of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Schoonheidssalon Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 106
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1285 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1285)
Sorteer op:
Henricus H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2012
Aardige mensen die je graag verder helpen

de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding en de grootte van de kamer
6,7
Voor 1 overnachting is dit hotel goed te doen als je op doorreis bent. De kamer was echter niet goed schoongemaakt, evenals de minibar;ik durfde hier geen drinken in te zetten en de minibar zelf was leeg...
Albert T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 november 2011
Goedkoop net hotel

goede bedden
5,3
het hotel ligt in ayala district. met de taxi's voor de deur, welke allemaal de meter gebruiken, kun je goedkoop alles in cebu bereiken. het personeel is zeer aardig en behulpzaam. het restaurant is gezellig maar een beetje verouderd.
Restaurant tip: Als je liever buiten het hotel ontbeit, dan is er op 100 meter van het hotel een klein eethuisje waar je goedkoop van een ontbeit of lunch kunt genieten
Maarten D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2011
Redelijk zakelijk hotel.

Echte voordelen zijn me niet opgevallen. Helaas.
5,3
Voor alles wat je wilt doen, heb je een taxi nodig.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet direct een hotel kenmerktip, maar links, schuin aan de overkant is een goede Thaise massagesalon met vriendelijk en bekwaam personeel.
Rijnten R. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 4 mei 2010
Veel voor weinig

Plaats, bediening, prijs.
9
Het hotel ligt centraal in Ayala district, met als voordeel dat je niet ver weg hoeft om alles te zien en te beleven in deze schitterende stad. Met de taxi's voor de deur, welke allemaal de meter gebruiken is het goedkoop reizen. Het personeel is kundig en voelt vertrouwd aan. Het eten is goed voor de prijs die ze vragen, de kamer netjes.
Uitgaansleven tip: Schuin tegenover het hotel is een jazz/bleus club waar dagelijks live muziek is. Men kan er dansen naar hartelust.
Jumper M. (Echt)paren Canada, 11 januari 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 januari 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 januari 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 januari 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Tracy N. Groepen Australia, 30 december 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Groepen Australia, 30 december 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu-stadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SchoonheidssalonCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCastle Peak Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07