Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 5610 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (5610)
Arjen K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 december 2011
Perfecte locatie, kleine kamers

Goed bereikbaar
5,3
Verbleef in een 1-persoonskamer, erg klein. In de nog kleinere douchecabine bevindt zich ook de wc, die na het douchen lastig te gebruiken is. Voor service (printen, taxi reserveren) moet worden betaald. Ontbijt is niet incl. Het restaurant is niet duur, maar een beter ontbijt is vlak achter het hotel te krijgen. Alle hotels in Hong Kong zijn duur voor begrippen, dit hotel vormt daarop geen uitzondering.
Goh B. Groepen Malaysia, 14 april 2014
Small Room and Centrally located

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
5,3
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Chew P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 april 2014
Matchbox rooms

Near to MTR
6,7
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Simon W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 april 2014
Well located

Well located and appointed and clean
7,3
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Lee J. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 10 april 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
7
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Edhita P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 6 april 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area

Location,location,location
7,3
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Lee Y. Individuele reizigers Brunei Darussalam, 6 april 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER

NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
6,3
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Yih T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 april 2014
Strategic location

strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
8
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Tan F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 31 maart 2014
Good location but very small room

Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
8
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Tan F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 30 maart 2014
Value for money

Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
9
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07