Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2068 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2068)
Sorteer op:
Ronalyn S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 mei 2016
Contented of services offered
6,7
I will refer to my friends
Dora T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 mei 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
5,3
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?
Ling W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 mei 2016
Beautiful room
6
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.
Theresa S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 mei 2016
Very satisfied
6
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.
Irene W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 30 april 2016
Casa real hotel
5,7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Kai P. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 24 april 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Srinivas G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 april 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Liezel M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 april 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Leong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 april 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Shangju Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 2 april 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - ZwembadCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05