of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Entree California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,3

uit 1302 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
5,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (1302)
Sorteer op:
Erik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2012
Klein hotel

ligging
6,7
hotel was lastig te vinden, omdat het op de vierde verdieping in een gebouw zat. Maar de ligging is fantastisch, aangezien je direct vanuit het hotel naar de metro kunt. Kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar heb je ook voor betaald
Noradilah B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 11 februari 2015
staff service not good- rude.room too small.

location was ok.
3,3
Kantinunt W. Groepen Thailand, 9 februari 2015
-

the rest room is clean
4
Gary V. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 6 februari 2015
Budget

Location access. Price
7
Fine
Rizamarie I. Groepen Philippines, 4 februari 2015
Dont Believe Photos

Location near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Value for money 14k for 4D3N for 4 Pax.
6,3
Generally the hostel is OK, but then again, don't believe the photos of room. What you must believe is the SQM indicated. I asked them that it is not the room that I saw in Agoda, and they just said "Oh we have only "FEW" rooms like that in photos" Make sure that you inform them "LATE CHECK IN" because otherwise, they will give your room to other people waiting for accommodation. They'll clean your room even if you don't ask (So just keep all valuables in safe place). But they will not change the beddings. Just clean and fix beddings. This hostel is OK if you don't intend to stay longer or you just needed a place to sleep, because in our experience we are out in the streets most of the time so it's OK. They have smoking area in the Lobby so if you're irritated with smokers, you might not like this place. They have slippers, toothbrush, soap and shampoo for your convenience. Oh, and bath towels and comforters as well.
Kok S. Groepen Malaysia, 20 januari 2015
very small

near to shopping places, food and transport
6,3
near to shopping places, food and transport. Room is small.
Karen R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 januari 2015
Good location

Free and fast wifi connection
5,7
Good location..
Supranee Y. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 januari 2015
good location

near the MTR
6,7
Li, C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 3 januari 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Location is good to everywhere.
Julie N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
Like a bird cage
4,7
Worst hotel that i have ever stayed, its like staying in a bird cage. You cannot move inside the room and even in bed. Not worth the value that i have paid for.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02