of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Yau Ma Tei gebied Aantal kamers: 162
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 6596 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (6596)
Sorteer op:
Arjen K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 december 2011
Perfecte locatie, kleine kamers

Goed bereikbaar
5,3
Verbleef in een 1-persoonskamer, erg klein. In de nog kleinere douchecabine bevindt zich ook de wc, die na het douchen lastig te gebruiken is. Voor service (printen, taxi reserveren) moet worden betaald. Ontbijt is niet incl. Het restaurant is niet duur, maar een beter ontbijt is vlak achter het hotel te krijgen. Alle hotels in Hong Kong zijn duur voor begrippen, dit hotel vormt daarop geen uitzondering.
Anicha R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 24 februari 2015
Not that great

Location
6,7
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Pham T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 24 februari 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.

Location
3
Bad sleep at night
Ye H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 februari 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room

Room size, location, cleanliness
9
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Pak Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 14 februari 2015
good

good
6
Low H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 februari 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.

good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
7
Sujay R. Zakelijke reizigers India, 10 februari 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.

location
5
Average
Pochang C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 9 februari 2015
the smallest room I ever lived

location, clean, location
6,7
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Waraporn C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 8 februari 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station

Good, Comfort and very near MTR
8
Kangjie L. Individuele reizigers China, 7 februari 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night

the price, the location, the bed
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05