of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Carlton Hotel

Taboritska 18, Praag 03, Praag, Tsjechië 13000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Carlton Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Carlton Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Carlton Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Carlton Hotel Praag - Receptie Carlton Hotel Praag - Receptie Carlton Hotel Praag - Lobby Carlton Hotel Praag - Lobby Carlton Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Carlton Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Carlton Hotel Praag - Badkamer Carlton Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Carlton Hotel Praag - Badkamer Carlton Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Carlton Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Carlton Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Carlton Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer
Carlton Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Carlton Hotel Praag - Restaurant Carlton Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Carlton Hotel Praag - Spa
Gebied: Praag 03 Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 17 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (17)
Sorteer op:
Claudio V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 7 augustus 2013
heel vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel

ligging,dicht bij bewaakte parkeerplaats(betalend) vriendelijk aan receptie
8
uitstekend vriendelijk onthaal aan te bevelen voor anderen
Ferenc S. (Echt)paren Hungary, 26 oktober 2014
Superb accomodation

Hotel in a clear, good state.the rooms beautiful,the breakfast was very delicate.kind staff.
9,7
Great
Shemoul H. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 20 oktober 2014
Magnificent experience

Well decorated, clean and comfortable
10
Hotel Carlton in Prague was an excellent choice for us. The city centre was 4 stops away by tram and the major attraction 'Prague Castle' was also accessible, Reasonable rent and a very cozy hotel.The staff are well mannered and speak good English. Particularly a staff named Michael was very helpful in giving us information on the tourist spots. The room is tastefully decorated. The breakfast was good but they should have sausages and meat loaves of beef and chicken as well other than only pork. Prague is a city for tourists and many people do not eat pork. Overall an excellent hotel indeed.
Sujatha K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 oktober 2014
Good location

Helpful staff, location is good as trams and metro are 5 mins away, spacious room
7
Overall my stay in this hotel was good.Rooms are spacious and clean. It's conveniently located and the tram station is just a 5 min walk away. There are 3 trams which service this route (5,9 and 26) as well as the Metro Line A (green line). The hotel is also very near the main train station (just two stops away and approx. 10min). Two comments that I have are: it seemed strange that housekeeping removed a used glass but left behind a used cup when they cleaned the room and the wifi connection in my room was very weak; actually it was non-existent. I was on the 4th floor. Wifi connection in the public areas were good.
Yun W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 september 2014
staffs are very nice and helpful

staffs can offer you advises, and they are even much helpful and polite than those in tourist info centre.
7,7
Worth staying and location is good with the tram public transport.
Alexander N. (Echt)paren Russia, 25 september 2014
Wonderful honey week

Wonderful hotel, pretty close to the city center, home-staying feeling.
10
We stayed at Carlton hotel for a honey week. We enjoyed everything. The hotel gave us a home-staying feeling as we would come there every day after the sight-seeing and pub-drinking activities. Clean, big rooms, 4 stops by tram to the city-center. A lot of local restaurants. Lavichca is the best!!!
Tomas H. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 25 augustus 2014
good, clean

cleanliness, large bathroom, quiet place
8
There were no problems at all. The only drawback is there are no parking lots, no parking facility. And getting a parking lot on the street is difficult.
Lam H. Groepen Hong Kong, 28 december 2013
Nice sightseeing place with comfortable hotel

high speed wifi, helpful staff and value-for-money breakfast buffet
9
Although it is difficult for us to locate the hotel from the main train station, it's indeed easily reachable by bus (we knew it after check-in=.=) all is good, value for money and will definitely go next time when I visit prague again.
Lam H. Groepen Hong Kong, 27 december 2013
Nice sightseeing place with comfortable hotel

high speed wifi, helpful staff and value-for-money breakfast buffet
9,3
Although it is difficult for us to locate the hotel from the main train station, it's indeed easily reachable by bus (we knew it after check-in=.=) all is good, value for money and will definitely go next time when I visit prague again.
Warangkhana K. Groepen Thailand, 24 juli 2013
Hotel is easy access to public transport.

Good location, Near Albert supermarket, Wi-Fi Internet
8,3
I like this hotel. It will be one of my choices of staying in next trip.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Carlton Hotel PraagCarlton Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurCarlton Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurCarlton Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurCarlton Hotel Praag - ReceptieCarlton Hotel Praag - ReceptieCarlton Hotel Praag - LobbyCarlton Hotel Praag - LobbyCarlton Hotel Praag - GastenkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - GastenkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - BadkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - GastenkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - BadkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - GastenkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - GastenkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - GastenkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - GastenkamerCarlton Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteCarlton Hotel Praag - RestaurantCarlton Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteCarlton Hotel Praag - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A06