Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 7779 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (7779)
Sorteer op:
Arjen K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 december 2011
Perfecte locatie, kleine kamers

Goed bereikbaar
5,3
Verbleef in een 1-persoonskamer, erg klein. In de nog kleinere douchecabine bevindt zich ook de wc, die na het douchen lastig te gebruiken is. Voor service (printen, taxi reserveren) moet worden betaald. Ontbijt is niet incl. Het restaurant is niet duur, maar een beter ontbijt is vlak achter het hotel te krijgen. Alle hotels in Hong Kong zijn duur voor begrippen, dit hotel vormt daarop geen uitzondering.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Walker S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 mei 2016
the good and bad
4,3
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chew S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 18 mei 2016
Will consider staying here again
5,7
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Watchareeya Y. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 16 mei 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
6,3
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Show L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 15 mei 2016
its fine
4,3
Location is good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Parnsawad C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 mei 2016
nice location
5,7
small room but nice location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yee Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 mei 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
4,7
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peiwen C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 12 mei 2016
good
6,3
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chew H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 mei 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Loca
6
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ted L. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 mei 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back
3
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02