of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Spa Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 114
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 137 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (137)
Sorteer op:
Donald P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 december 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
William P. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 november 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Sylen T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 november 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
William P. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 november 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Ernesita M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 november 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.
Paula F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 mei 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Ricardo R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms

Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
2,7
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Nadine B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 januari 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.
Arthur J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 januari 2014
good location

large room.. clean..location
7,3
OK...plumbing in bathroom had to be fixed twice Air conditioning noisy
Russ D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 januari 2014
not too friendly and very poor restaurant

the only good thing about the hotel is that it is close to my fiance's house
5,3
my stay at the cebu business hotel was ok, not great. first, they do not air condition the halls. you walk out of the room and you suffocate. the water pressure in the shower is ridiculous. it is very poor. the bathroom sink has a sign that says "water not safe for drinking". c'mon, in a business hotel?? the worst of it was the dining restaurant. it seems the staff does not really like mixed couples and american's. we arrived one morning and they served people that came after us first. they did not even acknowledge us.i was with a filipina. the other thing is, i got sick of them saying they did not have this or that. i asked for a hamburger, they don't have it. i asked for french fries and the only night they had it, they served it to me cold. these are basic food items a restaurant should never run out of especiallly a business hotel. my fiance and i had to eat at the mall most nights because the hotel restaurant is not competent enough to serve food nice and warm and have it in stock.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebu-stadCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - SpaCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCebu Business Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04