of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Causeway Corner

18 Percival Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Entree Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Badkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Kaart Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Causeway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 105

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 432 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (432)
Sorteer op:
Paul W. (Echt)paren 16 oktober 2011
Annoniem maar heel geschikt appartementenhotel

nieuw, compact, modern, compleet ingericht en uitzicht op Victoria Harbour
7,7
Een (appartementen)hotel van ca. 25 verdiepingen met een onopvallende ingang. Ontvangst door een conciërge die de sleutelkaarten overhandigd. Kamer is compact,maar leuk ingericht. Ook de badkamer is eveneens compact met heerlijke douch (en gelukkig zonder waterballet). In de kamer is een mini-keuken (koelkast, inductiekookplaat voor een pan, magnetron, waterkoker). Er is vrij internet maar geen WiFi. Er is geen receptie noch een mogelijkheid voor ontbijt. Uitzicht tussen twee hoogbouwen door naar Victoria Harbour. De ligging is centraal in Causeway Bay / HKG eiland. In een woord: aanrader.De metro Causeway Bay op paar minuten loop afstand.
Tip: Ontbijtgelegenheden bij Starbucks (50 m) en in een gelegenheid om de hoek.
Siti F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 februari 2015
Awesome location

Walking distance to shopping heaven , very near to mtr station and hassle free
6,7
It was great. Apart from small room which is a standard thing , the location was perfect.
Michel J. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 februari 2015
good location

the 3 best things about this hotel are : location, location and location
6,3
The room was ok but carpet was really dirty, I choose this hotel for his location and I will come back for his location.
Adel A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 31 januari 2015
Nice hotel to stay near the centre

Nice location andnear to shopping center
7,3
Robin Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 17 januari 2015
Super Convenient Location

1 min to subway and nice restaurants, 5 min to shopping malls, decent not-too-tiny room
8,3
Kimie Y. Individuele reizigers Japan, 1 januari 2015
Perfect location and convenient

Location and cleanliness,
7,3
It was relaxing and convenient to get around. It was safe as well.
Yue H. (Echt)paren China, 30 december 2014
nice location

nice location,fast check out
6,3
Monthana W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 27 december 2014
Near Exit C MRT (BLUE line) @ Causeway Bay station

Nice view ( Harbour view) eventhough you are in the middle of shopping place such as SOGO department store, Hysan and finally this service apartment is near shuttle bus from the airport
9
I have read many reviews from AGODA that this service apartment has good service and keep in my mind. During my trip I have touched this good service through the thing in my room even there is small area. The best service comes from the staff who has good service. The last day I check out at 10am and leave my baggage in front of the reception counter at the 3rd floor and come back in the evening. I had bought the crab congee and try to bring back to my home by keeping in my huge baggage. I got the duck tape from the staff to help my packing. This is a little thing but it makes me happy very much. So I reccommend this service apartment as my synopsis follows: - Near Exit C - MRT blue line / Causeway Bay - Near bus stop from airport . It is not an airport express - Near SOGO , Hysan - there is a chinese restaurant next to this service apartment - for lunch until dinner - there is starbuck in the opposite site of the service apartment on the 2nd floor - for breakfast - there is bath cream, shampoo and towel in the room - there is refrigerator and microwave in the room
Robert O. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 december 2014
Location - In the center of Causeway Bay

Location, nearby food and shopping
9,3
Room was standard size in cramped Hong Kong, but it is to be expected. The room was clean, and the bed was more than adequate. Overall, the attraction of this hotel/serviced apartment is the location - steps away from the heart of Causeway Bay. Sogo, Times Square and countless restaurants are a few short minutes away by foot. The subway station is nearby, and a convenient taxi stand is steps away from the front of the hotel entrance. Causeway Corner is a convenient place to use as home base during my stay in Hong Kong. Most definitely I will stay again. I found it difficult at first to find the entrance, but realized that all I need do is look for the BANK OF CHINA branch office which is located in the same building as Causeway Corner.
Chris C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 10 december 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location, helpful security guard and office staff. We even got a room with harbour view.
7,7
Superb location, two minutes away from nearest MTR exit. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, within 10 minutes to Time Square on foot.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Causeway Corner Hong KongCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - EntreeCauseway Corner Hong Kong - BadkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCauseway Corner Hong Kong - KaartCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - GastenkamerCauseway Corner Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08