Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Capital Apartments

36 Wenceslas Square, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 11000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 22 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (22)
Sorteer op:
Sabbatini P. (Echt)paren Italy, 15 april 2016
Perfect!
6,7
A second time, we choose to stay here, a wonderful apartment, close to the centre and everything is perfect, you can cook in the kitchen and the supermarket in Marks & Spencer is just next door, super convenient, our absolute choice to stay in Prague, whether for business or for travel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Margaret K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 december 2015
Interior quite old, 2 rms means one in the living

Location
5,3
Near to eatery and Old town sqr
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sabbatini P. (Echt)paren Italy, 28 september 2015
Great apartment

location, internet, quietness
9,7
Just above Marks and Spencers, super easy to buy some food and groceries, and double windows make sure guests can have a quiet sleep, location is great for tourists, the staff is kind and helpful, you have your own kitchen and all the appliances, highly recommended!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jane L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 26 december 2014
Fantastic location, room was decent but not 4 star

Location, location, location
6,7
We were just a short walking distance away from Old Town Prague. The hotel is situated on a busy street with restaurants, shops and supermarkets (M&S downstairs + local supermarket just across the road in the metro station). We enjoyed visiting the Christmas markets in Prague very much!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nok M. Individuele reizigers China, 22 december 2014
Warm

Staff caring is warm, location is convenience, room is tidy
9,3
Fantastic, staff caring is important. They provided lots prior information before my arrival
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nabilah H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 juli 2014
Had a comfortable stay

Center of the city, Cleanliness, Excellent facilities
8,7
We stayed in Prague for 1 night. As a Muslim, cooking my own dishes has been a priority when choosing an accommodation, and Capital Apartments has what I need. The kitchen has all the basic utensils needed. There is also washing machine and iron for those who wish to stay longer in Prague. They provide 1 queen bed, 1 single bed and a baby cot for our apartment. Shops and attractions are within walking distance. I really recommend this apartment to everyone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark O. (Echt)paren South Africa, 27 juni 2014
Enjoyable, happy, convenient and affordable.

Clean and tidy, centrally located and good value.
8,3
The studio room was basically fitted out but had everything you needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Capital apartments was close and convenient to the metro and in easy walking distance of main attractions in the old town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pitchaya V. Groepen Thailand, 17 april 2014
Ok

Cheap
6,7
Room for 12, but only 1 bathroom
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Umesh A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 8 februari 2014
Very well situated and helpful staff.

the rooms were big, bright, and well appointed. The apartment is an apartment in a separate building right on the city square. walking distance to main train station, museum and restaurants.
9,3
we had a very satisfying stay and the kid loved the space to runaround. the only negative was the gigantic European pillows which were not to my taste.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 29 juni 2013
Convenience and large size of the room

location, safe, wifi provided
8,3
Good location whereis near the shopping mall and subway, and tstrong wifi are provided at the room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Capital Apartments PraagCapital Apartments Praag - FitnessruimteCapital Apartments Praag - FitnessruimteCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - Balkon/TerrasCapital Apartments Praag - Recreatie-faciliteitenCapital Apartments Praag - Recreatie-faciliteitenCapital Apartments Praag - Hotel exterieurCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - Hotel exterieurCapital Apartments Praag - Hotel exterieurCapital Apartments Praag - Hotel exterieurCapital Apartments Praag - Hotel exterieurCapital Apartments Praag - Hotel interieurCapital Apartments Praag - Hotel interieurCapital Apartments Praag - Hotel interieurCapital Apartments Praag - Balkon/TerrasCapital Apartments Praag - BadkamerCapital Apartments Praag - BadkamerCapital Apartments Praag - WinkelsCapital Apartments Praag - KeukenCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - KeukenCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - KeukenCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - RestaurantCapital Apartments Praag - RestaurantCapital Apartments Praag - KeukenCapital Apartments Praag - KeukenCapital Apartments Praag - UitzichtCapital Apartments Praag - RestaurantCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - GastenkamerCapital Apartments Praag - KeukenCapital Apartments Praag - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06