of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 148
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2071 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2071)
Sorteer op:
Gerardus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 februari 2013
goeie locatie

zit aardig centraal
7,7
hotel ziet er super uit in de lobby. als je naar je kamer gaat eerste blik denk je dat zier er super uit, maar als je beter kijkt lijkt het of ze het hebben opgeknapt maar nog niet jelemaal af hebben gemaakt, ene kant mooi behang , andere muur zit het los en lijkt het oud, het is het net niet helemaal. vloerbedekking ziet er versleten uit met hier en daar smerig.ze zijn nog steeds bezig met verbouwen al heb je daar gen last van, verder was het helemaal goed, je slaapt er alleen maar, goed bed. goede douche en toch een prettige kamer en zouden er zo weer naar toe gaan. mist een beetje puntjes op i.
Tip: Het is ongeveer 5 a 10 min. lopen van het metrostation.
Allen C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 augustus 2014
Quite good location

Quite good location, room clean, trendy design
7
Overall fine, but staff at hotel lobby counter could be friendlier. Especially female staff
Mariuma B. Individuele reizigers Jordan, 21 augustus 2014
Perfect Location!

Location, location, and the staff
9,7
The location of the hotel is great if you want to eat, drink and have fun in HK. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful with everything, so I can not just give the location credit. The MTR is a 5 to 10 minute walk, which is very convenient. The room was perfect for me on my own, but it would have been cramped if there were two of us in there.
Lee M. Groepen Malaysia, 20 augustus 2014
nice theme hotel

staff,room, location
9
the location is nice
Cheryl A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 augustus 2014
Good hotel in a nice hip, artsy area.

Butterfly on Hollywood has good location, great attentive staff and comfortable rooms.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Location is good, a bit of a walk to the nearest MTR station, but still manageable. There are a lot of nice restaurants, cafes and bars in the area. There's two just across the street. We also had a nice time just walking around and looked through art galleries and little quaint antique shops along Hollywood Road. Concierge was very attentive. When we checked in, our room wasn't ready yet so we decided to grab lunch first. It was raining very hard and the Doorman lent us umbrellas and he hailed a cab while he advised us to just wait in the Lobby. The Doorman also spoke to the cab driver to make sure the cab brought us to our destination. The Room was comfortable. Only weird thing about it was the sink which was outside the Bathroom. Other than that, the offered amenities were good. Wifi was also fast and reliable.
Jerry Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 augustus 2014
Great hotel - long walk to subway

fabulous, friendly staff who made sure I was comfortable and that all was ok. Nice that staff always had umbrellas to loan on rainy days. Room: small (typical HK size), clean, great bed.
8,7
The hotel is within walking distance of the subway, but I wish it was a little closer.
Ma C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 11 augustus 2014
first timer

clean and nice room
6,7
It was okay. The hotel was clean and nice. The only thing is that they do not have someone to help you with your luggages. One of the reception (by the way shes a girl) was the only onw helping us with our luggages. It would be nice that we would hire some people to help the guest with their luggages. Aside from that the place is okay especially when you love to go out at night and get some drinks. The place us very near a lot of pub and chill out place.
Monsieur P. Groepen Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
Perfect location, excellent service

Location, Service, Cleanliness
10
Perfect location, excellent service especially the staff named Janice, she was very proactive and helpful to the guests. Highly recommended.
Goh L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 augustus 2014
nice boutique hotel

nice boutique hotel, have character, hollywood style, attentive staffs
9
Pleasent, and cosy stay. Rooms are beautifully decorated. Near attractions and metro.
Lee J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 augustus 2014
Young couple

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, fast wifi
9
The stay was great! Staff was really helpful and nice. Always there to help when needed. Room is relatively big as compared to the other hotels in Hk. Location is ok with the exception that it might be a little far from the MTR.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02