of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 1188 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (1188)
Sorteer op:
Jimmy W. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 20 maart 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Lau C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)
Rosalinda M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 maart 2015
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".
Tang L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 maart 2015
good location but in bad enviroment

only 1 is good location
3,7
location are good but we really can't accept the hotel environment, look like labor area. Every time going back to hotel will feel fear and horror. We booked the family room but arrived hotel the person in-charge informed no more room for us and need we separate 2 room to stay 1 night however we not accepted and insist stay family room then hotel person in-charge just arrange 1 family room to us but is stay another hotel. The room okay just not satisfied with hotel's toilet, can't flush and the water flow.
Marivic Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Not enough space

Location
4,3
Location is good but the room was too small
Maria E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 maart 2015
a wonderful experience

very friendly and accommodating staff, best location (near MTR and Tsim Sha Shui promenade)
8,7
We were delighted to stay at Canada Hotel. After seeing good reviews in this hotel, we booked at this Hotel and truly we were happy to stay there for 2 nights. We are happy that a fellow Filipino, Ms. Marge welcomed us as we arrived there. She gladly answered all our queries. Then, she was replaced by Sir Happy who is equally accommodating and friendly. Although the room is quite small, it was ok for us since most of the time we are outside. They have the best location since it is near the MTR, avenue of stars, tsim sha shui promenade, hongkong space museum, and walking distance too from china ferry terminal, etc. We had a wonderful stay at Hongkong.
Maria C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 maart 2015
The staff is very accomodating and friendly

best location, clean, and friendly staff
9
It was great! :)
Greg M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 maart 2015
The guest counter is not 24hrs

cheap but service is not good
3
The staff did not clean room, no drinking water, I was not able to get my deposit refund, the staff was not there. I call several times, no one answered. Dont book this hotel.
Mindaugas S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lithuania, 7 maart 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff

Staff, Location, Cleaniness
9,7
I am extremely thankful to staff, as when we arrived and they saw that we are with an infant they put as in bigger room. They let us leave our suitcases at the hotel on the last day, as out flight was very late. Everyone is smiling, trying to answer every query you have. You feel very safe there. The room was small, but clean. Its modern and quite new hotel. And they clean it every day. The hotel is very safe and clean. I got really more that was expecting! Thanks to staff - they worth it! Its the best best money and service value!
Sirintip P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 maart 2015
canada hotel @ hongkong

receptions very nice.
8
Good :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie


AS-AGWEB-3C02