of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Entree California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,3

uit 1328 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
5,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (1328)
Sorteer op:
Erik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2012
Klein hotel

ligging
6,7
hotel was lastig te vinden, omdat het op de vierde verdieping in een gebouw zat. Maar de ligging is fantastisch, aangezien je direct vanuit het hotel naar de metro kunt. Kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar heb je ook voor betaald
Xuan D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Vietnam, 1 mei 2015
Recommended

Room, location
9,7
Good
Luc L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 april 2015
location, but little else favors these tiny rooms

location
5,7
Great location, though you will get unrelentlessly harassed going up and down Nathan Road, anything from fake watches to custom suits. The rooms are puny, and in fact, my mattress was longer than the bed frame which proved uncomfortable- do not think they could put a larger frame due to size of room. No windows, and no international cable with only mandarin/cantonese channels. Felt like a little jail cell. A little pricey for the money, where you can find similar for much cheaper nearby.
Azlina A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 april 2015
Budget hotel with strategic location

1. Strategic location 2. English speaking staff 3. Food
7,3
Great. Secured lift with building assistant on duty 24hrs and not so crowded with foreigners.
Bryan M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2015
Best value for the location.

Price, Locatiion, Clean.
8,7
Pretty good. The wifi in my room did not work so I had to go to the public lounge area where smoking was allowed. I'm a nonsmoker. The public lounge chairs were a bit worn. The room bedding and bed were perfect. I am 6 feet tall and just fit for the bed length. If you are over 6 feet tell them so they book you in a room where the bed is not wall to wall. Helpful friendly staff. Amazing location. I did not eat there.
Mohd S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 april 2015
clean and comfortable to stay

easy to reach public transport and find food
7,7
Such a great moment been there
Martin A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 april 2015
if only better toilet n bath. too small.

location. clean. helpfull staff.
5
its ok. wish toilet n bath a bit bigger.
Kwok W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 3 april 2015
California Hotel

location fit for a traveler, easy to come and gone.
6,7
The better thing of hotel gave me a cleaning and easy to capture different mode transportation, California is a good choose according the comportable price.
Norsaadah I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 maart 2015
Memories in California Hotel

location, halal food, convenience place
3,7
The room and bathroom is too small. No signage to California Hotel. Near to MRT station.
Chen H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 25 maart 2015
So bad only I can say this.

staff.
3
So bad

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A03