of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 161 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (161)
Sorteer op:
Hans V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 oktober 2012
Persoonlijk b&b midden in de stad

Service, veiligheid, gezelligheid
6,7
leuk b&b midden in cebu, fijn om op het terrein te eten, drinken en even aan de chaos van de stad ontsnappen. kamers waren ok, eten was wel goed. erg vriendelijke mensen. kan het zeker aanraden voor verblijf in cebu.
Jelle D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 mei 2009
Een goed en schoon bed en breakfast hotel.

Heel aardig en behulpzaam personeel. De standaard 1 persoonskamer is wat klein doch voor het overige is alles prima. Goed breakfast.
8,7
Het hotel ligt op loopafstand (5 minuten lopen) van het centrum en is gemakkelijk te bereiken. De kamers zijn goed en schoon en voorzien van alle comfort. Er zou voor de gasten die excursie's willen maken een programma aanwezig kunnen zijn. Verder was alles goed in orde en restaurant en personeel waren heel goed.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: De aanwezigheid van een excursieprogramma.
Francis F. Individuele reizigers India, 8 augustus 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 juni 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 mei 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 februari 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 februari 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. (Echt)paren Norway, 3 september 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 augustus 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 augustus 2013
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stadCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B06