of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 132
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2291 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (2291)
Sorteer op:
Jac D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 17 oktober 2012
Goede locatie, goede service.

Nieuw, schoon en goede locatie
7,7
Nadeel erg kleine kamers! Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Schoon en nieuw hotel. De locatie is prima.
Tip: Goed hotel, om te slapen de kamers zijn te klein om te werken!
Mamsha Y. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 september 2012
Kleine kamers in een ok buurt

metro is maar 2 minuten lopen!
6,3
Dit hotel is zeer klein met vriendelijk personeel. Het grootste voordeel is dat de metro maar op 3 minuten lopen van het hotel is. De kamer zijn redelijk schoon, maar ontzettend klein. Omdat wij maar 1 nacht in het hotel verbleven en niet veel op de kamer waren, was dit geen probleem. De douche is erg fijn en schoon.
Fong C. (Echt)paren China, 16 februari 2015
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8,3
Gary V. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 februari 2015
Small rooms but great service

they provide you with a mobile phone with free calls and internet so you can get around. Love the location, close to station and plenty of restaurants around. Easy to get to and from airport.
8
Rooms were pretty small but the mobile phone and location made up for it. Very clean and great staff. I'd stay there again if the price was right
Shao F. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 februari 2015
Room was tiny

Location, value for money if book in advance
8
The room were so small that your basically sleeping right next to the toilet and they didn't change my bed sheets during the four days we stayed there. Shower drain was blocked on the first day, but they fixed it quickly. Shower was not so clean. Water kettle was very dirty I had to request for another one...but it was much the same. I hope the hotel can improve on its hygiene.
Fock K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 februari 2015
Warm and comfortable stay

Location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
This is a return trip and found no fault in the service or hotel. Will return again
Fock K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 februari 2015
warm and comfortable stay

location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
As always was a pleasant stay and found no fault in the service or hotel
Fock K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 januari 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Have being staying at this hotel over the last 3 years. So far have found no fault . Will definitely return again
Kok S. Groepen Singapore, 26 januari 2015
Quiet and comfortable stay with great service.

Service, quiet and comfort.
9,3
This hotel is really close to our marathon finishing line which is one of the reason we choose this hotel. We soon start to discovered many more reason to be back after we check in to our room. Great service, to attend to our every request. Even crazy one like a morning call at 4am. Located in a quiet street just a train station or park walk away from shopping venue. Room has blackout curtain that would allow you to take a nap in the day if you are really tired. Food around the hotel are also great. Starbucks, cafe, Japanese food, Chinese food, supermarket and food chains.
Bao L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 januari 2015
Not a really clean hotel

Coffee drink water
5,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02