Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 60

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,3

uit 1444 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
5,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (1444)
Sorteer op:
Radjnderkoemar K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 december 2015
top locatie

goede locatie en schoon
5
verblijf was ok, veel te kleine kamer, je kan je nauwelijks omkleden, heel harde matras, veel lawaai. gelukkig ben ik slank anders paste ik niet in de badkamer en kon me niet omkleden. personeel chinees mensen schuw.hotel voor een dag om te overnachten en niet langer, maar niet waard voor het geld.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2012
Klein hotel

ligging
6,7
hotel was lastig te vinden, omdat het op de vierde verdieping in een gebouw zat. Maar de ligging is fantastisch, aangezien je direct vanuit het hotel naar de metro kunt. Kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar heb je ook voor betaald
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sugiarto N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 februari 2016
Very small room and bathroom

Good location
4,7
Only good location..small room and bathroom..nothing special
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rommel R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 januari 2016
Great location.

Great location. Near MTR. Near shopping area.
9
Very pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheng W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 januari 2016
toilet too small

nothing
4,3
So so
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lars L. Zakelijke reizigers Denmark, 21 januari 2016
A bed to sleep in that's it. But good location.

Very good location close to MRT, the harbor and parks.
6,3
Tiny shoe-box located close to everything. It's a tiny room but you can sleep there. Remember earplugs though as doors are opening and closing until late night and again early morning. No facilities at the hotel, so unless you're out and about all day, then be prepared to feel imprisoned in a tiny room without windows and nothing to do at the hotel. It's a challenge to use the bathroom as it's less than tiny. But in this price range I believe that this hotel is better than some of the other hotels in the same area. I would overall recommend this hotel as it was more or less what I expected from earlier trips to Hong Kong. Just one thing to warn about are the thugs downstairs on the streets constantly trying to get you to buy fake watches, tailor suit, 'massage' and hashish.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mukhan U. Individuele reizigers Kazakhstan, 15 januari 2016
Good for overnight stay.

Clean, quick service and great location.
6
Overall very satisfied with my stay. Although room was small as well as bathroom and sink, it is an excellent option for overnight stay in Hong Kong. Room and sheets were clean. Location is right in the center.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chia S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 januari 2016
BATHROOM DOOR BLOCKED BY TOILET BOWL

1. Within walking distance from nearest mrt station. 2.Easy to find eating place within 100 meters. 3.Situated in Nathan Road shopping area.
6,3
The bathroom door is about 1 ft. from the bed & 1.5 ft. from the toilet bowl. Whenever I wanted to use the bathroom I had to slowly & carefully pushed the bathroom glass door inwards. Then slip my body in sideway into the bathroom. When coming out of the bathroom I had to pulled the glass door inwards & slip my body sideway & there was a drop of about 1 ft. to the room floor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bernardo M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 januari 2016
Good location

Location
7,3
Easy acces on transportation and restaurants
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geraldine R. (Echt)paren Sweden, 3 januari 2016
The room is very small.

Place, shopping
6
The room is very small and we dont have a place in our luggage.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04