located hotel

Location, staff performance and room comfort
8,7
Well located hotel. Close to the MTR and all amenities. Very comfortable rooms. Good size by Hong Kong standard. Staff performance was excellent. They really go out of their way to help you feel at home.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Doron S. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 11 januari 2016
Excellent location with tiny rooms

location location and location
6
Alright but tiny rooms, no air and all noisy from rooms beside. :( :(
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Todd W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 januari 2016
Convenient

location, cleanliness, Academy Awards info on each floor
7,7
Very nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07