of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 132
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1881 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1881)
Sorteer op:
Jac D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 17 oktober 2012
Goede locatie, goede service.

Nieuw, schoon en goede locatie
7,7
Nadeel erg kleine kamers! Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Schoon en nieuw hotel. De locatie is prima.
Tip: Goed hotel, om te slapen de kamers zijn te klein om te werken!
Mamsha Y. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 september 2012
Kleine kamers in een ok buurt

metro is maar 2 minuten lopen!
6,3
Dit hotel is zeer klein met vriendelijk personeel. Het grootste voordeel is dat de metro maar op 3 minuten lopen van het hotel is. De kamer zijn redelijk schoon, maar ontzettend klein. Omdat wij maar 1 nacht in het hotel verbleven en niet veel op de kamer waren, was dit geen probleem. De douche is erg fijn en schoon.
Wiradian G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 juli 2014
Butterfly on Victoria

near MIR station
4,7
So-SO
Sin Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 juli 2014
Pleasant and convenient stay

Accessible location, varieties of eateries nearby, value for money
7,7
My stay at Butterfly on Victoria was pleasant, love the location which was very accessible being near to mtr station, not to worry if hotel don't provide breakfast as there are plenty of restaurants around. Hotel is near to convenient stores such as Mannings &7-11 should you need to buy your everyday necessities items. Checking in and out of hotel were both very fast. Staffs are overall friendly and helpful, however some staffs at reception can afford to put on more smiles being on the frontline. Would like to compliment staff Wallis Yuen the only one I feel she's passionate about her work. Room is quite small and clean, sufficient if it's only for a comfortable night's rest. An issue which caught my attention would be to ensure that cleaner should NOT do housekeeping when the "Do Not Disturb" sign is hung at the door. My room 2506 was cleaned while I was away when the sign "Do Not Disturb" was hung at my door, thought this is basic manners to understand. Overall value for money.
Lee S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 juli 2014
Location. Staff. Cleanliness

Good location right next to tian hou Mtr station. There are loads of great local restaurants for you to taste the authentic Cantonese and Asian food. Room is very tiny. Not enough space for storage.
7,7
It was a right stay for young couple but if you shop a lot then there's not much storage space. Convenience is the key as the Mtr station is right next door. And walking distance to causeway bay.
Guido N. (Echt)paren Germany, 20 juli 2014
Nice and very clean place to stay a night

Clean, good & friend reception
8
Cheng-Chien J. Groepen New Zealand, 16 juli 2014
No comment

Good customer serviceCleanGreat location
8,3
Pretty good, just the aircon is very noisy but it didn't bother m much
Jamaica P. Groepen Singapore, 16 juli 2014
Centrally located, lots of eateries around

Location, friendly & attentive staff & lots of good eateries around
7,7
This is my second time staying in the hotel. It is strategically located near the MTR (abt 2 mins walk), with a bus interchange around the corner as well. However, you might want to take note that if you have very bulky and heavy luggage, you might have to lug it up and down the stairs at the MTR. There are also a lot of nice eateries around, including a michellin recommended cha chan ting, a 24hrs dim sum cha chan ting, mcdonals, etc. there are even supermarket around the corner that's open till around 11pm! As for the hotel, it is rather small. All you need to do is open 2 24" luggage and lay them on the floor and you end up with no place to walk. However, the hotel provides sufficient amentities and is really clean despite of its size. Hotel staffs are also very helpful. The moment they saw us carrying heavy shopping bags, they will rush to open the door for us. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Candy L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juli 2014
hotel in good location, clean but small for 2 pers

location, food and cleanliness
7,3
we had a wonderful atay there! location of hotel is perfect, just 1 min walk from Tin Hau MTR Station. 24hrs mcdonalds is just downstairs, famous dessert stall nearby, airport shuttle bus stop is only 3mins walk.
Chan T. Individuele reizigers Macau, 12 juli 2014
Near by MTR and tram station

near by MTR, supermarket, many restaurants
6
spent over 10 mins for check-in, I haven't request any upgrade but the receptionist prepared me a invoice for the charges, I was surprised about it because I requested to have a king bed room only. I hope hotel should be aware of security part since I heard Chinese couple argued loudly and sounded throwing stuff in guest room. I don't think this is soundproof problem. anyway, totally was fine for my stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06