Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1448 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1448)
Sorteer op:
Henricus H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2012
Aardige mensen die je graag verder helpen

de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding en de grootte van de kamer
6,7
Voor 1 overnachting is dit hotel goed te doen als je op doorreis bent. De kamer was echter niet goed schoongemaakt, evenals de minibar;ik durfde hier geen drinken in te zetten en de minibar zelf was leeg...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albert T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 november 2011
Goedkoop net hotel

goede bedden
5,3
het hotel ligt in ayala district. met de taxi's voor de deur, welke allemaal de meter gebruiken, kun je goedkoop alles in cebu bereiken. het personeel is zeer aardig en behulpzaam. het restaurant is gezellig maar een beetje verouderd.
Restaurant tip: Als je liever buiten het hotel ontbeit, dan is er op 100 meter van het hotel een klein eethuisje waar je goedkoop van een ontbeit of lunch kunt genieten
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maarten D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2011
Redelijk zakelijk hotel.

Echte voordelen zijn me niet opgevallen. Helaas.
5,3
Voor alles wat je wilt doen, heb je een taxi nodig.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet direct een hotel kenmerktip, maar links, schuin aan de overkant is een goede Thaise massagesalon met vriendelijk en bekwaam personeel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rijnten R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 mei 2010
Veel voor weinig

Plaats, bediening, prijs.
9
Het hotel ligt centraal in Ayala district, met als voordeel dat je niet ver weg hoeft om alles te zien en te beleven in deze schitterende stad. Met de taxi's voor de deur, welke allemaal de meter gebruiken is het goedkoop reizen. Het personeel is kundig en voelt vertrouwd aan. Het eten is goed voor de prijs die ze vragen, de kamer netjes.
Uitgaansleven tip: Schuin tegenover het hotel is een jazz/bleus club waar dagelijks live muziek is. Men kan er dansen naar hartelust.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phillip P. Groepen Philippines, 8 februari 2016
great for group travel

amenities, massage, quiet. :)
9,7
we are a group of young professionals who love staying in hotels to catch up and this one, by far, has been the best. :) kudos! they even allowed us to do late check-in :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott M. (Echt)paren Central African Republic, 7 februari 2016
Tiny pool fake windows

Chill out bar, aquarium behind front desk, taxi service
6
Room had a fake window , only given two small bottles of water for two nights stay. Our first morning there was a very loud parade through the hallways that lasted 10-15 minutes. No notification was given and when I attempted to phone the front desk, no one answered. The pool is tiny and was closed when I attempted to try it out. Breakfast was ok but pricey. Expensive for what was provided in general.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teodosio A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 februari 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheryl L. Groepen Singapore, 28 december 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 december 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas U. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 december 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ZwembadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UitzichtCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UitzichtCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ZwembadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - UitzichtCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinkenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ZwembadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Bar/LoungeCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - ZwembadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07