of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Kaap, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Panwa Kaap Aantal kamers: 36

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 263 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (263)
Sorteer op:
Frieda R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 januari 2011
Idyllisch hotel met uitzicht op zee

Prachtig gelegen lekker rustig hotel
9,3
Dit is een schitterend hotel aan het strand met een werkelijk fantastisch uitzicht. De kamer bestaat uit een slaapkamer, woonkamer met eethoek, badkamer en keuken. Dus lekker ruim. Vanaf het balkon kijk je naar de zee, die wel rondom het hotel lijkt te liggen. Ook hier weer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Er gaat twee keer per dag een gratis shuttelbus naar Pucket Town, er is gratis internet. Het ontbijt is prima, alleen wij moesten er een flinke lange trap voor aflopen. Kun je dit zelf niet, dan is er iemand die je met een karretje naar beneden brengt.
Restaurant tip: Als je op het strand komt, dan een stuk naar links lopen. Daar zitten een paar eenvoudige restaurantjes. Wij hebben bij het laatste restaurant heel lekker en voor minder dan de helft van de prijs van het hotel gegeten. Ook het eten in het hotel was heerlijk.
Kanyapat K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 september 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 augustus 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 juli 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 28 juni 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 11 juni 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge
Peter W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 maart 2014
Pleasant Surprise

Location, View, Service
10
The room was more than I had thought it would be. Front room with TV, table, chairs, couch and coffee table, kitchenette, refer filled with beer, muchies and two free waters. Bedroom was large and comfortable with a bench for my case (hooray, desk and chair, closet,safe, and sliding glass door leading to your own small patio and chairs. Beyond that was a vast expanse of lawn and a wall, this actually is the roof of the floor of rooms below. This hotel is built on a steep sloop leading to the beach, resturant and pool. This stair step concept is done well and makes for a quiet stay. Being on top the view is spectacular. I was hungry from my trip and walked down to the resturant on a steep stairway path. When I got there, I was told that i could have requested the golfcart for transport, I did from then on. The happy hour menue was extensive and lasted most of the day. Everything was 99TB about 3US$...the spring rolls ended up being my favorite. Breakfast was included and very substantial and good selection. Had the international buffet on first evening as I just wanted to relax and not venture out...it was done well and had a good time with the chef as we prepared my selections...we as since there was hardly anyone around I got to get behind the wok and have at it...what a good time. The staff are excellent and speak English in a manner that works. The deck and tables are right along the beach if you like. The manager arranged my day trips for me, by this time I had stopped doing this on my own as I found I got a better trip if I let them do the booking. (Live and learn) The bay was warm to swim in, the sand clean, sun lounges comfortable, and a good shower coming off the beach. Pool was good size and very clean with a jacuzi type area at one end. Pool surrounded by trees which provided much needed shade for the afternoon heat yet good for catching the rays in morning. My stay was relaxing, comfortable and enjoyed.
Monica Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 maart 2014
Family friendly accomodation

Living areas were large with good seating and kitchen. 2 Very large bedrooms with 2 bathrooms. Relaxing with great ocean views and balcony.
8
Our family party had a huge age disparity and ranged from a 2 year old to a 76year old. The driveway slope was hard for our elderly relative to cope with but the staff were extremely helpful and provided a driver with buggy to cope with the steep slope from the dining room to the unit. It was fantastic that the hotel provided sand toys for our little one. Parking for our hire car was good.
Kai M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 15 maart 2014
nice hotel with low price

free kayaks, cheap room rate and good breakfast
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - EntreeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - By The Sea Residence Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01