of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Entree California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 1292 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
5,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (1292)
Sorteer op:
Erik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2012
Klein hotel

ligging
6,7
hotel was lastig te vinden, omdat het op de vierde verdieping in een gebouw zat. Maar de ligging is fantastisch, aangezien je direct vanuit het hotel naar de metro kunt. Kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar heb je ook voor betaald
Karen R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 januari 2015
Good location

Free and fast wifi connection
5,7
Good location..
Supranee Y. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 januari 2015
good location

near the MTR
6,7
Li, C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 3 januari 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Location is good to everywhere.
Julie N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2015
Like a bird cage
4,7
Worst hotel that i have ever stayed, its like staying in a bird cage. You cannot move inside the room and even in bed. Not worth the value that i have paid for.
Ira S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
good location but less hospitality

good location, clean, wifi
4,3
They give us a very small room, without windows. They didn't, allow us to use the room that we ask for.. They ask for some additional money because they pursued us to rent the 4 bed without windows. Because it was the end of the year we didn't have any choice, most of the hotel was full.
Simson W. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
Room is very small, but location is good

Location is good, in tsim tsa tsui area, very near to MTR, but not easy to find this hotel, because the enterance is hidden
4,7
I choose this hotel because very near to MTR and walk distance to avenue of stars , because my old and new at avenue of star location, so I choose this hotel , the room is under estimate , very small room which bathroom just separated with glass partition,
James C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 december 2014
not worth staying here
2,7
Worse hotel I ever stay.
Choi Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 december 2014
small room

location is the best,staffs consider helpful
4,3
Tan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 december 2014
too small and staff no friendly

location best only
4
a cleaner very bad attitude.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07