Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkon/Terras Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balzaal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balzaal Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Strand Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Entree Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Gastenkamer Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel interieur Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 66 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (66)
Marie M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 maart 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 maart 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 maart 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 maart 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Groepen Philippines, 23 februari 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Groepen Philippines, 22 februari 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 januari 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 januari 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 december 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 december 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Balkon/TerrasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BalzaalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - BalzaalCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - StrandCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - EntreeCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - GastenkamerCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel exterieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel interieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Hotel interieurCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZwembadCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZwembadCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZwembadCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ZwembadCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ReceptieCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestaurantCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - UitzichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - UitzichtCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - SpeeltuinCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - SpeeltuinCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TuinCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TuinCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TuinCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TuinCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - TuinCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgevingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgevingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgevingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgevingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - OmgevingCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C03