of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 930 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (930)
Sorteer op:
Terence Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 oktober 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla, waiting lift a lot of indian, bangla, negro etc.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Warren C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 oktober 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8,3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Souck J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 17 oktober 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Chiew S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 oktober 2014
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 oktober 2014
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6,7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7,3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.
Zeyi D. Individuele reizigers China, 3 oktober 2014
not so good

attitude
5
too small room
Sophie H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 september 2014
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Keng H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 september 2014
no review.

clean, quiet, friendly.
7,7
Very OK.
Melvin L. Zakelijke reizigers American Samoa, 25 september 2014
Good value

Price clean staff
7,7
a-ok

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C08