of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Entree California Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer California Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten California Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer California Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 1231 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (1231)
Sorteer op:
Erik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 november 2012
Klein hotel

ligging
6,7
hotel was lastig te vinden, omdat het op de vierde verdieping in een gebouw zat. Maar de ligging is fantastisch, aangezien je direct vanuit het hotel naar de metro kunt. Kamers zijn aan de kleine kant, maar daar heb je ook voor betaald
Sivakumar P. Individuele reizigers India, 27 oktober 2014
too small room.

clean room,best location,helpful staff
5,3
except the tiny size of the room, it was ok. dont spend too much time inside the room.
Nueaton K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 26 oktober 2014
California Hotel

Location Clean Safe
8,3
Good location in downtown very close MTR. it very easy to transport.
Chi H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 26 oktober 2014
California Hotel

location location and location
7,7
good and comfortable
Leong W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 22 oktober 2014
great location

good location
5,7
Great Location,near shopping area but hotel room & bathroom are too small, hotel full of cigarette smoke, thier own staff smokes in the reception.
Saksuwan L. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 16 oktober 2014
The Room so small

No good because i booked for 2people
5
Actuslly i booked room which can stay for 2 people but when i reach there, the bed so small. And for sure can sleep for 2peole.
Sou K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 oktober 2014
It is a little small but no complaint

Near shopping n dinning area. Staff is polite n helpful. Clean place.
7
On the whole it was good for the first timer but waiting for the lift could be a test of patience.
Loh K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

Cheap, Good Location
2,7
Suiteble for south africa, i'm scary when stay there because i'm alone (no next time) My big luggage cannot fit into the room Bath room too small no space to stand Check out late 12.15-30min will charge one more night (lucky she let me go)
Maria R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 september 2014
definitely not for non-smokers.

there's a nearby mtr station; it's very near shops & restaurants; the rooms & the hallways are clean.
6,7
the rooms are too small, the lift is too tight, but these wouldn't have bothered us much because the hotel is clean & it's delightful to find everything you need in such a tight space called a room. what made our stay unpleasant was the cigarette smoke, and the lingering smell if it, that are sickening to me & my 3-year old daughter. it is for this reason that we specified that we be on a non-smoking floor (not knowing it was a 1-floor hotel in a building), in a non-smoking room. we booked 2 rooms, but virtually squeezed ourselves in just 1, because the smell of cigarette smoke is unbearable , as well as on the hallways. unfortunately, it's the hotel manager himself who smokes at the reception. we definitely won't book in a small hotel again; it's the first time ever that we tried a hotel we don't know & it was a regretful experience. our otherwise "okay" accommodation was ruined by the strong & sickening smell of cigarette smoke.
Jean D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 september 2014
no good. cigarette smoke enters the room.

location and cleanliness perhaps but the smoke enters the room making it unhealthy to stay
4,7
forgettable.i won't come back and would not recommend it..other staffs are friendly but the man who smokes in the reception was very unfriendly and does not know how to treat and communicate with his guests..chinese are not known for hospitality i guess.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - California Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02