of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restaurant Casa Real Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Zwembad Casa Real Hotel Macau - Badkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Casa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 381
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1802 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1802)
Sorteer op:
Peng H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Mary K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 december 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 december 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 5 december 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Groepen Singapore, 3 december 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 3 december 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 november 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 november 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Tseng W. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 6 november 2014
123

123
8
123
Kin L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 27 oktober 2014
yes

good well best
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestaurantCasa Real Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - ZwembadCasa Real Hotel Macau - BadkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeCasa Real Hotel Macau - GastenkamerCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteCasa Real Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03