arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 19 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 19 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Lam Y.
Hong Kong
09 januari 2014
Nice sightseeing place with comfortable hotel
high speed wifi, helpful staff and value-for-money breakfast buffet
Although it is difficult for us to locate the hotel from the main train station, it's indeed easily reachable by bus (we knew it after check-in=.=) all is good, value for money and will definitely go next time when I visit prague again.

Warangkhana K.
Thailand
03 augustus 2013
Hotel is easy access to public transport.
Good location, Near Albert supermarket, Wi-Fi Internet
I like this hotel. It will be one of my choices of staying in next trip.

Petr S.
Tsjechië
01 oktober 2011
Nice hotel near centre
City just 10minutes by tram
The hotel is convenient for somebody who do not wish to pay a lot for stay in Praha city, it is reachable by walk or tram and not so expensive. I was here for business but it was also good to see Praha for sightseeing.

Bee K.
Singapore
10 augustus 2010
Carlton in Prague
Value for money
Lack of universal adapter for my devices and internet access in the room
Although hotel is not very near the town area, there is tram that runs to the town in approx 15mins. There are tram that run to nearest metro/subway. So transport is good. There is also supermart near the hotel for you to get some grocery and drinks.

paolo O.
Italië
18 januari 2009
appreciable hotel carlton
It has very comfortable and nice rooms.
We stayed in this hotel in January. The staff is kind, the rooms and the bathroom are clean and big, breakfast is complete. It's 50 mts from tram stop that take you in the city centre in 7 minutes; you have to wait max 5 min for the tram, that costs (50 cents one way). In the end: I really recommend this hotel.

Nina D.
Duitsland
17 november 2014
Bewertung sehr gut!
Cartlon
Sehr schön und angenehm. Gute Verbindung zu Center.

MyungSu H.
Zuid-Korea
20 augustus 2014
가격대비 좋습니다.
가격. 훌륭한 조식. 깔끔한 욕실과 침대.
단점은 오래된 건물이라 그런지 방에 등의 일부가 안들어오는경우가 있구요. 위치가 도심에서 멀어서 들어오고 나갈때 조금 귀찮네요. 9번 트램타고 프라하 중앙역까지 12분정도 걸립니다. 숙소에서 트램 정류장까지는 걸어서 4분정도 거리고요. 숙소 바로앞에 대형마트 있어서 무언가 구매하기에는 편리하네요. 다만 일단 숙소에 들어오면 주변에 아무것도 없어서 그냥 잠만자야 합니다. ㅎㅎ

KIM H.
Zuid-Korea
19 juli 2010
전통있는 호텔
스태프가 친절하다
위치가 그리 좋진 않다
프라하에 있는 4성급 호텔로 트램으로 접근가능하다. 레드풍의 인테리어는 과하지 않고 고급스러우며 직원들은 친절하다. 몸집이 매우 큰 스태프가 있으며 그가 특히 친절하다. 로비의 문은 자동으로 열리며 밤에는 보통 잠궈둔다. 3분 거리에 마트가 있어 간단한 식료품은 해결하기에 수월하다. 호텔방에 워터가 있지만 가격이 만만치 않다. 주변에 아파트가 있지만 치안이 그리 뛰어나 보이지는 않는다.

Юлия К.
Rusland
05 november 2014
приятный отель, в шумном месте
стафф, номер
Отель неплохой, но цена завышена , по ночам трудно уснуть из-за громыхающих трамваев, до центра пешком минут 30, доброжелательный стафф