Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3781 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3781 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

Sheena S. van India
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good hotel. Nice room. Decent location.
The hotel is in Causeway Bay with lot of cheap shops and food options around. The rooms are very clean with good space for 2 people. But one can see the bathroom from the room through transparent glass on the doors so that is an issue with privacy. Only book if you are couple or solo traveller. Everything else is good. Also, we got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was really nice. :)
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Chin L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent Service
Great location close to Times Square. Exceptional service from hotel staff, they helped to take care of me when I came down with food poisoning and had to visit the hospital in the middle of the night.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Goldia K. van Macau
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Hoi C. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Derrick C. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good
Value for money
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

christina T. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

verity D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Susan T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

CHAN R. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Janina-Maria F. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016