arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3753 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3753 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

IM U.
Macau
22 juli 2016
Great location
Great location

IM U.
Macau
22 juli 2016
Great location
Great location

Denny B.
Indonesië
20 juli 2016
excellent service
Nothing to complain to the hotel. Everything is on what i expected. Small room but nice and clean.

mingchiu W.
Taiwan
19 juli 2016
will stay here for next visit
a bit far from subway station, but close to several bus stops. clean room with nice and helpful reception

Wendy L.
Indonesië
18 juli 2016
Amazing stay
Stay here on 11 July - 17 July 2016. Hotel is good, staff is excellence. Special mention to Mr. Timothy, Ms. Catherine Hui, Ms. Tsang for being really helpful. Thank you.

Lundy W.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Better Than Expected
Having booked the deluxe queen room, I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. It is large by HK's standard, given the very reasonable price paid. The hotel has 28 floors, I had my room on the 16th, wished they could have given me a somewhere higher. The following summarises the pros and cons based on my personal experience there last week. Pros: - Large room - Very comfortable bed and pillows - Full height windows on both sides of the bed - Comes with mobile phone provided free - Large toilet (with separate shower room) - Staff are very polite - Quite good location with a few eateries nearby, convenience stores and even a supermarket. The wet market is just right behind the hotel and the mega shopping area is within a few mins walk if you take the short cut via the small street. - The central air con seems to keep the room cool. So that even when I return to my room during a hot day, turning on the air con will only take minutes to cool the large hotel room. Cons: - The bath towels seemed to have a weird smell to it. - The both sides of the toilets has see thru glass. So if you don't mind your partner seeing you sit on the toilet bowl doing your private business, I guess that's fine. - I felt there should be hooks installed nearer to the shower within easy reach, so that the bath towels don't have to be a few metres away. Overall, I had a great stay on the Butterfly @Morrison. Great value for money. Would certainly recommend this to my friends.

HENRY K.
Filipijnen
15 juli 2016
No moving space
Rooms are too small. There are lint and dusts in the ceiling edges. Too cramp space. The bed is almost already the size of the room, three sides of the bed is bordered by the walls / picture window. The staff are really helpful though, that sort of compensates for most of the shortfalls.

Von N.
Filipijnen
13 juli 2016
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Great value for money! I will stay here again.

Mary M.
Filipijnen
13 juli 2016
Great View, Nice interior
Great view, nice interior & design, good location. Nice bed, I was able to sleep comfortably. The smartphone is a big help. The manager is kind enough to give me cold water to drink when he saw me sweating upon check-in because of the scorching heat. Over all, a great hotel. Highly recommended. Will be back.

Chun C.
Hong Kong
13 juli 2016
Location convenient
Location is good and is just behind Times Square. Mattress and pillows were not well covered and seems dirty though.