Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Kaap, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Panwa Kaap Aantal kamers: 36
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (287)
Sorteer op:
Frieda R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 januari 2011
Idyllisch hotel met uitzicht op zee

Prachtig gelegen lekker rustig hotel
9,3
Dit is een schitterend hotel aan het strand met een werkelijk fantastisch uitzicht. De kamer bestaat uit een slaapkamer, woonkamer met eethoek, badkamer en keuken. Dus lekker ruim. Vanaf het balkon kijk je naar de zee, die wel rondom het hotel lijkt te liggen. Ook hier weer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Er gaat twee keer per dag een gratis shuttelbus naar Pucket Town, er is gratis internet. Het ontbijt is prima, alleen wij moesten er een flinke lange trap voor aflopen. Kun je dit zelf niet, dan is er iemand die je met een karretje naar beneden brengt.
Restaurant tip: Als je op het strand komt, dan een stuk naar links lopen. Daar zitten een paar eenvoudige restaurantjes. Wij hebben bij het laatste restaurant heel lekker en voor minder dan de helft van de prijs van het hotel gegeten. Ook het eten in het hotel was heerlijk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffrey S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 mei 2015
Clean and quite.

Very nice rooms and clean.
9,3
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rafik B. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 12 april 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Krisztian N. Individuele reizigers Finland, 31 januari 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aurelie L. (Echt)paren France, 21 januari 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karl M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 26 oktober 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kanyapat K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 september 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anuchit C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 augustus 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nge S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karl -. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 juli 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - EntreeBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - UitzichtBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sport en activiteitenBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - StrandBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Plattegronden

Beoordelingen door klanten - By The Sea Residence Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04