Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 8056 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Cheng F. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Friendly and helful staff , city centre located
City centre located, easy drop off from air bus and walikng distance to shopping centre and MRT stations
Basically good, friendly and helpful staff, city centre and shopping centre located. Only is the room is a little too small
Beoordeeld 09 november 2013

Ho K. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013

yes C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
good! and great location, but room just too small
clean, safety, location
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013

Jesslyn Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013

Tay P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location
Pros: Close to MTR, direct bus from airport, near Temple Street and other shopping areas. English speaking staff. We stayed at room 606. Cons: Small room. Weird layout of bathroom. Toilet bowl is right in the center of the bathroom which make showering terribly difficult. Translucent bathroom door. Food smell coming into the room.No safety box. Requested for cutleries which they are unable to provide. The room was definitely not worth the price we paid.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

Mun T. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
not noisy, clean, and convenience.
easy access to MTR, bus and taxi; local restaurants around; short walking distance to ladies night street and temple street.
Bed is not as soft as I think, the bedroom and bathroom is too small but overall is fine for me because of the cleanliness and the fast speed internet access. It's also super easy to go anywhere I want because of the location is just very convenience. I will stay in this hotel again in future when I visit Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

Prasarn W. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
The worst hotel in my life
Near MRT, Near shopping area, Many restaurants surrounded
This is the worst hotel I have ever had in my entire life of 45 years. The room is very small, the bath room is about 2 square metres and you have the toilet bowl when the shower set is above!!!! that means you can simply take a shower when you sit on the toilet bowl. This is totally unacceptable. The washing basin is less than 1 square feet. The room is too small to be called a 'Hotel'. It should be called a hostel instead. When you opened your luggage then there is no space for you to move in the room. I really extremely do not recommend this hotel to anyone to stay unless you want to pay the price for this place and get the room space equal to a cheap hostel.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2013

Theng Y. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Good location
Centrally located. Close to public transport. Convenient. Clean
Beoordeeld 05 november 2013

Yong T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location
Beoordeeld 05 november 2013

Ming V. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2013