Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer
Gebied: Camputhaw Aantal kamers: 11

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 184 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (184)
Sorteer op:
Hans V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 oktober 2012
Persoonlijk b&b midden in de stad

Service, veiligheid, gezelligheid
6,7
leuk b&b midden in cebu, fijn om op het terrein te eten, drinken en even aan de chaos van de stad ontsnappen. kamers waren ok, eten was wel goed. erg vriendelijke mensen. kan het zeker aanraden voor verblijf in cebu.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jelle D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 mei 2009
Een goed en schoon bed en breakfast hotel.

Heel aardig en behulpzaam personeel. De standaard 1 persoonskamer is wat klein doch voor het overige is alles prima. Goed breakfast.
8,7
Het hotel ligt op loopafstand (5 minuten lopen) van het centrum en is gemakkelijk te bereiken. De kamers zijn goed en schoon en voorzien van alle comfort. Er zou voor de gasten die excursie's willen maken een programma aanwezig kunnen zijn. Verder was alles goed in orde en restaurant en personeel waren heel goed.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: De aanwezigheid van een excursieprogramma.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerrimae C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 december 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 november 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tani K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 oktober 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephanie L. Groepen Philippines, 8 augustus 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace S. Groepen Philippines, 25 juni 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 mei 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - BadkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02