of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 1206 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (1206)
Sorteer op:
Ieva K. Individuele reizigers Lithuania, 15 april 2015
Tiny but clean room and friendly staff

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8
I have stayed in the same building previously and the experience was awful so I was dreading to go there again, but with sky-high prices in Hong Kong seemed that there was no other choice. I was pleasantly surprised with Canada Hostel though! The lift was right next to the entrance, so it was easy to find it, staff very friendly and nice and room was clean and tidy. Will definitely stay there again next time!
Kristoffer J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 april 2015
The room was very clean

they have good employees
7
it was good. They facilities were clean and the location was good because the subway was just accross the street. The staff accommodate us very well and gave us directions how to find places we want to go.
Wella M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 april 2015
A night at Canada Hotel

The staffs were entertaining and accommodating. The location of the hotel is good coz you can easily go to anywhere throught the near subway station. The room was clean and comfortable.
8,3
My stay in Canada hotel was great, it was like if ever i went to Hong kong again i will still consider staying at this hotel. The staffs were kind and helpful. They have always smile in their faces and they were considerate. Although the room was small but it was clean and you can rest comfortably after a tiring day. KUDOS.!
Luthfi F. Groepen Indonesia, 6 april 2015
near from city

clean, strategic, and comfort
6
Valdi G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 28 maart 2015
double bed for 1 or 2 adult?

Location
5
ensure you input correct number of adult..!! Eventhough you booked double bed rooms, if you input 1 adult
Ratchanee L. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 28 maart 2015
How's staying at Canada?

Best location,nearby MTR Tsim sha tsui,and save money.
6
It't easy to go everywhere,too small room that's normally in HK ,it's save for the one who just want to only sleeping don't want any comfortable things,if towel has changed everyday is better than this. I just want cleanness,safety,and near MTR.However I will be back for the next.
Maricel M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 maart 2015
Budget hotel

cheap, good location, friendly staff
5,7
very small room. U only get to put ur luggages beneath the bed. Good for those who only occupy the room to sleep after a day's roaming around HK. Shower is hard to control of its temperature. Location is good since it is in the center of the business district though quite hustle to go through all those pesky indians within the building who try to offer u a lot of stuff. Try to bring along with u an adaptor since they have a diff plug used in the bldg. staff is accomodating. And cleans room every day. Overall it's a so-so. If we have enough money, I'd book a better hotel though.
Jimmy W. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 20 maart 2015
Not recommended,room very small,complicated to che

Near to isquare n mtr
3
Not comfortable
Lau C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
Is good for family travel trip & good location

Good location, near mrt station & good room service
9
1 word-Great(explain everything)
Rosalinda M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 maart 2015
Small but Clean and Comfortable...

Clean, Comfortable, Good Amenities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay at Canada Hotel. It was too bad that it is inside Chung King Mansions. If not because of the building, as well as the people around asking if we need a place to stay, I could have rated it as "Perfect".

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCanada Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCanada Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02