arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Campanile Paris Est Porte De Bagnolet Hotel

28 Avenue du General de Gaulle, Bagnolet, Parijs, Frankrijk

Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 83 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 83 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 6,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

7,3 wookong P.
Maleisië
06 november 2015
a bit far from downtown but good value for money
value of money, clean and comfortable
The hotel are very clean, comfortable and get TV and free wifi, overall is a nice hotel with good value of money, only thing is a bit far from down town but consider the price I think it's still a very good choice. the hotel is just next to a shopping mall and metro station are just in front of it which is very convenient.

5,7 Hian L.
Maleisië
06 oktober 2015
A hotel tat fits ur budger
Affordable, comfortable
Not too bad stay. Service is not friendly but it's expected as we don't speak French. Location is out of city but it's manageable wit the price we pay. Overall it's a gd choice for ppl wit tight budget.

7,3 David J.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 september 2015
Hotel near metro but poor wifi in room
Near Metro, Good Staff
Great staff but very poor wi-fi in bed room.

6,7 Hon L.
Hong Kong
07 september 2015
Close to metro station
Close to shopping mall, metro, supermarket
Staff is not welcoming, wifi is slow

6,3 Felyn L.
Maleisië
22 juli 2015
Staff reaction is pretty slow
Is about 3 stars standard with convenient location.
Location is about 30mins away from town by metro. But the hotel location is right infront of the metro station. Therefore is pretty convenient travel to town. Room is clean and okay. But no shampoo and toothbrush U got to prepare your own.

2,7 King L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 juli 2015
A hotel
only location is ok
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel is too hot as there is no air conditioner available and the window can not be opened so I was living in a room with almost no air for three nights. I reported this problem to the staff for too many times but most of them are so rude. I asked her to help us solve the problem but she was not quite polite and blame us. She didn't help us to solve the problem and just told us the air conditioner was "repairing now" . But do you believe that the air conditioner was repairing at night on Sunday? After that, I went down to reception to report the problem again and she ignored us. After a few moment, I reported the problem to Kabul. He tried to help us change the room but the room is also no air. He promised us to change the room in the morning but he didn't help us in that morning as he was off duty in the morning. Then, we asked another staff and she helped us to change the room. However, it is quite interesting that there was air in the morning but no air at night when we came back to hotel. We tried to report the problem but is no response. We just asked them to open the window for us but they didn't do this. We are really angry about this. Moreover, the hotel wifi didn't cover in the room so we need to go to restaurant to hv internet. Although the hotel is near metro station but is not quite safe as there is too many gypsies live near that area.

6 Maryln G.
Singapore
17 mei 2015
Close to Subway
Close to subway and main attractions
The hotel was located in a mall with a macdonalds directly next to it so you dont have to worry about going hungry at night. It's directly next to the subway which makes travelling to all the attractions very convenient. The place was clean as well.

7,3 YANG P.
China
19 januari 2015
good for one night stay
near metro, decent hotel

6,3 KIN W.
Hong Kong
08 januari 2015
Good for Budget Traveler,
at the exit of Metro, room is reasonable size, breakfast px is reasonable

8 NOBUO F.
Japan
25 november 2014
Nice facility
Facility, Price, Bathtub
We were satisfied with facility because we could use bathtub and comfortable bed. In addition to facility, price is reasonable. I think this hotel is a little bit far from the central Paris but very near from Metro.