Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 5895 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (5895)
Sorteer op:
Arjen K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 december 2011
Perfecte locatie, kleine kamers

Goed bereikbaar
5,3
Verbleef in een 1-persoonskamer, erg klein. In de nog kleinere douchecabine bevindt zich ook de wc, die na het douchen lastig te gebruiken is. Voor service (printen, taxi reserveren) moet worden betaald. Ontbijt is niet incl. Het restaurant is niet duur, maar een beter ontbijt is vlak achter het hotel te krijgen. Alle hotels in Hong Kong zijn duur voor begrippen, dit hotel vormt daarop geen uitzondering.
Phenprapha S. Groepen Thailand, 12 juli 2014
Most comfortable

nearly Exit subway clean safety
7,7
Siang Y. Groepen Singapore, 10 juli 2014
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath

Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
5,7
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Caroline A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 juli 2014
ok

location convenient, size of room adequate,
5,7
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Jasmine L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 juli 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs

Location, price, comfortable
8,7
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Tek-Ang L. Individuele reizigers France, 7 juli 2014
Basic room but convenient location

Free internet, location and clean
6
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Puwanes C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 6 juli 2014
Easy Access, Convenience

Easy access, Convenience, Clean
7
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Yong A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 juli 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection

Location , WiFi , staff
7
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Chong S. Groepen Malaysia, 3 juli 2014
Good location

Comfort
7,3
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.
Ellen C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 juli 2014
A Great Value for Money

Close to public transport, Lots of local restaurants and close to shopping districts
8
The room was very clean but it was quite small, yet compared to the price of other hotel in Hongkong, this one is quite worthy. There are restaurants, covenient stores, and malls nearby. The hotel is located near the MTR Yau Ma Tei station. I will definitely come back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02