arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (1512)

Zakelijke reizigers (203)

(Echt)paren (524)

Individuele reizigers (526)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (81)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (64)

Groepen (114)

Zeer goed
7,6
uit 1512 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Faciliteiten
7,1
Ligging
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Personeel
7,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9

10 Alexander H.
United States of America
24 mei 2016
Loved it.
Nice spot, great price and location.

10 Hannah S.
United States of America
27 mei 2016
Excellent price
Great price on a great place! Highly recommended and will be definitely booking you guys again next time!

6,4 Artemio M.
Philippines
25 mei 2016
Not Bad, But not that Good
Stayed at the hotel for our wedding day. Booked for three rooms (2 Deluxe and 1 Castle Peak suite). The deluxe rooms are fine. No problem, whatsoever. The suite room is problematic. Airconditioner did not cool the room. Cable TV sometimes have scrambled signal.

10 Faith V.
Philippines
23 mei 2016
good location
The hotel is very near Ayala Mall, rearaurants and other establishments (massage, salon, coffee shop). Upon arrival we were given complimentary drinks and they allowed us to check in at 1pm even though standard check in time is 2pm. The room is clean with a relaxing ambience. We'll definitely go back here.

6,8 John S.
United States of America
20 mei 2016
Remarks
They gave me a room that was so slow aircondition as well as their internet. The good thing is they are in a good location going to Ayala Mall and IT Park.

10 Teresa G.
Philippines
22 mei 2016
Good rooms, even better staff
Staff were very professional and accommodating. Won't hesitate to stay here on my next visit. Highly recommended.

8,8 Carmelita P.
Philippines
15 mei 2016
Nice stay
My wallet got lost but it was returned to me by the chamber maid but I forgot to get her name.Whoever u r,keep up d work& kudos for ur honesty).Apparently, I really can't figure out how my wallet got lost & left in the room. But anyway, it was returned to me intact.Thank you.

8,4 Sonnette R.
Philippines
12 mei 2016
Great Hotel
I got it at a lower rate but my room was nice and new

10 scott S.
United States of America
13 mei 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel for great price Nice pool on the roof and small gym Food is ok but Ayala is so close better to go there for your emails

8,8 Gregory B.
United States of America
09 mei 2016
Holiday
I will away stay here people are so nice here