Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 106
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1104 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1104)
Henricus H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2012
Aardige mensen die je graag verder helpen

de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding en de grootte van de kamer
6,7
Voor 1 overnachting is dit hotel goed te doen als je op doorreis bent. De kamer was echter niet goed schoongemaakt, evenals de minibar;ik durfde hier geen drinken in te zetten en de minibar zelf was leeg...
Albert T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 november 2011
Goedkoop net hotel

goede bedden
5,3
het hotel ligt in ayala district. met de taxi's voor de deur, welke allemaal de meter gebruiken, kun je goedkoop alles in cebu bereiken. het personeel is zeer aardig en behulpzaam. het restaurant is gezellig maar een beetje verouderd.
Restaurant tip: Als je liever buiten het hotel ontbeit, dan is er op 100 meter van het hotel een klein eethuisje waar je goedkoop van een ontbeit of lunch kunt genieten
Maarten D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2011
Redelijk zakelijk hotel.

Echte voordelen zijn me niet opgevallen. Helaas.
5,3
Voor alles wat je wilt doen, heb je een taxi nodig.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet direct een hotel kenmerktip, maar links, schuin aan de overkant is een goede Thaise massagesalon met vriendelijk en bekwaam personeel.
Rijnten R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 mei 2010
Veel voor weinig

Plaats, bediening, prijs.
9
Het hotel ligt centraal in Ayala district, met als voordeel dat je niet ver weg hoeft om alles te zien en te beleven in deze schitterende stad. Met de taxi's voor de deur, welke allemaal de meter gebruiken is het goedkoop reizen. Het personeel is kundig en voelt vertrouwd aan. Het eten is goed voor de prijs die ze vragen, de kamer netjes.
Uitgaansleven tip: Schuin tegenover het hotel is een jazz/bleus club waar dagelijks live muziek is. Men kan er dansen naar hartelust.
Garry F. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 april 2014
great time

price food staff
8,3
great
Kevin H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 april 2014
Great stay - great value

location, price, staff
8,3
The renovations have upgraded the old rooms to modern, comfortable rooms. It's a great value for the price
Alan Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 maart 2014
Superior Performance and value

Excellent restaurant, very friendly and courteous staff, walk to Ayala Center
9,3
A couple of little things were "off" about the room. First, an overwhelming dose of air freshener. I asked the cleaning staff to stop using it, and they complied. The room is interior: one wall covered by drapes looked like it should be a window, but it's just a blank wall. That was a bit unnerving at first. Then the shower door is badly designed, making it hard to get in and out. Aside from these details, it's an excellent hotel, very well-appointed with new everything. Buffet breakfast is great, and so is the lunch/dinner menu. Also a couple of top-notch Japanese restaurants on the next block.
Zach M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 maart 2014
Great value for this hotel, best value in Cebu

Spa, gym and open wifi for use of any of your electronics
9
I love the value here, really is one of the best value hotels I've stayed at. It has a nice (but small) gym, a spa with sauna (300 php per 15min use of sauna), and a really small little dipping pool. The rooftop bar/restaurant is a GREAT view of Cebu.
Edwin K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 maart 2014
Do not get a room on the Cabuhut side of the st!

Close proximity to everything
8
The rooms on the Cabuhut street side is very noisy! You to install better sound proof windows or issue ear plugs to your guess. Luckily for me I always bring ear plugs. I would have not been able to sleep without them! Room 332 extremely noisy, all parts of the day.
Serge W. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 februari 2014
Great choice hotel clean, comfortable, affordable

Great location, very comfy rooms, friendly staff
8,3
We're very happy with our choice of room in the new wing of 'Castle Peak Hotel' Cebu. The beds & pillows were very comfortable, lovely clean & secure accommodation. We stayed there 3 nights in all & each time we ate breakfast & dinner in the hotel restaurant on the ground floor. The food & service were excellent with friendly staff all round. We would definately stay there again & will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. Don't waste time and energy - this hotel has all the ticks & at the right price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07