Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Centraal, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 2872 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2872)
Sorteer op:
Jan R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 juni 2015
Zakelijke eenvoud

voortreffelijke locatie, nette kamers, uitstekende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
8,7
Zeer plezierig. De kwaliteit over de afgelopen vier jaar is zeer constant. Vriendelijke, behulpzame en competente staf.
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Meizhen F. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 mei 2016
good location and clean
5,3
good location, clean and comfortable room with good service.
Bruce B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 mei 2016
Good choice for $80 US
4,7
Clean, quiet ( well built), room ok size,,,room to move. Appx 700 meters from MTR, BUT can approach from different directions, and pleasant walk. Plenty of eating options, good bar/pubs/gathering places within 100 meters and closer.
Charles L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 mei 2016
relaxing
5,7
If price can be lower a little bit, it will be great as well as can provide the king size bed instead 2 single bed combined
Raul J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 mei 2016
Good Hotel...
5
Good hotel but still so much to be improved. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Better if the hotel management will provide the best walking route for guests coming from Sheung Wan MTR Station. Exit B is the nearest that we discovered.
Gareth J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 mei 2016
Super comfy, awesome staff, great location
6
Staff are exemplary, the handy phone is super handy and negates the need to get a HK sim, the wi-fi strength is superb - I worked through a clorox connection all week without issue, the location is excellent and value for money good for HK. The acid test - would I return? Oh yes. definitely a YES!
Tang S. (Echt)paren Macau, 15 mei 2016
Cozy room
4,7
Located at sheung wan it's about 10min walk to the MTR station. There's a short slope before arriving the hotel so pay attention if you are carrying big luggage. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Estrellita U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 mei 2016
tourist
4
Good location near Centrale
Matthew R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 6 mei 2016
Good for single traveller
5,3
Pleasant hotel, however like most things in Hong Kong, it's very, very small and feels claustrophobic. If you need to spend any time there in your room and have either a partner and/or lots of luggage it will feel cramped. Single traveller exploring HK? Great choice. If you need to spend time actually in the room, not for me!
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02