of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Carlton Tower Hotel

Baniyas Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Suite Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Lobby Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Spa
Carlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 131 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (131)
Sorteer op:
Woudenberg G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 mei 2010
Prima hotel in Dubai

Centraal gelegen hotel in de wijk Deira. Hotel met zweembad. Vriendelijk personeel, wij mochten om 10.00 u inchecken. Hotel is op loopafstand van de metro. Je loopt makkelijk naar de goudsoukh
8
Erg prettig hotel. Wij mochten eerder inchecken. Is rustig en heeft vriendelijk personeel. De ligging vonden wij erg belangrijk; in de wijk Deira met de goudsoukh, de markt en de metro op loopafstand. Tegenover het hotel ligt de Dubai Creek met Dohws uit India die aan het laden en lossen zijn. Is een mooi gezicht. Als we weer in Dubai komen, gaan we zeker naar dit hotel terug!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Makkelijk met de metro te bereiken; dus je kunt overal naar toe. Tip is naar de Dubai mall en naar de goudsoukh te gaan.
Kevin M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Ireland, 22 juli 2014
Great hotel great price

price aircon location
8
This is a great hotel with a great location , very friendly staff. I will go back.
Mary F. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juni 2014
Quick stop over

Cheap by Dubai standards very clean and good staff
7,7
Carlton Tower Hotel is an older hotel and once it would have been classed a 4 star now it is a very good 3 star hotel by Dubai standards. While not over the top glitz the hotel is very clean, our suite had a great view of the Creek and was newly refurbished. The bed was very comfortable, the linen good and the amenities provided where of a good quality. The buffet breakfast has plenty of choice including eggs freshly cooked to your liking. Dubai Mall is a 30 dh taxi ride away and the airport about the same. If you want flashy the Carlton Tower is probably not for you but value for money it is an excellent choice. I would happily stay again as I enjoy the Creek location and loved watching the dhows coming and going
Daniel E. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 28 juni 2014
No early check-in

location, but not on a Friday, bloody additional fee
5,3
Pretty poor staff performance, specially no early check-in and at the end you are ripped off by another tax (despite agoda says it includes all taxes)!
Raminder S. Groepen India, 13 juni 2014
I have stayed 2 times , will sTay here only.

Night life . Bars,nice faces
9,7
That was good, recommended for stay, after 12 pm . It's different sweet faces to be seen, bars are good
Muntazir A. Zakelijke reizigers Tanzania, 18 mei 2014
it grate stay

loction
6,3
Samantha W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 maart 2014
Amazing

Staff, room service, sheesa bar
9
The staff was amazing. We had help with everything we needed, everyone was incredibly friendly , and more than helpful. We enjoyed the staff in the lobby and the wait staff at the pool every night.
Wael S. Individuele reizigers Lebanon, 16 februari 2014
Close to shopping areas & train station

Facing Dubai Creek, Easy Access to Public Transport, Near to City Center
8
Hotel mid range. Rooms are neat & clean, medium sized. No free wifi in the rooms only in public areas. Concierge doesn't have any information about UAE, or Dubai. Loud music from the disco was annoying, & keeps you awake from 3am. Metro Station is just 5 mins away just behind the hotel. Walking distance to deira & to shk naif souq. Gold souk is 1 stop away at the interchange.
Nadiya E. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 februari 2014
value and nearby to the souk and naif

location , accessible to metro and not to far from airport
6
could be better if agoda take note of my request for higher floor/facing to deira. hotel mid range . No free wifi in the rooms only free in the lobby. travel desk not informative so do your research for different tours. Took the desert safari awesome guide. got 2nd floor which the door was hard to close because of the carpet thickness to it. Loud music can be heard from the 2nd floor from the clubs which ends late so if you a light sleeper do take note. metro is just 5mins away turn left behind the 1st tall building. Baniyas station. Interchange at Union nearby to emirates mall or any of the red line. walking distance to deira take the boat ride for 1 dirham to old souk. nice picture taking. walking distance to naif /souk . Gold souk is 1 stop away at the interchange. YOU NEED A METRO CARD they dont accept cash. Male should board from the back of the bus. if you going to hard rock cafe dont forget to take the 15% discount coupon from the hotel lobby. stuff to buy abaya, chocs and nuts theres a shop just at the side of the hotel nice people. opposite theres a kebab shop sells lovely sweet melon juice. theres a gift village just at the end of it for cheap souvenirs. 1hr to abu dhabi from the hotel. 15mins to airport.
Chin-Hsin T. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 22 januari 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

location, price, clean
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Carlton Tower Hotel DubaiCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SuiteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - UitzichtCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - LobbyCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - SpaCarlton Tower Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - Carlton Tower Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07