Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 165 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (165)
Sorteer op:
Christine B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 december 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric V. Groepen Philippines, 31 augustus 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neil H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 augustus 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelvin J. Groepen Singapore, 27 april 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryan C. Groepen Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Takashi H. Individuele reizigers Japan, 22 januari 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Restituto M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 november 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gregorio C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 mei 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel exterieurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntreeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TuinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - TuinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntreeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ReceptieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel interieurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel interieurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Hotel exterieurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BadkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07