of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 106
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1165 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1165)
Sorteer op:
Henricus H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2012
Aardige mensen die je graag verder helpen

de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding en de grootte van de kamer
6,7
Voor 1 overnachting is dit hotel goed te doen als je op doorreis bent. De kamer was echter niet goed schoongemaakt, evenals de minibar;ik durfde hier geen drinken in te zetten en de minibar zelf was leeg...
Albert T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 november 2011
Goedkoop net hotel

goede bedden
5,3
het hotel ligt in ayala district. met de taxi's voor de deur, welke allemaal de meter gebruiken, kun je goedkoop alles in cebu bereiken. het personeel is zeer aardig en behulpzaam. het restaurant is gezellig maar een beetje verouderd.
Restaurant tip: Als je liever buiten het hotel ontbeit, dan is er op 100 meter van het hotel een klein eethuisje waar je goedkoop van een ontbeit of lunch kunt genieten
Maarten D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2011
Redelijk zakelijk hotel.

Echte voordelen zijn me niet opgevallen. Helaas.
5,3
Voor alles wat je wilt doen, heb je een taxi nodig.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet direct een hotel kenmerktip, maar links, schuin aan de overkant is een goede Thaise massagesalon met vriendelijk en bekwaam personeel.
Rijnten R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 mei 2010
Veel voor weinig

Plaats, bediening, prijs.
9
Het hotel ligt centraal in Ayala district, met als voordeel dat je niet ver weg hoeft om alles te zien en te beleven in deze schitterende stad. Met de taxi's voor de deur, welke allemaal de meter gebruiken is het goedkoop reizen. Het personeel is kundig en voelt vertrouwd aan. Het eten is goed voor de prijs die ze vragen, de kamer netjes.
Uitgaansleven tip: Schuin tegenover het hotel is een jazz/bleus club waar dagelijks live muziek is. Men kan er dansen naar hartelust.
Alan D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 juli 2014
Good Value for Money

Location; Accessibility; Cost
7,7
Enjoyed the stay. Comfortable and good value for money. Would recommend to friends and consider returning for next visit.
Rick J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 juli 2014
Staff very rude, Carpet in room very dirty,
3,3
Our stay at this hotel was horrible. We will never ever stay there again! carpet in room dirty! Blood stains on bedding at check in! Managment no where to be found for two days! Stay away from this place!
Hedda J. Groepen Philippines, 8 juli 2014
Okay

Nice room
6
Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel. Good hotel.
Nizam N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 juni 2014
A fully accessible hotel

Firstly, it is rather cheap. Secondly, it is near to shopping malls. Ayala shopping centre is like 5mins taxi ride and so is SM...Thirdly, there is a small 24hrs shop beside the hotel.
8,3
Quite pleasant
Garry F. Groepen Australia, 14 juni 2014
Great stay

Staff at the diner
8,7
We had a great stay as we all was do when we stay there
Joseph A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 juni 2014
Almost great until my room transfer and check out.

Attentive staff except when I checked out.
6
It's a good hotel. I would recommend it for other visitors due to its location and most of the staff are very attentive and helpful. However, I would recommend them to get a room in the new wing over the old wing since the room at the old wing is smelly, dilapidated, and generally horrible for its price. Please add staff when you have a queue and you need something ironed out. The staff was rude and did not attend to my needs. Likewise, please train them on IT (troubleshooting), specifically on how to save and print online check in of flight or designate a printer to your computer.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06