Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C1, 15th Floor, Block C, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 727 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (727)
Sorteer op:
Rodelyn M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 februari 2016
Review

Clean, beautiful rooms, accessible
5
Everything was good except that the wifi is so weak and no one is on the reception area most of the time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yufan K. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 20 oktober 2015
Friendly hotel

Guys so friendly
9,3
Guys made me like in hometown,like a homie.(By the way,there has a nice hip-hop store over there.)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marilyn P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 oktober 2015
The worst hotel I have ever been

1. Staying in Tsim Sha Tui is ok
3,3
There is nothing good I can tell with this guesthouse I booked in this hostel due to their pictures advertised so nice and clean and yet when we reached to our room, the bath soap has black algae and we feel like we are sleeping in a morgue and yet the man at the reception lead us to our room using a stair without helping us carrying our luggage from 15th floor to 12th floor. I asked a help but the man say they don't offer a help to their guest. Me and and my cousin were female and have to carry the luggage down the stair with all our strength. So disappointed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nichapat B. Groepen Thailand, 1 juli 2015
Convenience but rude staff, overadvertised hotel.

Very convenience and closed to MTR and shopping places.
4,3
It was not pleasant. First when we had checked in, we amended booking to Tripple bed as hotel voucher but we still get twin bed as original booking. They said they never get any amendment and they were really rude when we asked any information, they blamed me why you keep asking us so we stopped asking because they were so scary. Also internet didn't work at all so we asked them to move to smaller room that fits for 2 but we had to stay for 3 but it was better than we could not use internet at all but it was still working sometime. As well as room never clean up at all after 1 night cleaned up but we never ever complainted anything because we just need room for sleeping during the night. We alway left early morning and get back quite late. Room was very small and it is overadvertised so we can move at all in our room. But the best thing is it is very convenience to get to anywhere.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charmaine N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 januari 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Good value for money, accessible to bus and MTR stations
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Reyner R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
Value for Money

Location, Price, Near by Public Transport
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alan G. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 7 december 2014
Not great

Location
4,3
Very basic room, horrific shower but good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eliza I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 september 2014
good and clean

clean
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Davy W. Individuele reizigers China, 21 september 2014
African operates hotel with no window room offered
2,7
Bad totally
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arlene J. Groepen Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
ok! :)

location and price
8,7
In the middle of tst and very near the stations. Value for money!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Carlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ReceptieCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ReceptieCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - EntreeCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BadkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BadkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BadkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BadkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - UitzichtCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - LobbyCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GastenkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GastenkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GastenkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GastenkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GastenkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GastenkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GastenkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - GastenkamerCarlton Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01