of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 132
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2036 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (2036)
Sorteer op:
Jac D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 17 oktober 2012
Goede locatie, goede service.

Nieuw, schoon en goede locatie
7,7
Nadeel erg kleine kamers! Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Schoon en nieuw hotel. De locatie is prima.
Tip: Goed hotel, om te slapen de kamers zijn te klein om te werken!
Mamsha Y. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 september 2012
Kleine kamers in een ok buurt

metro is maar 2 minuten lopen!
6,3
Dit hotel is zeer klein met vriendelijk personeel. Het grootste voordeel is dat de metro maar op 3 minuten lopen van het hotel is. De kamer zijn redelijk schoon, maar ontzettend klein. Omdat wij maar 1 nacht in het hotel verbleven en niet veel op de kamer waren, was dit geen probleem. De douche is erg fijn en schoon.
Fitria T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 28 september 2014
Overal okay hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to MTR
7,7
My husband and I stayed here for the first time. I had done some research and read different hotel reviews prior to choosing Butterfly on Victoria. We specifically narrowed our search to Causeway Bay. Turns out, the MTR station is not on Causeway Bay but the next stop, Tin Hau. It would've been helpful if it was stated on the hotel info. Additionally, the hotel itself is clean but the room is quite small. We had 2 suitcases and I had no idea where to store them properly as there is very limited space. It's also true what other reviews stated regarding the bathroom, how there's a small gap in the door when you close it and so when I'm outside of the room looking in to the bathroom, I can see inside from the crack of the door. We had also used the hotel bath soap, shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo and conditioner were used more compared to the bath soap and maybe that was why the bath soap was not refilled? Might be small details, but I noticed it. Overall, it was an okay stay.
Dk S. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 26 september 2014
Great location

Near to Tin Hau Station, McDonald is just next door, the shops around the area closes late, at 11pm.
7
Jieying T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 september 2014
Overall good

Location, Polite staffs, clealiness
8
Overall is good, just 5mins away from Tin Hau MTR. The staffs are friendly and the room ambience is good too. Just that the rooms are small, as expected for hotels in HK.
Yen M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 september 2014
Good location

Room, staff, location
8,7
Good
Claryn N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 september 2014
Clean small room

Walking distance to tin Hou mtr
6
Ruhaida M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 september 2014
Clean and convenient.

Clean,convenient and good location.
9,3
IT WAS A GOOD STAY WITH A REALLY NICE CLEAN ROOM.
Yumin L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 16 september 2014
Good

A little bit small,but very convenient,service is good
9,3
Yat K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 september 2014
tiny

Cozy, nice, convenient
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06