Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 669 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 669 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Montida W. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean, convenient, friendly
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013

Om N. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Good for Relax
Full of service mind, peace , good location
I am very impress in place, service, location, and surrounding. This hotel is clean, peace, comfortable.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2013

Yin L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Quiet and nice hotel with balcony & swimming pool.
Very near to monkey forest and ubud market & other shopping areas. Quiet and clean environment with attentive staff.
We are very happy to stay in this hotel. Feel like home with the open concept with balcony facing to the garden.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2013

Yoseph S. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Nice, clean hotel, near central area
clean rooms, great breakfast
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

Fransiska A. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Nice hotel with clean and comfortable rooms
Location, great breakfast, clean rooms
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

Yoseph S. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Clean, great location, nice breakfast
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

MOOI Y. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
lovely and comfortable
clean room, walking distance to restaurant and friendly staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel. we just stay 1 night in Ubud. friendly staff with smiling face. the room is very clean. will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Bali.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2013

Zhi S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Quiet, peaceful, serenity
Attentive staff, garden surrounding n cheap
Overall our stay is ok. No big hiccups. Provides all necessary amenities but thats all. Nothing much around so u have to cab/ hire a driver to send u around.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013

CHOK T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Clean, comfort with helpful staff
Helpful staff, quiet & great location
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013

Josephine M. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Totally Relaxing
Hotel rooms are located in the inner gardens so it was generally quiet; breakfast selection was adequate; Hotel is near cultural attractions
If you are looking for a quiet getaway, then this hotel is for you.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013