arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (7804)

Zakelijke reizigers (1032)

(Echt)paren (2332)

Individuele reizigers (2173)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (602)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (528)

Groepen (1137)

Goed
7,3
uit 7804 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Faciliteiten
6,5
Ligging
9,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Personeel
7,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3

7 Chit L.
Malaysia
31 december 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel

7 Bee L.
Malaysia
14 december 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.

7,3 Jamar D.
Philippines
14 december 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.

6,3 sez L.
Malaysia
15 december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.

6,3 sez L.
Malaysia
15 december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.

8 sim W.
Singapore
15 december 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.

7 Hong H.
Malaysia
20 december 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere

7 Muanmat P.
Thailand
31 januari 2013
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet

9 Ong W.
Singapore
13 december 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.

8,7 romeo B.
Philippines
11 juni 2013
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.