Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2597)
Sorteer op:
Jan R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 juni 2015
Zakelijke eenvoud

voortreffelijke locatie, nette kamers, uitstekende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding
8,7
Zeer plezierig. De kwaliteit over de afgelopen vier jaar is zeer constant. Vriendelijke, behulpzame en competente staf.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 juli 2015
Absolutely wonderful!!! Super hotel!

Everything was really great!
10
I'm usually very critical when it comes to reviewing hotels. However this hotel was so great! The room was spacious, great view, extremely clean with big bed. The staff was very helpful and showed us the way to a great local dim sum restaurant nearby. If I go back to Hong Kong I will definitely stay here. The location is really good near the public transport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronen P. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 27 juli 2015
Service is absolutely perfect

Location, Service, Value for money
9,3
I am a frequent guest at this hotel, never got disappointed, excellent staff friendly and professional, location is cool near the SOHO and at average price of 100us$ it's simply a very good decision.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cecilia G. Groepen Philippines, 26 juli 2015
Cozy boutique hotel, good location

Location, price, free local phone with internet
7
The hotel is situated in a nice neighborhood along Hollywood street where quaint local shops and restaurants are all within walking distance. The MTR is a bit of a walk--around 15 minutes away. I loved that the rooms were so affordable and comfortable, despite them being a bit small. The free phone with internet was incredibly useful for us travelers. My only complaint is that the floor we stayed in had a horrible smell, probably from the carpet. It reeked of beer or pee. I hope the hotel fixes that up right away. Otherwise, recommended!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 juli 2015
Small room.

Location, staff, comfort.
6,7
Everything about this hotel was fine except that the room was very small, although that is not unusual for HK. The sink is outside the bathroom and needs a longer faucet. The closet is miniscule, and there is no place to put one's luggage. No dresser, no drawers. The internet was slow, as well. But the bed was comfortable, the staff friendly ( to a gay couple ), and the complimentary smart phone is a great perq. If it were not for the size of the room, I would agree with the 4 star rating. But given that there is no place for luggage, etc., I would give it 3 stars.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 25 juli 2015
Easily accessible, Clean Room

Location, Staff Friendliness and Handy-phone
8,7
The room is clean and comfortable. Only weird thing is the washing sink is not in the washroom but next to the writing table in the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bertrand U. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 juli 2015
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Location, Staff performance, Vakue
9,7
Wonderful hotel right in the heart of the Hollywood road art and antique district. Easy access to Central with numerous ding establishments in walking distance. Comfortable room with excellent wi fi..perfect for both business and tourists wanting to enjoy Hong Kong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Berlian N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 22 juli 2015
WORTHY & I LOVE BUTTERFLY :D

Location,Services,Hygiene
9
It was pleasant staying there and was a short distance walk to station & market. I like the cleanliness and tidiness inside the hotel. However it's lack of staff at some point where the front desk is busy and no one attend to our inquiries. Overall Butterfly on hollywood is recommended for people. Cheers
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hobart Z. Groepen Malaysia, 19 juli 2015
Great value for money

Value for money - spacious, clean, and great service
9
Exactly what you need. Very comfortable stay, satisfyingly clean, wonderful service (gave directions, helped us install taxi apps, break our $1000 notes etc.), and pretty decent amount of space considering the price (can actually walk around without bumping into the bed). Location could be better given it's ~10min walk to the Sheung Wan MTR and pretty hilly terrain, but it's close enough to central that you can walk there if you wanna party in LKF without having to go through the vulturous taxis in LKF, but far enough that you can have a good night's sleep if you wanted to. No complaints and would absolutely stay here again if I'm back in HK. ps. There's no restaurant here but it's not a problem at all given how much good food is literally just next door (mostly more hipsterish places, but walk a little bit more and you'll reach central with all the good HK food you want). But unfortunately given the rating system of Agoda, the hotel's rating is being pulled down by the food/dining section.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08