arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 148 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 148 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

8,3 Nga K.
China
15 september 2015
Not free shuttle to airport, they charged in hotel
my friends and i was looking for good food in the airport, but there were none. i saw the restaurant in hotel, which seems quite nice, should try next time
Efficient and helpful staff, check in and check out very quick. During check out the staff tries to help me catching the pink line, but i was not in a hurry, so it was ok Rooms are nice and big and clean.

5 SHAHRUM A.
Maleisië
08 september 2015
nice hotel but a little bit expensive
budget
the aircond NOT WORKING at all during my stay and feel disturbed!!! they not refund our money as the consolotion of NO aircond during summer heat! have to open window and noise disturbed me

7 Muhammad R.
Singapore
28 augustus 2015
value for money
comfortable room, good WiFi, friendly staff
Good stay, will be back in future

6 Teri L.
Verenigde Staten
14 augustus 2015
It was fine.
Proximity to the airport and the shuttle you had for it.
It was ok. It was very busy even at 10:30 at night. The wifi wasn't explained to me so had trouble getting on. When I called the desk there seemed to be a little of a language barrier. I thought the dinner was very expensive and would have liked to purchase some kind of snack but nothing like that was offered so didn't eat that evening. I should have brought food with me.

7,3 hoang N.
Vietnam
07 mei 2015
Good
Customer care, good room and clean
I like it

6,7 Tsitsi V.
Zimbabwe
13 april 2015
happy
shuttle bus, close to airport and train staion
Had a lovlely stay, rooms are nice and cosy, good for solos and couples

6,7 I S.
Indonesië
04 april 2015
Cheap price hotel
Cheap, near airport, shuttle on time
The shuttle bus alway on time and you never get late if you have the schedule of it

5,7 Jack C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 januari 2015
Mass Transit
Price, price, price
The hotel side is fine. The rooms are small but clean. The restaurant is a disaster with over priced food and drinks. Breakfast is good value and the shuttle welcome.

6,3 Jennie H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 januari 2015
Convenient but average
Location, bus system, hot water
The hotel does the trick for an overnight stay but they need to work on their check in process. Long queues on arrival leads to irritated guests and even more annoyed staff.

8,7 Mazen S.
Canada
03 januari 2015
Good for the price
Near the airport , front desk were friendly and helpful room was clean
Even though the room were tight for the price I payed I didn't mind the whole purpose of getting the room if to sleep for few hours and I did the only thing is I waisted my time looking for the shuttle bus station and it only comes every 20 min