Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel

Allée du Verger, Charles de Gaulle Luchthaven, Parijs, Frankrijk 95700

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 145 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (145)
Sorteer op:
Jie C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 29 april 2016
Just OK
4,3
Can't expect more as told by one reception staff that the PINK line will be charged 5 euro, actually it's free.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andor N. (Echt)paren Hungary, 31 januari 2016
Zero
1,3
Can't reach the hotel by public transport. We had to reserve another hotel and lost the hotel's full price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khairul I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 januari 2016
Good Hotel

Clean. Good location. Fast Wi-Fi.
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei W. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2016
good airport stay

cheap option if you have to catch an early flight. There is a PINK shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel operates every 20 min from early morning to mid night.
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Graham F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 december 2015
Our stay at Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hot

Clean, quiet, good shuttle service to airport
9,7
Good nights sleep, good breakfast, evening meal had very little for a vegetarian, but still charged the standard price, else all OK
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 15 oktober 2015
The price was too exxpensive for 3 stars hotel

Location , free shuttle and the bed is clean
4,3
Clean bedding helped me sleep better even there was missing a bed sheet under the big blanket. Having a white big blanket will show dirt if is dirty. My second times staying in this Hotel. The front desk Rudy was very friendly and helpful.He even remembered me from my first stay 4 months ago.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dominique P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 oktober 2015
Not 3 stars

location, food, quiet
6,3
strong odor of mildew in bathroom spread throughout the room. Had to leave window open for an hour for odor to abate. As room was located on first floor with wide window opening on to flat roof any guest from adjacent rooms could have walked in by the roof. I would have liked to keep window open for fresh air but could Not because it was completely insecure. I don't like plastic glasses or paper cups for coffee, not even for camping, and especially not in a 3 star hotel. In the room I had to stir my coffee in a paper cup with the handle of my tooth brush because there was not even one plastic stirrer... The water ran into the bowl constantly, not inconvenient but shows lack of maintenance. The shower door would Not stay in place but always swung back in ones way. The pillows are knotty. It not my first time at the campanile and in the past I was satisfied, so may be avoid rooms on first floor especially 131
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nga L. Individuele reizigers China, 14 september 2015
Not free shuttle to airport, they charged in hotel

my friends and i was looking for good food in the airport, but there were none. i saw the restaurant in hotel, which seems quite nice, should try next time
8,3
Efficient and helpful staff, check in and check out very quick. During check out the staff tries to help me catching the pink line, but i was not in a hurry, so it was ok Rooms are nice and big and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shahrum A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 31 augustus 2015
nice hotel but a little bit expensive

budget
5
the aircond NOT WORKING at all during my stay and feel disturbed!!! they not refund our money as the consolotion of NO aircond during summer heat! have to open window and noise disturbed me
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teri L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 augustus 2015
It was fine.

Proximity to the airport and the shuttle you had for it.
6
It was ok. It was very busy even at 10:30 at night. The wifi wasn't explained to me so had trouble getting on. When I called the desk there seemed to be a little of a language barrier. I thought the dinner was very expensive and would have liked to purchase some kind of snack but nothing like that was offered so didn't eat that evening. I should have brought food with me.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - ReceptieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Nabij attractieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Nabij attractieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Nabij attractieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Nabij attractieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Nabij attractieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Business Center Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - BadkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - BadkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Business Center Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - BadkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - ReceptieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08