of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Entree California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 1269 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
5,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (1269)
Sorteer op:
Erik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2012
Klein hotel

ligging
6,7
hotel was lastig te vinden, omdat het op de vierde verdieping in een gebouw zat. Maar de ligging is fantastisch, aangezien je direct vanuit het hotel naar de metro kunt. Kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar heb je ook voor betaald
Bobo N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 17 december 2014
Good location

Good location
6
It was a ok hotel .. But, not very easy seen .. Need to be at the right exist as well as .. The hotel's name wasn't shown ..
Patrick G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 december 2014
Location good but small room

price location clean
8,3
The room was small but very clean. Location is excellent. There are many shops around the hotel. Only downside is that room is very clean.
Chhorn S. (Echt)paren Cambodia, 3 december 2014
Too small

Best location
6
Strees
Mariam L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 december 2014
Good

Transportation Foods Shopping
7
Fine
Kelvin W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 november 2014
A very small budget room

Cleanliness, Location and Budget
5,7
The room was really, really small, although this is the general standard of room to expect in Hong Kong if you are looking for a budget stay, but it is too small to consider. Might be fine for one person rather than 2 persons. Otherwise location is fantastic, close to many places and China Ferry Terminal to go to Macau. Owner/reception was kind enough to let me check in even though I was very early and check-in was at 12 noon. There are buses opposite of hotel to go to airport (day/night) hence very convenient.
Ng S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 23 november 2014
Bad service and unreasonable charger
2
Serious issue is the air conditioner like exhaust fan, keep exhaust the outside smokey smell into room. The polite of Hong Kong people still no improve. Normal late check out for every budget or star hotel is 1pm. But this hotel charge me 500HKD ? I check out at 1pm sharp. I decide to pay just for the 1 hour late, which means 100HKD is more than enough, but they are rude, the way they talk like a lion, just want to take my money. Make me feel bad. At the end I pay them 200HKD, the girl said,hope next time not to see me again. I won't travel to Hong Kong again. Thanks.
Masanori A. (Echt)paren Japan, 22 november 2014
Nallow, No space for lugadge, small shower room

Near to shoping place,
6
David K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 november 2014
California Hotel

Near MTR ,walking distance to China Ferry Terminal and Avenue of Stars
4,7
Cramppy hotel.The bathroom is so small that you can literally poo,brush you teeth and shower without moving an inch.
Suppiah R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 16 november 2014
Unfriendly hotel I had ever been

1. Close to MTR station. 2. Many shopping mall & eateries around the vicinity
3,3
It wasn't a pleasant stay after all. Very noisy especially in the day time. Construction works is a nuisance to those who needs a peaceful environment. Rooms displayed on the website is not the same actually. Not so spacious for a family of 4. One have to earn thru FB or Wechat to get a complimentary drinking water. Surprise....unbelievable. Even cups wasn't provided...how do the hotel expect their customer to drink...??? Front desk manager (except the lady staff) are not friendly. They have no time to entertain their own customer. IF language is a hindrance then they shouldn't expect foreigners who speaks English. I would never recommend to my colleagues or friends who plan to visit HK in future. Thanks for the opportunity given.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04