Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Entree California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,3

uit 1344 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
5,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (1344)
Sorteer op:
Erik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2012
Klein hotel

ligging
6,7
hotel was lastig te vinden, omdat het op de vierde verdieping in een gebouw zat. Maar de ligging is fantastisch, aangezien je direct vanuit het hotel naar de metro kunt. Kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar heb je ook voor betaald
Mediaty M. Groepen Indonesia, 18 mei 2015
good location

good location, good location, good location
8
not bad
Yury S. Individuele reizigers Russia, 14 mei 2015
Good, but tight

Location
7,7
Very very small room. Very very small bathroom. Clear door to bathroom in double room. Hard to find hotel location in first time. But clear, has wifi and "Garden" balcony, location near pier, MTR station and Kowloon Park.
Mai A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Vietnam, 3 mei 2015
It is not hotel

Good location, the staffs are friendly, clean.
6,7
It is too small room, no window even I sent email to Agoda to request the room must be correct as my booked. They put many carton box and bundle under the bed.
Mekisha H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 mei 2015
Cool for the money

proximity, proximity, proximity
7
After the initial shock of how small the room was I ended up having a great stay. I would stay there again for sure.
Xuan D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Vietnam, 1 mei 2015
Recommended

Room, location
9,7
Good
Luc L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 april 2015
location, but little else favors these tiny rooms

location
5,7
Great location, though you will get unrelentlessly harassed going up and down Nathan Road, anything from fake watches to custom suits. The rooms are puny, and in fact, my mattress was longer than the bed frame which proved uncomfortable- do not think they could put a larger frame due to size of room. No windows, and no international cable with only mandarin/cantonese channels. Felt like a little jail cell. A little pricey for the money, where you can find similar for much cheaper nearby.
Azlina A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 april 2015
Budget hotel with strategic location

1. Strategic location 2. English speaking staff 3. Food
7,3
Great. Secured lift with building assistant on duty 24hrs and not so crowded with foreigners.
Chin Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 24 april 2015
Good Location but very small room

Location, location and location
6,3
The actual room size is very very small and not as tally as (pictures) shown in Agoda website. The room service is poor. The staff is reluctant to entertain us or fix the out of order items though few requests had been made since day 1 (We stayed there for 5 nights). Anyhow, this hotel is located at a strategic area which is near to subway station, restaurants, convenient store and shopping mall.
Brian D. Zakelijke reizigers India, 22 april 2015
A pleasant stay!!

WiFi is good. Location is good. Quiet in a noisy street below.
7,3
Good hotel, clean, small and compact rooms. On my third visit, I was informed by a staff that I am entitled to a bottle of water. Guests must be provided with a bottle of water, and it should be replaced daily, rather than the guest asking for it I learnt on my third visit that I was entitled to a bottle of water. There is a common fridge and microwave in the area near the small lounge area, besides a small fridge in the room. The state of equipment is about 85% maintained. Toilet seats, wash basin cracked,glass bathroom door does not close properly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03