of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 6427 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (6427)
Sorteer op:
Arjen K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 december 2011
Perfecte locatie, kleine kamers

Goed bereikbaar
5,3
Verbleef in een 1-persoonskamer, erg klein. In de nog kleinere douchecabine bevindt zich ook de wc, die na het douchen lastig te gebruiken is. Voor service (printen, taxi reserveren) moet worden betaald. Ontbijt is niet incl. Het restaurant is niet duur, maar een beter ontbijt is vlak achter het hotel te krijgen. Alle hotels in Hong Kong zijn duur voor begrippen, dit hotel vormt daarop geen uitzondering.
Pachiraya V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 26 december 2014
Great location!

Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
6,7
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Wipaporn N. Groepen Thailand, 24 december 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe

Clean , Safe , Best Location
8,7
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Kerr R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 december 2014
A+ hotel

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
9,7
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Goh P. Groepen Singapore, 22 december 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
6,3
Kien K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 december 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle

Clean, good location and value for money.
8,3
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Kah C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 december 2014
Casa

Location
5
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Wong Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 december 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,

Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
9,3
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Chau G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 december 2014
will come again

location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
8
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
Jonah C. Groepen Philippines, 15 december 2014
The bathroom

It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
3,3
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01