of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 779 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (779)
Sorteer op:
Matthew C. Individuele reizigers Zimbabwe, 23 juli 2014
Very mediocre hotel

The location is fine. Situated near Victoria Harbor. It's about five minutes walking distance to the Avenue of Stars, Hong Museum of Arts and TST Waterfront Podium
4,7
The room was small and stuffy. On arrival a member of staff was sleeping in the room. He was ordered to find another room to occupy but no room service was offered to change linen or clean up the room. The small television in the room did not have a remote control. The staff failed to provide one upon request.
Po H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 23 juli 2014
Very kind people, room is also cheap and clean.

Our room is clean and comfortable,. the most important thing is, it's cheap! suitable for backpackers. With FREE wi-fi, nice!
9
Hoo Y. Groepen Malaysia, 23 juli 2014
the room is small

location;
8
the room is small but its actually okay to stay in as it's closed to TST station. But, just be careful when you book the room for twin bed and doubled bed from agoda, if you planned for 2 person to stay a room for doubled bed or twin bed, please ensure to select the number of max occupants to two else they will ask for additional money while you're arrivel. I had make the mistake and was not really happy and argued with them for to adding another 150HKD (about rm75) per person. but beside this, other they are friendly person.
Groepen 23 juli 2014
The staffs were awesome..

The staffs were very friendly and welcoming. The toilet was very clean. The room was to our expectation.
8,3
Cavin T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 juli 2014
First time experience 60 Square feet double room

Noisy because renovation, lift need to wait such a long time as they divide odd and even floor, complicated building and not recommend to lady stay.
5,7
First time stay such tiny room. Queen bed tuck in between 2 wall and 2foota walk way to access, NO space to open up my luggage and toilet in total 8 sqft. Can you imagine how small is this double bed room?? Location is easy access to anyhere but the building itself too complicated as each floor have many guest house..
Nagano S. (Echt)paren Japan, 20 juli 2014
Clean but tiny

Cleanliness, service, else?
8,7
Tiny but clean
Worajit B. Groepen Thailand, 19 juli 2014
Good

Close to Transportation, Staffs are friendly, Rooms are small but clean.
8
Arthur S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 19 juli 2014
It was decent enough

Cheap, centrally-located, international
6
It was good enough. You get what you pay for, but I have seen worse for the money. One thing that sucks is they will not give you a refund for any days even if you give them more than a day's notice. And if you need something from the staff--like a fixer or if you get locke dout--they will let you wait, wait, wait before they come. Total ripoff in that regard.
Jacqueline M. Groepen Philippines, 19 juli 2014
The location was ok

The location Room service everyday
6
It was ok for travellers with tight budget. The only thinf that I don't like was the ling queue in line in the elevator.
Harold H. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2014
My worst ever hotel experience

cheap wifi close to malls
2
My partner & I had booked 6 nights in the hotel. On the 3rd day we didn't return till 10pm. With no mention they had replaced the entire bathroom door while we were out. As the bathroom is tiny, my partner & I closed the door to give us more room to brush our teeth. My partner then tried to open the bathroom door & realized it was stuck as it had not been fitted properly. For the next few hours we were yelling out for help through a small window. We finally got a reply from some people below. I told them we were stuck in the bathroom. Instead of helping they laughed & cheered. They then played music loudly & cheered when hearing us call for help. I then decided to break the bathroom door glass in an attempt to get out. I soon realized there was also fiberglass that I couldn't break without any tools. We were now stuck in the bathroom with shattered glass on the floor. The next morning the construction workers saw us. After telling them what happened they also ignored us & started to play music loudly. Some of them put on earplugs so they wouldn't hear us call for help. Eventually a group heard us. They contacted our hotel reception who at first was hesitant to help. So they called the police & fire dept. before our hotel would act. One of the hotel workers finally arrived and kicked the door open. The hotel owner arrived soon after. Instead of an apology or showing any concern we were now being blamed for breaking the glass & said it was our fault for being in the bathroom together. I explained breaking the glass was our last resort after being stuck here for hours. The owner angrily told us to pack up & to move rooms located next to reception. He said they now have to keep a close eye on us in case we break any more doors. My partner and I were so shocked we didn't know how to react. After spending over 12 hours in a tiny bathroom with shattered glass whilst being laughed at by the neighbors, we were now being treated as criminals.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B01