of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Spa Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Lobby Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café
Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Entree Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Executive Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Executive Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Casa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 51
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,2

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,9
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,8
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Sorteer op:
Yu Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 5 oktober 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. (Echt)paren Israel, 17 september 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 10 augustus 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 juni 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. Zakelijke reizigers Ireland, 27 juni 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 juni 2014
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 mei 2014
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.
Kuok C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 mei 2014
Free flow of food and drinks - need I say more?

The concept of free flow of drinks and food, location and room design.
9
Gloria M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 7 maart 2014
Great, spacious, clean hotel.

24/7 buffet, large rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent. It is a very comfortable hotel located in one of the best neighborhoods in Berlin.
Andrew H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 januari 2014
Perfect city break hotel

Design, casual luxury, amazing convenience
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlijnCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - LobbyCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - FitnessruimteCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - EntreeCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Executive LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerCasa Camper Berlin Berlijn - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B03