Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 152 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 152 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

peishu C. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
A good choice for airport hotels
Fair price / Near airport / Clean rooms
Beoordeeld 25 november 2015

Maria M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
The price was too exxpensive for 3 stars hotel
Location , free shuttle and the bed is clean
Clean bedding helped me sleep better even there was missing a bed sheet under the big blanket. Having a white big blanket will show dirt if is dirty. My second times staying in this Hotel. The front desk Rudy was very friendly and helpful.He even remembered me from my first stay 4 months ago.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

Dominique P. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Not 3 stars
location, food, quiet
strong odor of mildew in bathroom spread throughout the room. Had to leave window open for an hour for odor to abate. As room was located on first floor with wide window opening on to flat roof any guest from adjacent rooms could have walked in by the roof. I would have liked to keep window open for fresh air but could Not because it was completely insecure. I don't like plastic glasses or paper cups for coffee, not even for camping, and especially not in a 3 star hotel. In the room I had to stir my coffee in a paper cup with the handle of my tooth brush because there was not even one plastic stirrer... The water ran into the bowl constantly, not inconvenient but shows lack of maintenance. The shower door would Not stay in place but always swung back in ones way. The pillows are knotty. It not my first time at the campanile and in the past I was satisfied, so may be avoid rooms on first floor especially 131
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Nga K. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Not free shuttle to airport, they charged in hotel
my friends and i was looking for good food in the airport, but there were none. i saw the restaurant in hotel, which seems quite nice, should try next time
Efficient and helpful staff, check in and check out very quick. During check out the staff tries to help me catching the pink line, but i was not in a hurry, so it was ok Rooms are nice and big and clean.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

SHAHRUM A. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
nice hotel but a little bit expensive
budget
the aircond NOT WORKING at all during my stay and feel disturbed!!! they not refund our money as the consolotion of NO aircond during summer heat! have to open window and noise disturbed me
Beoordeeld 08 september 2015

Muhammad R. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
value for money
comfortable room, good WiFi, friendly staff
Good stay, will be back in future
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Teri L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
It was fine.
Proximity to the airport and the shuttle you had for it.
It was ok. It was very busy even at 10:30 at night. The wifi wasn't explained to me so had trouble getting on. When I called the desk there seemed to be a little of a language barrier. I thought the dinner was very expensive and would have liked to purchase some kind of snack but nothing like that was offered so didn't eat that evening. I should have brought food with me.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

hoang N. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Good
Customer care, good room and clean
I like it
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

Tsitsi V. van Zimbabwe
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
happy
shuttle bus, close to airport and train staion
Had a lovlely stay, rooms are nice and cosy, good for solos and couples
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

I S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Cheap price hotel
Cheap, near airport, shuttle on time
The shuttle bus alway on time and you never get late if you have the schedule of it
Beoordeeld 04 april 2015