of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Entree California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 1249 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
5,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (1249)
Sorteer op:
Erik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2012
Klein hotel

ligging
6,7
hotel was lastig te vinden, omdat het op de vierde verdieping in een gebouw zat. Maar de ligging is fantastisch, aangezien je direct vanuit het hotel naar de metro kunt. Kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar heb je ook voor betaald
Ng S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 23 november 2014
Bad service and unreasonable charger
2
Serious issue is the air conditioner like exhaust fan, keep exhaust the outside smokey smell into room. The polite of Hong Kong people still no improve. Normal late check out for every budget or star hotel is 1pm. But this hotel charge me 500HKD ? I check out at 1pm sharp. I decide to pay just for the 1 hour late, which means 100HKD is more than enough, but they are rude, the way they talk like a lion, just want to take my money. Make me feel bad. At the end I pay them 200HKD, the girl said,hope next time not to see me again. I won't travel to Hong Kong again. Thanks.
Masanori A. (Echt)paren Japan, 22 november 2014
Nallow, No space for lugadge, small shower room

Near to shoping place,
6
Suppiah R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 16 november 2014
Unfriendly hotel I had ever been

1. Close to MTR station. 2. Many shopping mall & eateries around the vicinity
3,3
It wasn't a pleasant stay after all. Very noisy especially in the day time. Construction works is a nuisance to those who needs a peaceful environment. Rooms displayed on the website is not the same actually. Not so spacious for a family of 4. One have to earn thru FB or Wechat to get a complimentary drinking water. Surprise....unbelievable. Even cups wasn't provided...how do the hotel expect their customer to drink...??? Front desk manager (except the lady staff) are not friendly. They have no time to entertain their own customer. IF language is a hindrance then they shouldn't expect foreigners who speaks English. I would never recommend to my colleagues or friends who plan to visit HK in future. Thanks for the opportunity given.
Charlesbob P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 15 november 2014
Good Location, Small, Scary Area

Good Location
6
The only good thing is the location at Tsim Tsa Tsui and near the Metro Line. Apart from that, if not last minute booking, try to avoid this hotel. It is very small room (really small), no refrigerator. If for sleeping is fine but don't expect to rest or relax as the hotel is located in the area where feeling unsafe every night as the area are surrounded by non-Hong Kong foreigners who keep selling fake watched and bags. The hotel itself is fine, but the surrounding is scary.
Mei Y. Groepen Malaysia, 11 november 2014
Convenient

Good location , easy accessible to transportation and shopping
7
Satisfactory although the bathroom and toilet much too small. Bedroom also small to move around.
Mei Y. Groepen Malaysia, 11 november 2014
convenient

convenient , accessible
5,7
Satisfactory Bathroom cum Shower room much too small.
Lonnie N. Individuele reizigers Canada, 7 november 2014
I stayed there

Location is good. Price is cheap. Room not too big.
5,3
It was terrible with no Internet in my wing. Even going to the Lobby and sitting right beside the router was a total waste of time. Come on, this is not 2000 anymore and decent Internet is easy and cheap. How can they mess that up?
Stu L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 6 november 2014
Brilliant location

location, location, location
7,7
Right on bustling nathan road, literally a 1-minute walk from TST MRT station. Yet, it's quiet once you get inside upstairs. Fairly spartan but perfect if you are not spending much time in your room. Bed v comfortable with quiet and cool air-conditioning. Having the little lounge area gives you some place and space to work, email, etc. Staff friendly and helpful.
Lee S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 oktober 2014
Location, near to metro

Location, location and location, easy to access.
6,3
Overall is ok, just the room is super tiny. The staff(female)is very helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08