Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Tuin Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entree Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Tuin Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Tuin Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Receptie
Gebied: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 153 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (153)
Sorteer op:
Gregorio C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 juni 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. Groepen Philippines, 3 mei 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. (Echt)paren Afghanistan, 1 april 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Edwehna E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 maart 2014
Great Location and Value for Maney

Location, Price, Waiter
7,3
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the their restaurant who went out of his way to call us up in our room to remind us of our breakfast. The breakfast was alright. The room is very basic with just the beds and TV. The bathroom has no exhaust and the drain quite clogged. Some lights are busted too. Nonetheless, for the price I paid, this is a value for money.
Oddvar S. (Echt)paren Norway, 1 maart 2014
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Jessie J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 februari 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Groepen Philippines, 25 januari 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 januari 2014
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 januari 2014
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TuinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntreeCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TuinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - TuinCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptieCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GastenkamerCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06