Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 108 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 108 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,3
  • Ligging 9,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Joseph B.
Verenigde Staten
01 juni 2015
Great place to stay
Our room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
During our stay, Barcelona was hosting the semifinal game of the soccer league. It was pleasant to get a peaceful night of sleep despite all the revelry on the city's streets. The Catalonia is conveniently located and close to most places of interest for visitors.

Gary P.
Verenigde Staten
19 mei 2015
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd
Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff

kelly D.
Australië
11 mei 2015
Location, location, location
Location, location, location.
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.

Deborah H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 april 2015
really nice hotel and staff
nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect

Marcia T.
Verenigde Staten
12 december 2014
Location, location, location
Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
A breeze,..

ed W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 oktober 2014
Wonderful weekend break
Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Giny T.
Verenigde Staten
24 september 2014
Great location & staff extremely helpful
Location, staff overall experience
Fantastic loved it

Holly H.
Verenigde Staten
21 juli 2014
Perfect Barcelona Hotel
wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, tremendous location, room comfort
It was perfect for what we needed. The highlight was the helpful staff and their language skills.

Susan M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 juni 2014
Great hotel in a fantastic location
Great location but quiet room. Fantastic facilities and very helpful staff.
Brilliant stay at a great hotel in a very central location. Staff were very helpful with great tips for bars and restaurants.

Rachel T.
Singapore
27 april 2014
My all-time favourite hotel!
Luxurious, comfortable, convenient
Extremely comfortable and the bathroom was a dream. I'm very particular about bathroom and this hotel's passed my expectations with flying colours!