of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel

Allée du Verger, Charles-de-Gaulle Luchthaven, Parijs, Frankrijk 95700 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Campanile Hotel
Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Receptie Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur
Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Charles-de-Gaulle Luchthaven

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 93 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Sorteer op:
Hsu N. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 27 augustus 2014
Airport hotel

The hotel is near the airport. You can easily take the shuttle to the airport. The room is not very big but clean and comfortable.
7,7
Anne-Magali S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 augustus 2014
Will stay again

Quiet, convenient breakfast hours, clean and fresh looking
7,3
Benjamin V. Groepen United States of America, 20 augustus 2014
Nice Airport Hotel

Location, Price compared to nearby competitors, fast internet
7,7
First, the good: fast internet, very convenient to airport, rooms were clean. Now the not good: Cheapest hotel near the airport, but the extras add up: No free shuttle to airport, only FROM airport. Fee is 5 euros, one-way. Parking was 10 euros / day. Room certainly wasn't worth 100 euros, but all other hotels near airport were even more expensive. Check-in did not go well. The first room key was not functioning correctly, and when they gave me a new one, it did not function either. The clerk went upstairs to try it, and it still failed, so they gave me a new room. Also, I rented two rooms for our group, which of course would be preferable together, and not unreasonable since I booked them at the same time online. Our first rooms were not close, but when the key did not function and I received a new room, it was next to the other room. Why not just give me the two adjacent rooms at the start? Staffer Jeremy was good, everyone else merely average for helping customers. I wouldn't stay here again unless I absolutely had to for a flight.
Pratiwi P. Groepen Indonesia, 8 augustus 2014
Simple hotel

Clean, location, helpful staff
7
Only spent few hours for my transit, basically all ok, never taste the breakfast
Tony D. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juli 2014
Value for money

Locaton and proximity to CDG airport, Shuttle service available to and from hotel to airport, Helpful staff who spoke English.
7,7
Good value however there was a shortage of sachets of coffee to make an early morning coffee with only 1 in the room self service area.
Vicki R. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juli 2014
Okay

shuttle location price
6
Katrina A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 26 juni 2014
Not Good

A kettle in the room
4
I booked 2 rooms for myself my husband and 4 children and the room were on different floors at different ends of the hotel. We arrived late at night as our flights were delayed due to the French air traffic controllers strike and the female on reception was very unfriendly. She stated that these were the only rooms that were left even though I booked them months ago. One of the rooms was so small it was like a cupboard. I would definitely not recommend this hotel.
Jacqueline G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 21 juni 2014
perfect for the pupose

close to the airport, price, transportation
9,3
only spent one night.
Gerald T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 juni 2014
Adequate for an overnight near the Airport.

The price and location. No third thing.
5,7
OK. I did not expect much and it did not offer much. However it was adequate for an overnight before boarding a plane. The staff was helpful. The hotel and the room has that sickening odor of a place where they are trying to cover up years of smoking with chemicals. The food was horrible and a buffet. However across the street was a Novotel with a decent, not great, restaurant and none of the smell mentioned above. I would probably stay at the Campanile Rossy again simply because of the price.
Rachel A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 mei 2014
Convenient, clean and friendly

Attentive staff, good public areas and clean rooms with decent showers
7,7
All I required

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Campanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel ParijsCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - BadkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - ReceptieCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - RestaurantCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerCampanile Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04