of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel

Allée du Verger, Charles-de-Gaulle Luchthaven, Parijs, Frankrijk 95700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Campanile Hotel
Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Receptie Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur
Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Charles-de-Gaulle Luchthaven

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 103 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (103)
Sorteer op:
Cheng W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 november 2014
Airport hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good wifi
7,7
Cheng W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 november 2014
Airport hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good wifi
7,7
Jim B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 november 2014
good stay

price, cleanness, light in room
7,3
Elizabeth G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 november 2014
Fantastic value

The room was very nice and the bed comfortable and it was great value. I have paid twice the cost of this hotel for an inferior quality.
9,3
It was in a great location oft the airport, with every comfort you need at a great price.
Katya B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 oktober 2014
Perfect for my needs

Location, staff, room
10
My stay exceeded expectations as some of the reviews were slightly negative. The price was relatively reasonable. The hotel was easy to get to using the Pink line hotel shuttle bus from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had everything I needed. The food was great and I liked that check out was by 12pm as I was able to sleep in!
Sandra E. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 20 oktober 2014
The dirtiest hotel
3,3
There was nothing good about this hotel. The Air Con didn't work the rooms were filthy and the staff were rude. Never again.
Hsu N. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 27 augustus 2014
Airport hotel

The hotel is near the airport. You can easily take the shuttle to the airport. The room is not very big but clean and comfortable.
7,7
Anne-Magali S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 augustus 2014
Will stay again

Quiet, convenient breakfast hours, clean and fresh looking
7,3
Benjamin V. Groepen United States of America, 20 augustus 2014
Nice Airport Hotel

Location, Price compared to nearby competitors, fast internet
7,7
First, the good: fast internet, very convenient to airport, rooms were clean. Now the not good: Cheapest hotel near the airport, but the extras add up: No free shuttle to airport, only FROM airport. Fee is 5 euros, one-way. Parking was 10 euros / day. Room certainly wasn't worth 100 euros, but all other hotels near airport were even more expensive. Check-in did not go well. The first room key was not functioning correctly, and when they gave me a new one, it did not function either. The clerk went upstairs to try it, and it still failed, so they gave me a new room. Also, I rented two rooms for our group, which of course would be preferable together, and not unreasonable since I booked them at the same time online. Our first rooms were not close, but when the key did not function and I received a new room, it was next to the other room. Why not just give me the two adjacent rooms at the start? Staffer Jeremy was good, everyone else merely average for helping customers. I wouldn't stay here again unless I absolutely had to for a flight.
Christina S. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 20 augustus 2014
Great value for money

clean room, nice ambience at the bar, friendly staff
9
An excellent choice for an overnight stay as there were barely anything nearby. The room was painted in a vibrant green colour and the bed was comfortable!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel ParijsCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - BadkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - ReceptieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02