of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Noord-Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Koffiehuis/Café Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Fitnessruimte Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kinderclub Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Zwembad Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Zwembad Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Zwembad Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Zwembad Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Zwembad Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Zwembad Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Zwembad
Gebied: Noord-Pattaya Aantal kamers: 264
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 2151 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (2151)
Sorteer op:
Andy G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 14 februari 2014
Nummer 1 hotel van pattaya

Eten, ligging en zeezicht.
9,7
Het hotel was nog mooier dan op de foto's, een echte WOW beleving. Je kan er zeer lekker eten uiteraard wel tegen zo goed als europese prijzen. Het ontbijt is uitgebreid en zeer lekker. Dit hotel ligt buiten het "te drukke" nachtleven maar wel op loopafstand van vele restaurantjes en leuke bars, wil je lekker lui zijn dan biedt dit hotel je tot 24 uur eveneens een gratis shuttle aan naar een shopping center gelegen in het midden van Beach Road (hoofdzakelijk russisch gedeelte), je kan ook kiezen voor een ander gratis shuttle (golfkar) die je afzet aan verschillende bars en restaurantjes waaronder verscheidene restaurants duits voedsel aanbieden (Duitstalig gedeelte). Bezoek zeker eens het niet toeristisch restaurantje vlak naast het hotel, typisch thais eten voor 50 bath een puur genot om die typische smaken te ervaren. Je kan ook gratis fietsen huren wat een leuke ervaring is. De kamer (DARA Deluxe) was prachtig en verzorgd met een prachtig zicht op zee. In dit hotel waren zo goed als geen russen aanwezig wat voor sommige een nadeel als voordeel kan zijn. Aan ieder van de 2 zwembaden is een bar aanwezig waar je tussen een bepaald uur kan genieten van happy hour, alleen spijtig dat ze je dan een andere en beperkte kaart geven maar toch weegt dit niet af tegen al het positieve. Dit hotel mag met fierheid zijn 5 sterren dragen!!
Zhi X. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 14 februari 2014
super

De medewerkers, het zwembad en mooie hygienische kamers.
9
Mischa D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 februari 2014
Prima hotel, om even een paar dagen niets te doen.

club,room,pools
8,3
Prima verblijf gehad op dit resort. Lekker een paar dagen genieten van het weer en even lekker tot rust te komen.
Jill O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 december 2013
Super!

Zwembaden en uitzicht is geweldig, prachtige kamers
9,3
Nieuw hotel met prachtige uitstraling. Vakantiegevoel overvalt je zodra je de lobby inkomt.
Susanna S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 augustus 2014
Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm

Excellent view of Pattaya at Corner Dara Deluxe Rm; The 2 swimming pools & poolside bars; free transportation to Dolphin Circle & town centre.
8
I stayed from 24-27 Aug to celebrate my husband's birthday. I booked Dara Deluxe Room & was given corner room 1801. The panoramic view of my room was excellent. I can see the Pattaya beach (both day & night) at my bath tub & balcony that was awesome. I also enjoyed the relaxing environment of the 2 swimming pools with poolside bars! I took the free shuttle bus (golf cart) out to explore Pattaya city that saved me both time & money. Finally, I received a piece of cake at the night of my husband's birthday when we returned late to hotel room.  That's really out of my expectation, what a surprise! Areas for improvement: the water leakage problem at bathroom was serious & we changed room to 1901 for the 2nd & 3rd nights; the aweful smell around the main pool in one morning was annoying (it may not be the problem of the hotel but drainage system of the city); the English communication was average but not comparable to the staff in Samui or Phuket.  Finally, wifi password was limited to 20 hours & we need to ask for new one each day at front desk. Why not give me a wifi password that can be used all the way during my stay (you know how many days I will stay at check-in)!?
Yim M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 27 augustus 2014
Do not waste your holiday in this hotel

seaview, spacious room and WiFi
4,7
This is our first time in Cape Dara, but probably the last time. We have chosen to stay in this hotel and found that the Cape Dara is not a 5-Star at all. The room is spacious and having a nice sea view, but at night time you will find it not enough lighting, just for normal reading. The food was OK but not typically good, while the buffet breakfast was with very limited choice. We are paying a high price but not getting the appropriate service. The real problem is the service and the management. Our boy was cutting his foot in the pool. When we found out that his sole was almost covered with blood, we called the first aid at the pool. They came in and help, then, left. We have not received any follow up call from the management, which was very strange in a 5 star hotel. Remember that our girl had some accidents during an outside sports 2 years ago in Chiang Mai, the front office manager sent us to the local hospital and a flower basket afterwards. Our daughter was not injured inside the hotel and still received such a good and warm service. Look at it in Cape Dara. No, we will never come back, and we will tell our friends not to choose this hotel.
Panita S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 augustus 2014
Nice location for leisure travel. New product

Clean , New, comfort
9
Nice place ,clean and comfort Private beach
Rapeesorn F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 24 augustus 2014
Nice Private beach

Beach Bed Staff
9,3
Nearly perfect
Thanakorn B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 augustus 2014
Wonderful and our favorite hideaway from BKK

View, Phad Thai, and View
9,3
We always come here for the air and weekend getaway from the busy Bangkok. The hotel is centrally located yet has a very nice spot on the beach with magnificent view. The Suite room is worth the price so go for the panorama view room.
Mazin A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Jordan, 23 augustus 2014
Excellent hotel

Rooms , location , stuff
9,7
Its amazing hotel i love it so clean so quit so comfortable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Koffiehuis/CaféCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - FitnessruimteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - KinderclubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - UitzichtCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - ZwembadCape Dara Resort Pattaya - UitzichtCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GastenkamerCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05