Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2054 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2054)
Sorteer op:
Kai P. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 24 april 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Srinivas G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 april 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liezel M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 april 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 april 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shangju Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 2 april 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thien T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 maart 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alzandy T. Groepen Taiwan, 28 maart 2016
Great hotel for first time visitors of Macau
6,3
I really liked the location of this hotel since it was very close to Sands Casino, Macau Fisherman's Warf, and the HK Ferry terminal. I pretty much saved up on Transportation costs since when you go to the HK Ferry, you can take the free casino shuttles anywhere and also Sands Macau shuttles you to Venetian in Taipa where you can walk around. It is also like only a 15-20 minute walk to the Central area where Grand Lisboa, Senado square are close by. The rooms are huge! If you love to exercise through walking and sightseeing at the same time, then this is your best hotel of choice. Truly the best value for the price you are paying.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Su H. (Echt)paren China, 28 maart 2016
Nice hotel worth to stay here again
5,7
Nice and clean hotel, staffs are helpful and friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angela W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 maart 2016
value for money, location, clean and quiet

as above
9,7
excellent. comfortable and convenient, value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Haw P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 maart 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff
5,7
We arrived here by their shuttle bus from the Gongbei-Macau port terminal. We booked 2 units 3 bedroom but it's not on same floor, anyway it's just a floor ahead. The reception counter and bell boys are very helpful and friendly. Shall recommend to friend who wish to visit Macau.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - ZwembadCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05