Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Zwembad Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 381
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1934)
Sorteer op:
Thomas M. Individuele reizigers Austria, 28 juni 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Geraldine S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 18 juni 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Raymod N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 16 juni 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Thomas M. Individuele reizigers Austria, 24 mei 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 mei 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 4 mei 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Groepen Singapore, 2 mei 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Nam K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 30 april 2015
price reasonable hotel

location, price and clean
7
reasonable price for new renovation room
Caprice C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 april 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 maart 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - ZwembadCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05