of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Catalonia Catedral Hotel

Arcs, 10, 08002, Gotic, Barcelona, Spanje (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Balkon/Terras Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar/Lounge Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar/Lounge Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel interieur Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Omgeving
Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel interieur Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Zwembad Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterieur Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterieur Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Receptie Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Balkon/Terras Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Gotic Aantal kamers: 71
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 92 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (92)
Sorteer op:
Marcel V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 juni 2013
Binnen mooier dan uitstraling buiten

Centraal gelegen, mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel, mooie eetzaal en terras buiten, ontbijt gevariëerd en wordt permanent bijgevuld
8,7
Wij logeerden in een superior room en kregen een heel mooie kamer toegewezen, pas vernieuwd inclusief de badkamer. Nadeel was wel dat de ramen niet open gingen (alhoewel er balkonnetje was) en in het hotel zelf was er geen air conditioning... werd volgens de directie aan gewerkt. De liften werkten behoorlijk traag. De ligging van het hotel was top, vlakbij de kathedraal en winkelstraten.
Marcia T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 december 2014
Location, location, location

Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
9,3
A breeze,..
Ed W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 september 2014
Wonderful weekend break

Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
8,7
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Giny T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 september 2014
Great location & staff extremely helpful

Location, staff overall experience
9,7
Fantastic loved it
Holly H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 juli 2014
Perfect Barcelona Hotel

wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, tremendous location, room comfort
9
It was perfect for what we needed. The highlight was the helpful staff and their language skills.
Susan M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 juni 2014
Great hotel in a fantastic location

Great location but quiet room. Fantastic facilities and very helpful staff.
8
Brilliant stay at a great hotel in a very central location. Staff were very helpful with great tips for bars and restaurants.
Rachel T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 april 2014
My all-time favourite hotel!

Luxurious, comfortable, convenient
9,7
Extremely comfortable and the bathroom was a dream. I'm very particular about bathroom and this hotel's passed my expectations with flying colours!
Matthew J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 maart 2014
Nice long weekend city break

Location location location
8
Very nice, helpful staff, great location (by old cathedral few minute walk from las rambles, easy bus links to airport)
Karen L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 januari 2014
enjoyable and easy going

friendly staff, great location, good value
9
Cathy H. Groepen United States of America, 8 oktober 2013
Perfect location, clean, quiet, nice design

In the center of the gothic quarter, easy access to all sightseeing, shopping, transit, dining
8,7
Couldn't be better. Helpful friendly staff, clean rooms. A little small but efficiently laid out. Very quiet inside the hotel, even though it was in the center of all the action. Regardless of outside temperature, which can be suffocating, the whole hotel was comfortable, with good a/c control in room. 2 laptops in the bar were always available. Wi Fi didn't always work on my phone, but no big deal because of access to Internet through the laptops. I highly recommend this hotel!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Catalonia Catedral Hotel BarcelonaCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Balkon/TerrasCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar/LoungeCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar/LoungeCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel interieurCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - OmgevingCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel interieurCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ZwembadCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterieurCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterieurCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ReceptieCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Balkon/TerrasCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - LobbyCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Catalonia Catedral Hotel, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3C03