Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Receptie Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Casa Real Hotel Macau - Zwembad Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 381

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1602 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1602)
Stephen C. Groepen Malaysia, 20 april 2014
Average hotel but it is worth the value.

Close to ferry terminal, Near local food, Public Transport
6,7
Had a good say in this hotel. Not a bad experience tho. Public bus easily available. Near the ferry pier to HK where u can walk (10-15mins) or take on the hotel bus. Room is comfort and clean. They have their own casino but not very big. Walking distance to other hotel and casinos as well.
Stephen C. Groepen Malaysia, 20 april 2014
Average hotel but worth the value good location.

Comfort room, centrally located, near ferry terminal.
6,3
Had a good stay in this hotel. Centrally located and easy access to public transport and go around Macau town area. Walking distance to other major attraction and casinos. Worth a stay in this hotel.
Chih H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 6 april 2014
very nice service!

service, clean, walking distance to hotel bus station
9,3
Pui C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 6 april 2014
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7,3
Siow P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 5 april 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7,3
Pleasant
Vera P. Individuele reizigers China, 5 april 2014
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Ronald W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 maart 2014
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9,3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Guan T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 maart 2014
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9,3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Mee F. Groepen Malaysia, 29 maart 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 maart 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7,3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - ReceptieCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macau - ZwembadCasa Real Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01