of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Catalonia Catedral Hotel

Arcs, 10, 08002, Gotic, Barcelona, Spanje (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Balkon/Terras Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar/Lounge Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar/Lounge Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel interieur Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Omgeving
Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel interieur Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Zwembad Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterieur Catalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Gotic Aantal kamers: 71
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 89 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,7
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Sorteer op:
Marcel V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 juni 2013
Binnen mooier dan uitstraling buiten

Centraal gelegen, mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel, mooie eetzaal en terras buiten, ontbijt gevariëerd en wordt permanent bijgevuld
8,7
Wij logeerden in een superior room en kregen een heel mooie kamer toegewezen, pas vernieuwd inclusief de badkamer. Nadeel was wel dat de ramen niet open gingen (alhoewel er balkonnetje was) en in het hotel zelf was er geen air conditioning... werd volgens de directie aan gewerkt. De liften werkten behoorlijk traag. De ligging van het hotel was top, vlakbij de kathedraal en winkelstraten.
Holly H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 juli 2014
Perfect Barcelona Hotel

wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, tremendous location, room comfort
9
It was perfect for what we needed. The highlight was the helpful staff and their language skills.
Susan M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 juni 2014
Great hotel in a fantastic location

Great location but quiet room. Fantastic facilities and very helpful staff.
8
Brilliant stay at a great hotel in a very central location. Staff were very helpful with great tips for bars and restaurants.
Rachel T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 april 2014
My all-time favourite hotel!

Luxurious, comfortable, convenient
9,7
Extremely comfortable and the bathroom was a dream. I'm very particular about bathroom and this hotel's passed my expectations with flying colours!
Matthew J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 maart 2014
Nice long weekend city break

Location location location
8
Very nice, helpful staff, great location (by old cathedral few minute walk from las rambles, easy bus links to airport)
Karen L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 januari 2014
enjoyable and easy going

friendly staff, great location, good value
9
Cathy H. Groepen United States of America, 8 oktober 2013
Perfect location, clean, quiet, nice design

In the center of the gothic quarter, easy access to all sightseeing, shopping, transit, dining
8,7
Couldn't be better. Helpful friendly staff, clean rooms. A little small but efficiently laid out. Very quiet inside the hotel, even though it was in the center of all the action. Regardless of outside temperature, which can be suffocating, the whole hotel was comfortable, with good a/c control in room. 2 laptops in the bar were always available. Wi Fi didn't always work on my phone, but no big deal because of access to Internet through the laptops. I highly recommend this hotel!
Marylynn S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 augustus 2013
Nice hotel in a great location with helpful staff

Helpful staff, central location, comfortable room
8,7
This is a very nice hotel in a great location, close to both the Catalunya and Licieu metro stops. Although it is in the midst of busy Gothic, the room was very quiet with no outside noise. The staff were very helpful, particularly in helping me with the wifi, which initially was not working with my ipad. The room was very nice, with a big comfortable bed, and big bathroom with rain showerhead. However, the room as smaller then I would have expected for the price of this hotel. The bed took up most of the space in the room. For the discounted price, this hotel was very good.
Elizabeth P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 augustus 2013
Comfortable stay in great location

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, great location
9,7
Stayed in room 302 which is a standard room, two singles made into a double bed but comfortable, large bathroom. The only negatives were that the air conditioning made a ringing sound so I had it on only when out of the room, and the room overlooked a square which was a little noisy at times with street entertainers. Would stay here again. I am more into trying out restaurants than sightseeing which I have done on previous trips to Barcelona, still the hotel is in a great location for sightseeing and shopping but also great for restaurants. I would recommend Milk for breakfast which is about 5 mins walk. The Vietnamese restaurant behind the hotel Bun Bo is good for an informal meal, tasty food, friendly service. La Locanda is also nearby and serves fresh Italian food, good service and atmosphere, reasonably priced. Matsuri Japanese is good, try the sushi rolls with banana in them - different and worth a try. Lonja de Tapas in the Borne area has been around for years and I have always been more than satisfied when I have dined there.
Hong M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 1 augustus 2013
Central location with super friendly staff

Sightseeing, swimming pool and easy assessibility
9,3
Staff are helpful and friendly, Catedral de Barcelona is round the corner, 3 mins walk to the main area (Catalunya Plaza), lot of shops near the hotel, very centrally located, nice swimming pool with very good air conditioning, friendly and attentive staff, very convenient, 5 - 10 mins walk to La Ramblas and 25 mins walk to the beach, 5 mins walk to airport bus and sightseeing tour bus, very good hotel. Very clean room and they Organise city walk as well, very helpful to tourists.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Catalonia Catedral Hotel BarcelonaCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Balkon/TerrasCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar/LoungeCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Bar/LoungeCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel interieurCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - OmgevingCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel interieurCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - GastenkamerCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - ZwembadCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Hotel exterieurCatalonia Catedral Hotel Barcelona - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Catalonia Catedral Hotel, Barcelona

AS-AGWEB-3C01